5th February 2012, 10:49 PM
brmbly

How may I do M.Tech as regular student in VTU affiliated colleges in Bangalore? I've done B.Tech(Civil) in IASE deemed university(Rajasthan)

Dear Friends,
i studied in B Tech(Civil) in IASE Deemed University(Gandhi Vidy Mandir),Rajasthan Through Distance Education. Now I want to study M.Tech as regular student in VTU affiliated colleges in Bangalore.
kindly tell me the procedures for admission.

M.B.RAJAU
Bellary-Karnataka

1. Which are the VTU colleges offering M.Tech correspondence course in Bangalore region?
  2. Universities offering Ms/MTech courses in Bengaluru, other than VTU? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which college(Affiliated to VTU) can I get with 13684 in KCET?
  4. List of the colleges offering M.Tech through correspondence under VTU? Is correspondence certification valid? Is regular M.Tech preferred than correspondence?
  5. Universities offering MTech/MS? and colleges affiliated to these universities?
  6. Am I eligible for IBM and MCA course from VTU regular in Bangalore? I have completed BCA distance education
  7. What is the validity of IASE deemed university certificate
  8. Is IASE deemed university valid in odisha to get government job?
  9. Is IASE a deemed university?
  10. IASE deemed university Rajasthan approved for government jobs?
  11. Will there be any problem for my career if I complete my M.Tech course from a Deemed University?
  12. Am i eligible for M.Tech (correspondence) in Karnataka under VTU? I've completed BE(CSE) with 54.5% under VTU
  13. Can I get a government job after pursuing diploma in engineering course from IASE deemed university?
  14. How to do training in DRDO? I am a 5th semester student from VTU university Bangalore
  15. Is IASE deemed university approved by UGC and AICTE?
  16. Any management quota in deemed universities, government colleges and anna university affiliated colleges? What is the fee structure?
  17. Diploma engineering from IASE is valid for private sector jobs? -- [New]
  18. Am I eligible to get a lecturer job in education department Haryana? I have done MA in maths from IASE university through correspondence and passed HTET for maths lectures
30th April 2012, 04:03 PM

Default Re: How may I do M.Tech as regular student in VTU affiliated colleges in Bangalore? I've done B.Tech(Civil) in IASE deemed university(Rajasthan)

Dear Freinds .....

I did my graduation in Btech EEE in Anna university chennai . I now wanted to do my Mtech in the colleges affliated to VTU - Banglore . Time span within which one can complete the Mtech course in correspndance as per VTU - Banglore.How much does it costs me in approx to do Mtech in coorespondance in VTU.

kathyayini
Email:[email protected]