4th July 2011, 11:30 PM
imdebasis

How should I prepare for NET exam? Books to be referred for that? Should I join any coaching classes?

i am completed my graduation with economics as major subject from IGNOU. presently i am doing my master degree with economics. i want to take teaching as my profession. guide me how should i prepare for net exam and what books should i follow that will help me in a great way for net exam? what should i do to be successful in net exam? should i join any coaching centre? please guide me in this regard? please help me by providing comprehensive details.

Related Questions:
  1. Books to be referred to clear NET examination?
  2. Is it possible to crack CSIR NET without Coaching? List of books to be referred?
  3. Is it possible to prepare for IIT JEE exam without any coaching? Books to be referred? I am in class 12th
  4. List of Coaching Centers to prepare for UGC NET Exam in Computer Science?
  5. How can I prepare to qualify in NEET? Is NCERT books helpful for preparation?
  6. List of coaching classes to prepare for AILET in Chandigarh? -- [New]
  7. How to prepare for the entrance exam for MSTAT and ISI institute Kolkata? Books to be referred for the exam and rank required? Best coaching institutes for it?
  8. Where should I join for medical entrance exam coaching in 11th? Which books to be referred?? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to prepare for CSIR NET? Books to be referred?
  10. How to prepare for GRE? Coaching classes for the same? I am pursuing computer science and engineering
  11. What is the best way followed to prepare for NET exam without taking any coaching?
  12. Previous 21 years question papers of IIT JEE? Tips on how to solve problems easily?
  13. What is the date of NET exam in December? What is the syllabus? Books to be referred? Is there any coaching class in Ahmedabad for this exam?
  14. How to prepare for NET examination? Which books are to be referred?