25th January 2014, 11:11 PM

How many marks are needed to join Indian Army?

Who many marks are want for joining indian army?did ncc is required it?i am 17th years i have fitness which you want i am in 10th class did i got the job?my target is become a indian army .

29th June 2014, 01:09 PM

Default Re: How many marks are needed to join Indian Army?

My name is Vishal Kumar yadav sir Maine 10 ka exam H.p board air intermediate ka exam U.p she kiya hair jisme mera 73.5%hai mere English me accha knowledge hai 12 mai math mai 88 physics 74aur chemistry mai 73 hai sir plz hume aapka help chiye
Your Obediently
V.k.yadav from U.p
19th February 2017, 10:07 PM

I have passed 12th science how will i prepare myself to join the Indian army with detail please
11th October 2019, 12:34 PM

HELLO SIR , MY NAME IS SARATH KUMAR. HOW MANY MARK NEED TO JOIN INDIAN ARMY. I HAVE I AM 10th PASS OUT. BUT MY PHYSICS MARK IS BELOW 35% .BUT I HAVE I.T.I CERTIFICATE IN GOOD MARK . SO DO I DESERVE IT ATTEND AN ARMY RALLY. PLEASE GIVE ME A ANSWER FOR THIS DOUBT. THANK YOU.
14th October 2019, 02:45 AM
sheoran2295

Hi there,

To join as soldier, you should have completed 10th class with minimum passing marks and to join as an office minimum 12th class with passing marks.