13th March 2013, 08:41 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for OAS entrance exam? Where to get the question paper pattern?

what is the question pattern for preli and main exam for O.A.S. Give me 10yrs questionsand ansers in my email id- [email protected]. Which book should i follow. What are the different feilds to select.

26th July 2013, 09:24 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for OAS entrance exam? Where to get the question paper pattern?

Resp. Sir, I am Soumya Ranjan Routray, I complete my bachelor degree in science then after i completed in industrial safety management. Now i am a safety officer. But sir i want join in odisha administrative service. So sir please tell me, how i apply the OES & OFS service exam and also tell me about the detail of that service. E-Mail - [email protected], M- 7504857355.
27th July 2013, 05:10 PM
chuci
Member+

Default Re: How to prepare for OAS entrance exam? Where to get the question paper pattern?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
what is the question pattern for preli and main exam for O.A.S. Give me 10yrs questionsand ansers in my email id- [email protected]. Which book should i follow. What are the different feilds to select.
Orissa OAS examination is famous written examination jobs opportunity for Orissa Administrative Service post in Orissa state.

Applications in the prescribed Short Form are invited from candidates for admission to the Orissa Civil Services Preliminary Examination, 2006 for recruitment to the Posts and Services coming under the Orissa Civil Services (Category-I & Category-II) as mentioned below. The Examination will be conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Orissa Civil Services (Combined Competitive Recruitment Examination) Rules, 1991, as amended from time to time. The said Rules are available on the Website of the Commission.

Category-I
Name of the Posts/Services Scales of Pay

i) Orissa Administrative Service, Class-II Rs.6,500-200-10,500/-