16th October 2011, 01:32 AM

How may I get personal loan finance DSE/Franchises in Korba(C.G)?

dear sir/madam
i am intrestsd for personal loan finance DSA/FRANCHISES in korba(chhattisgarh).
shanni chauhan

1. A B.Tech student who have already taken an education loan can take another loan for personal use?
  2. Is it difficult to get Education Loan to study MBA in India for a candidate who has taken Personal Loan?
  3. Can I get Education Loan to study in India if holding a Personal Loan and Credit Cards?
  4. Should I take Personal Loan of Rs. 5 Lacs if Education Loan is approved but gettign delayed?
  5. Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive Exam Date? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Possibility to study B.Tech with Personal Loan if fail to achieve Bank Education Loan?
  7. Am I eligible for lecturership in Polytechnic colleges or UG colleges in Chandigarh if I have done MCA along with B.Ed and graduation in BSc(Med)?
  8. Should I apply for Personal Loan to study MBA if pursuing B.Tech through Education Loan?
  9. Should I apply for a Personal Loan of Rs. 1.75 Lacs to study MBA if already pre-approved Education Loan of the remaining amount?
  10. Whether Bank provides education loan to a candidate whose father has taken Personal Loan?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for Education Loan of Rs. 2 Lacs to deposit admission fee if already applied through college? Should I take Personal Loan?
  12. Possibility to change Personal Loan into Education Loan if applied in SBI to study B.Tech?
  13. If a personal loan is taken for education purpose and not repayed within 90 days in what category it will be kept?
  14. Any courses which are related to financial management?
  15. Can I get Education Loan to study MBA in Finance? List of colleges in Kolkata?
  16. Can I get an Education Loan to study B.Ed being an M.Com postgraduate? -- [New]
  17. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan of Rs. 12 Lacs if taking Personal Loan of Rs. 1 Lacs and having Credit card bill of Rs. 1 Lacs?
  18. Is Mathematics necessary for CA?
28th June 2013, 11:40 AM

Default Re: How may I get personal loan finance DSE/Franchises in Korba(C.G)?

I AM A GOV EMPLOEE IN S E C L,JHILIMILI,KORIYA,CG.SIENCE LAST 10 MONTHS I AM OUT FROM MY DUTY DUE TO MY HEALTH REASON .NOW I AM FIT BUT MY ECONOMY CONDITION HAS SO POOR.I NEED ABOUT 1 LAKH RUPEES FOR RE START MY LIFE.HOW CAN I GET IT ?