4th January 2012, 11:57 PM
Unregistered

How may I get good opportunities with decent salary while coming back to India? I've been working in Diamler for 2 years and have completed MS(automobile) from Esslingen university in Germany

hello,
I am a native Indian and I have completed my MS in aotomobile Engg from Esslingen University,Germany and I have been working in Diamler for 2 yrs.As I am a native Indian,I am looking for a shift over back to India.Do I get good opportunities with decent(good salary) opening back home

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities available in Germany and India after completion of MS degree with pharma stream in Germany? Can I get a well paid job in India after that? I have completed my B.Pharma and want to pursue MS from Germany
  2. What is the minimum criteria required to do Masters in Germany in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Scope of B.Tech(Mech) in coming 4 to 5 year? What are the job opportunities in India as well as abroad and how much is the salary offered?
  4. List of top 10 Automobile colleges in the world?
  5. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying M.Tech in Germany? Total expenses and job opportunities after completing M.Tech?
  6. How to join MS in Automobile Engineering in germany?
  7. How to do MS in engineering management from Germany?
  8. Can we get better job opportunities while coming back home after completing MS in abroad?
  9. For MS Mechatronics should I go for US universities or German Universities? Which universities are good in this field for research and job opportunities? How good is University of Seigen, FH Aachen and Hamburg?
  10. Job opportunities in Germany after pursuing MS from Germany itself?
  11. What are the job opportunities in Germany and India after doing MS in Aerodynamics?
  12. Is the Canada B.Pharm degree valid in India? Do I have to give any exam after coming back? How much salary can I expect after PG if I want a job in India?