sir, i ve comleted 12 with science,plz guide me to how to join
12th November 2013, 10:44 PM
Re: How to join Indian Merchant Navy? I have completed my 12th science
I want to join merchant navy after b.sc.
7th August 2015, 10:44 AM
Re: How to join Indian Merchant Navy? I have completed my 12th science
** How to join Indian Merchant Navy after 12th class as given below:::::::::::::::>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
=> Yes definitely you can apply for the Merchant navy after completing 12th with physics, chemistry and mathematics => The minimum eligibility to join merchant navy is 12th PCM and the applicant have to qualify the medical fitness test. ** PROCESS TO CHECK YOU ARE ELIGIBLE OR NOT 1. Go to the official site of Indian Navy 2. At the home page, click on – Careers 3. Under this section, click on – Are you Eligible ** Best name of college --> R.L. Institute of nautical science, Madurai( Tamil Nadu ) TVR Nagar, Aruppukottai Road , Madurai ( Madurai Dist. ) - 625022 --> Tolani Maritime Institute, Pune( Maharashtra ) Talegaon - Chakan Road, Induri, Talegaon , Pune ( Pune Dist. ) - 410507 --> A.M.E.T. University, Chennai( Tamil Nadu ) No.135, East Coast Road, kanathur , Chennai ( Chennai Dist. ) - 603112 --> BP Marine Academy, Navi Mumbai( Maharashtra ) B.P. Marine Academy, Sai Pooja Chambers, Sector - 11, C.B.D, Belapur , Navi Mumbai ( Thane Dist. ) - 400614 |