6th January 2011, 06:41 PM
arpit chaos

How to prepare for GATE exam while preparing for university exams (8th sem btech)?

i am a computer engineering student in pune university ,second year.how to prepare for gate exam(8th sem) while preparing for our univ. exams?

pls. guide me to refer which books and authors?

Related Questions:
  1. Cochin University B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering-8th Sem-Computer Networks Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. Requirements for government exams?
  3. Is RVD universities recognized university? Can I appear for GATE exam after completing B.Tech?
  4. Books to be followed to prepare for GATE exam? When to start preparing for it? Topics on which I should concentrate more?
  5. Cochin University B.Tech in Civil Engineering 8th Sem Interior Design Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Cochin University B.Tech in Civil Engineering 8th Sem. -Cost Effective Building Techniques Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Can I study MS in University of Melbourne if appeared in B.Tech 8th semester with a backlog remaining? -- [New]
  8. Cochin University B.Tech in Civil Engineering-8th Sem-Construction Management II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. PTU B.Tech in CSE-8th Sem Formal Language And Autamata Theory Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Cochin University B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering-8th Sem-Production Technology Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. How to prepare for GATE entrance exam? I am doing B.Tech 3-2
  12. Best books to prepare for GATE exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Cochin University B.Tech in Civil Engineering-8th Sem-Advanced Design of Structures Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. What topics to prepare for GATE Exam? Type of Questions asked in GATE Exam?
  15. When should I start preparing for GATE exam and how to prepare for it?