11th May 2012, 12:50 PM
kirankhamkar

How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?

I am Bsc student. I am studying in Kolhapur in Shivaji University for Bsc 1'st year. But now I want to transfer my addmission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for Bsc 2'nd year. What is the process of changing the University?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission for 2nd year BSc in Pune or Mumbai? I am studying 1st year BSc Science
  2. Is it possible to change the university from BAMU to Mumbai University? Can I get admission in direct 3rd year of college of Mumbai University?
  3. How to change the college form Shivaji University to Mumbai University? What is the rule of transfer?
  4. After completing 2nd year mechanical engineering from Shivaji University how to take admission in college under Solapur University?
  5. Admission procedure for Ph.D in Human Resource? What is the syllabus?
  6. How to change from Solapur University to Mumbai University in 2nd year?
  7. Procedure to transfer from Mumbai University to Anna University for 2nd year Biomedical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is it possible to change the university while in 2nd Sem of BCA from Mumbai University?
  9. How to take admission for external M.Com from Mumbai University -- [New]
  10. How To Change University in 2nd Year MCA?
  11. How to change the university after 2nd year? I am a 2nd year student
  12. How to change the college under Shivaji University?
  13. Can I change my college in 2nd year MMS Mumbai University?
  14. Is it possible to get admission in MCA/MSc Stat after passing BSc Statistic from KOP Shivaji University?
  15. Is it possible to take admission in 2nd year in MIT Manipal University after completing 1st year Automobile Engineering in Mumbai University? What is the procedure?
  16. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year engineering of Shivaji University and Pune University