1st November 2012, 09:45 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for AIPMT if I am a 11th class student? Books to be preferred?

i am now in class 11. how should i prepare for aipmt from now. which book should i prefer.

20th January 2013, 07:29 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for AIPMT if I am a 11th class student? Books to be preferred?

can i get the names of best books to prepare for neet
11th April 2013, 05:21 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for AIPMT if I am a 11th class student? Books to be preferred?

Sir, I have given std 10th ICSE Board exam this year. And I want to prepare for medical simultaneously with std 11th & 12th(CBSE). Kindly suggest me three best books that I must prefer for Physics, Chemistry and Biology respectively except NCERT books which I am going to read in my 11th & 12th std in order to crack the exam easily.
12th April 2013, 05:43 PM
Unregistered

I have passed 12th and I could do much better in exams but I couldn't .I m a science student then what will I do if my favourite subject is maths.
13th April 2013, 10:06 AM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Dear Friend

AIPMT stands for the All India Pre Medical test.This examination is organised every year by the Central board of secondary education for the selection of candidates who wish to pursue their bachelor's degree in medicine and surgery from the government colleges under it.

But now a single and common entrance test called NEET which stands for the National Eligibility cum Entrance test.Through this examination you can avail the seats under All India as well as state quota.

For this examination ,you need to have minimum of 10+2 as the minimum qualification with physics ,chemistry and biology as compulsory subjects.

The minimum age limit is 17 years and the maximum age limit is 25 years .

Preparations Tips: