26th September 2011, 11:10 PM
ARVINDBHUKER@

How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in Civil Engineering?

I am arvind . I have passed diploma from civil engg. I wanna take admission in amie . Please tell me how can i take admission?

23rd December 2011, 02:05 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in Civil Engineering?

Iam Vijay Kumar Singh. Iam working as senior Overman in mining discipline after having passed in diploma in mining engg. since 1993. Now I want to take admission in AMIE.Kindly tell me the procedure to apply for AMIE.
5th February 2012, 02:14 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in Civil Engineering?

I am diploma in civil engineer with first class and passed in 1986 i want to do Distance AMIE or graduate in civil how i can get the admission wherre i have to contect.
1st March 2012, 02:51 AM

I have passed Diploma in civil Engineering on 2007.Is this possible to do AMIE in a distance education system???How can I get studing material for it?? Wheather it will be delivered to my address by post or not???
4th April 2012, 11:46 PM

I am Laxman Yadav . I have passed diploma in civil engineering with 75% marks. I wanna take admission in amie . Please tell me how can i take admission?
My Email-id - [email protected]
26th April 2012, 03:21 PM

| am Probin Timung, I have passed my Diploma In Civil Engineering in 2008. So , Please tell me how can i take admission?My Email ID [email protected]
9th May 2012, 11:11 AM

i am preet soni from gurgaon please tell me how can i take admission in amie india after my diploma in automoile through automobile engg with 86% marks

my email is [email protected]
17th June 2012, 11:29 AM

please tell me about slayybus of mech.engg in amie
25th June 2012, 04:40 PM

hi i am ankit i have pass diploma in 2010 in civil tell me how to get admission in amie
28th June 2012, 08:54 AM

hii i am kuldeep i am doing diploma in civil engineering can i get membership of amie
21st July 2012, 05:01 PM

please tell me sir how can i get admission in AMIE & how can i get membership code,please tell me immediately because i want to get admission in 2012/13 session i am 3 yrs. diploma holder
my mail id is [email protected]
3rd August 2012, 10:20 AM

I passed out in civil engineering from IASE Rajasthan univercity in 2010. Please tell me can I available in amie course. my mail id is [email protected]
17th August 2012, 06:06 PM

How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in architecture?
17th August 2012, 06:09 PM

How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in architecture?
28th August 2012, 04:44 PM

sir I have done diploma in I.T.but i have 2 compartment can i take admission in AMIE
11th October 2012, 12:27 AM

Is there any AMIE centre in pune?
17th October 2012, 11:55 AM
Shelu2106

How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in Civil Engineering?

is any branch of amie in bhilai? & what's the fee structure
21st November 2012, 08:44 AM

i have passed civil enggineer diploma in 2011.i take admission in b.tech.please send all details to my email id.
18th January 2013, 01:50 PM

Respected sir, i have passed my diploma in civil in 2001 from goa, and i want to take admission in AMIE, So can you please send me the details to my email id,
vailankanni [email protected]
23rd February 2013, 02:32 PM

How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in Electrical Engineering?
27th October 2013, 02:40 PM

Originally Posted by ARVINDBHUKER@ View Post
I am arvind . I have passed diploma from civil engg. I wanna take admission in amie . Please tell me how can i take admission?
How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in Electrical Engineering?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1208049#ixzz2iuLt59vg
14th August 2014, 04:47 PM

What is process of admission in AMIE after passing diploma in civil eng ? Tell me about institute or AMIE?
15th October 2014, 06:56 PM

i completed civil draughtman from mumbai universty & diploma is completed from Ksou universty,is it possible to take addmission in amie ?plz tell me my id [email protected]