1st October 2011, 09:56 PM
How should I join as an Army doctor after MBBS?
sir Now i am doing my internship in bangalore aims bellur cross after mbbs, and now i am interested in joining as an army doctor, so please tel me how to enter it
19th October 2011, 12:32 PM
![]()
During the intership only you can apply for the AFMC exam held once in a year. Next will be in the month of May 2012.
3rd November 2011, 02:10 PM
![]()
Wat type of exam is this? Kindly give some details abt this AFMC exam aftr MBBS to join army
22nd May 2012, 09:08 AM
![]()
hello sir i am damu yadav im doing my rotatoty internship in pondicherry SLIMS medical college of bharath university...... my vision is to serve for the country in a very effective way. im very much interested to do my services as a medical officer in AFMC...
kindly guide me when i have to enrol myself for short service commision (ssc)... awiting for ur guidance ... thank u ...JAI HIND.... |
10th June 2013, 09:37 PM
![]()
sir i had completed my mbbs i want join Indian army as a doctor
sir can you tell me the exact procedure to join Indian Army?? is their any other option than clearing AFMC exam to join as a doctor in Indian army?? |