5th October 2012, 01:52 PM

How to get my roll number for SBI Clerk Exam?

i lost my roll no.
my name-adarsh.v.h
reg.no-4000583648
dob-12/10/1992
hw could i get roll no or hw i get result without roll.no
sbi clerical exam

5th October 2012, 06:49 PM
tash1991

Default Re: How to get my roll number for SBI Clerk Exam?

Hello Friend............

you are given information is wrong as per SBI Records may be,

so, please check your given information once,

or

see once your e-mail inbox

and go to this address : http://ibpsreg.sifyitest.com/sbiclcabsep12/login.php

and enter your registration No & Date of Birth/Password

all the best...........

REgards..........
Tash
15th October 2012, 09:23 PM

HOW TO GET INFORMATION WITH SBI EXAM ROLL NUMBER
25th October 2012, 07:56 PM

RE:How to get my roll number for SBI clerk Exam?
HOW TO GET INFORMATION WITH SBI ROLL NUMBER
16th December 2012, 06:52 AM

how i can know about my reg no and roll no if i lost it
16th December 2012, 10:02 AM

How can i get my roll number of sbi exam 2012. my registration number is 3000453092 my passward is TM8D79DC and my date of birth is 02-05-1987. Please help my
16th December 2012, 03:38 PM

sir i lost my admit card of sbi clerk exam plz tell me how could i know my roll my and i know my registration nb,,,
16th December 2012, 07:49 PM

how can i get my roll no i have taken at bareilly my reg no is 3000063956 my dob is 01.07.91 and my email id is [email protected] plz help me to find my roll no.plz
16th December 2012, 11:29 PM

I have lost the receipt of 'Written Exam Call Letter-2012'. I'm unable to trace my Roll No. either throu' my mail or SMS.
I will be greatly obliged if you would help me in tracing my Roll Number, so that i would be able to check my result in Phase-II list. My details are given below:
Registration No. :4000341060
DOB :05-08-1974
Date of Exam: 27 May 2012
Thanking You.
SM Ali Zaheer
17th December 2012, 01:08 AM

i have lost my admit card of the Sbi steno exam hekd on 27th may 2012. sir how i can know my roll no.
17th December 2012, 09:24 PM

i forgot my roll no of the sbi steno exam held on 27th may 2012.my reg no is 4001489795. and my dob:12-01-1991.pls send my roll no to my mail id.
my mail id:[email protected] help me sir
18th December 2012, 04:10 PM

sir i lost my sbi clerk roll number ple guide me. my registration number is 4001313775.my date of birth is 03-07-1977.my email id [email protected].
18th December 2012, 08:16 PM

You can download the admit card from SBI website . Just visit the website and enter relevant details and take print out of the admit card.

-Just visit SBI website http://www.sbi.co.in

-In the home page click on the recruitment .

-You will see many notification there and you have to click on your notification for admit card.

-You will be asked information like Registration ID and Date of Birth.

-After entering Registration ID and Date of Birth your admit card will be shown and you can take print of it.

Follow the above instruction and you will get your admit card .

Now a days admit card are not send to the address of the candidate . They have to take print out from internet if they want to give exam.

Best of luck.
18th December 2012, 11:10 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

In case of getting your roll number, before the exam you will be getting a mail and a message to your mobile about the exam details.

There will be options of registration number also in case you have forgotten the roll number.

So I suggest you to check your mail box and your inbox in mobile so that you can get all the details.

Thank you,

19th December 2012, 06:47 PM

Smile Re: How to get my roll number for SBI Clerk Exam?

how can i get my roll no i have taken at bareilly my reg no is 3000063956 my dob is 01.07.91 and my email id is [email protected] plz help me to find my roll no.plz
tri agin in your mail inbox
19th December 2012, 08:59 PM

sir i lost my sbi clerk roll number ple guide me. my registration number is 4001291525.my date of birth is 03-10-1991.my email [email protected]
20th December 2012, 05:32 PM

SIR I FORGOT MY ROLL NO OF SBI CLERK EXAM HELD ON 27-5-2012 & 3-06-2012
MY REG NO IS 4000331824 AND MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 23-11-1983 PLZ SIR TELL ME MY ROLL NO IMIDATLY MY EMAIL [email protected]
23rd December 2012, 12:45 PM

How can i get my roll number of sbi exam on date June 3rd 2012. my registration number is 3000627651
my password is Y8K7SC5B and my date of birth is 12-11-1986. Please advise me . my email id [email protected] and phone no 9059283868.as early as possible.
23rd December 2012, 12:50 PM
SHAIK.TANISHA

SIR I FORGOT MY ROLL NO OF SBI CLERK EXAM HELD ON 27-5-2012 & 3-06-2012
MY REG NO IS 3000627651
AND MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 12-11-1986 PLZ SIR TELL ME MY ROLL NO IMIDATLY MY EMAIL [email protected]
28th December 2012, 09:14 AM

sir i have only ma register number.. pls help me in finding the roll number.. details are
deepa.g
reg no: 9000648917
dob:15.04.1989
ma mail id is [email protected]
28th December 2012, 10:08 AM

sir I lost my roll no. of sbi assosiate bank exam, how can i find it.
28th December 2012, 04:03 PM

SIR, i have lost my roll number of exam held on 14-10-2012,i have checked my email but the mail is missing.so pls help me.
RAJ MOHAN M,Email [email protected] no.9001312479.please help me as soon as you can.
28th December 2012, 04:36 PM

sir i lost my roll no. of sbi assosiate bank exam, how would i find it, my reg.no is 9000061112, pass word: R46MBZL2
pls help me, my e mail id is [email protected]
28th December 2012, 09:17 PM

