4th November 2010, 11:48 PM
navyarani.bade

How to prepare for campus placements?

I am now in final year B.Tech .I want to do job for atleast 2 years and gain experience so please tell me how to prepare for campus placements?

9th April 2011, 04:53 PM
jits
Senior Member++++

Default Re: How to prepare for campus placements?

You dint mentioned which type of company you want to go through in the campus placements.Well,most of the software companies have similar selection procedure.

All you need to do is practice on certain parts like Aptitude,reasoning and puzzles,data interpretation and English.If you know the procedure of how to prepare the test and what all material is required then it will make you go through campus placements.the materials which am attaching here will be definitely helpful for you.

First of all practice the questions related to Aptitude,reasoning and puzzles,data interpretation and English.Going through all these questions throughly will make you sure to go through the written tests.

The HR Round depends upon your talent and communication skills.If you have good communication skills and if your frank in front of the HR then you can get selected easily.
9th April 2011, 05:17 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by navyarani.bade View Post
I am now in final year B.Tech .I want to do job for atleast 2 years and gain experience so please tell me how to prepare for campus placements?
If You Really Want To Prepare For Campus Placements, Then I Will Suggest You Firstly Try To Improve Your Communication Skills, Because Without Communication, No One Can Job In Good Company.

And As Part For This, Please Also Improve Your GD Skills, Because In GD, Few Candidates Are Select And Eligible To Appear For Final Interview.

If You Really Want A Good Job, Then Please Prepare For Quantitative Aptitude, If You Clear This Test, Then You Will Eligible To Appear For GD Round.