My name is mahesh.J my roll no is 9001427119. I don't know my roll no. How to get my roll no? Pls anyone help me. I want to see my result
29th December 2012, 09:43 PM

sir i lost my roll no.and password how could i see my result having reg.no.9000676202
29th December 2012, 09:50 PM

i have lost my roll no.my reg.9000676202 hw could i see my results
30th December 2012, 01:44 PM

sir i have lost my roll no. of sbi clerk exam 2012 plz send my roll no.
my registration no. is 9001287761
plz give my roll no. in my mail [email protected]
rashmi
2nd January 2013, 01:29 AM

Sir i hv lost my prit copy of admit card..nw i m nt able to check my result of sbi 2nd phase result...plz help me..my name is akhilesh kumar.dob 13/10/89 father name is dinesh chandra reg.no.is 3000409474...plz help me to know my result
2nd January 2013, 04:48 PM

SIR I FORGOT MY ROLL NO OF SBI CLERK EXAM HELD ON 7-10-2012
MY REG NO IS 9000535359
AND MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 19-01-1991 PLZ SIR TELL ME MY ROLL NO AND PASSWORD IMIDATLY MY EMAIL [email protected]
2nd January 2013, 05:42 PM

Smile Re: How to get my roll number for SBI Clerk Exam?

sir I lost my roll no for sbi clerk to be held on 14 oct 2012 so plz send my admit card on my email id [email protected]

my name- AMRITA KUMARI REGSTRESIN NO- 9001845484 FATHER NAM-MAHESH PRASAD SINGH MOTH NAM- SUNITA DEVI MY DOB- 05/09/1992
3rd January 2013, 07:42 PM

I have lost my roll. No.now how can i find my result of post for sbi bank clerk held on 14-10-2012.pls help me.my registration no. Is 9001345381 and password is WRRBH392.Pls me as soon as you will.
4th January 2013, 12:31 PM

Unhappy Re: How to get my roll number for SBI Clerk Exam?

sir i have forgot my roll no n registration no too...and have checked my email account also..please help me
KRuti choudhary
7 th may 1991
exam date 14 oct 2012
exam city bhopal
7th January 2013, 01:11 PM

sir, i lost my roll number for sbi clerk to be held on 7th oct 2012. so please send my roll number. my registration number is; 9000807217, mail id is [email protected]. & my date of birth is 10-10-1991.
12th January 2013, 01:00 AM

i m RAVI ARYA
my sbi registration number is-9000365907
d.o.b.-07/11/1988
i lost my sbi clerk exam roll number which held on 07/10/2012.
please help me to find out my roll number
16th February 2013, 07:51 PM

I lost my SBI clerical roll no. of examination held on 27th may 2012.
How can i get my roll no or see my result?
My registration no is- 4000268666
My date of birth is 23/04/1991
Email id- [email protected]
Please sir help me for the same
15th June 2013, 11:20 AM

I lost my sbi po 2013 roll number which was held on 28-4-2013 . how can i get my roll no or see my result
my registration no is-4440069941
my d.o.b is-09-11-1991
email id- [email protected]
please sir help me
15th June 2013, 01:20 PM

Dear Sir /Madam
i have lost my roll number for the SBI PO exam. Now the results are out and i am not able to see the result.Kindly guide.

Registeration number:4441359633
password:F52RUDA2
please send the ROLL NUMBER
my email id:[email protected]
15th June 2013, 04:46 PM
ravi6

For new Duplicate roll number slip...you can contact online via website of SBI.

ravi6
15th June 2013, 04:48 PM
ravi6

For roll number slip Of S.B.I examination...you can get online via the website of S.B.I

ravi6
15th June 2013, 04:49 PM
ravi6

For S.B.I Examination Roll number slip...plz survey SBI website.

Regards...ravi6
15th June 2013, 04:51 PM
ravi6

Roll number for appearing in S.B.I exam fo asistants or PO...you plz go for website of BAnk.

ravi6
15th June 2013, 04:53 PM
ravi6

GO for website of S.B.I..fill important information..you will get your roll number slip.

ravi6
15th June 2013, 04:54 PM
ravi6

GO for website of S.B.I..fill all this information..you will get your roll number slip.

ravi6
15th June 2013, 04:57 PM
ravi6

GO for website of S.B.I..fill important information..you will get your roll number slip.

ravi6
15th June 2013, 04:59 PM
ravi6

ravi6
15th June 2013, 05:01 PM
ravi6

For Roll number of S.B.I Examination...login on website of bank and bring your roll number slip.

ravi6
15th June 2013, 05:02 PM
ravi6

For Roll number of S.B.I Examination...login on website of bank and bring your roll number slip.

ravi6
15th June 2013, 05:22 PM
Ravikanth2027

you are forget SBI Bank exam Hall Ticket No follows below step :

Login SBI official website : http://www.sbi.con.in

Click on the recruitment link on the left side of the page

You have to click on the appropriate link ,
The appropriate link will be labeled as Download call letter for written examination / you can open the direct link form here for downloading the SBI Hall Ticket

No you can see the page that requires your registration details

15th June 2013, 06:45 PM

i lost my sbi po rollno.so how can i get it or view my result.My email id is [email protected]
15th June 2013, 06:47 PM

i lost my sbi po rollno.how can i get it or view my result