16th January 2013, 07:49 PM
dharmarajanpm

How to verify the certificate from CMJ university? What is the procedure?

I want to verify a certificate from cmj university.What is the procedure?

1st March 2013, 02:15 PM

Default Re: How to verify the certificate from CMJ university? What is the procedure?

My registration no.is 10111010107531...I am not gaiting my BA digree till know..
8th March 2013, 11:05 AM

Default Re: How to verify the certificate from CMJ university? What is the procedure?

My Registration No- is 10111010101146 and certificate PPP No- is 1907 for BA final year marksheet 2012. I want to check whether is it is original or fake?

Mukesh Kumar
12th March 2013, 01:52 PM

How can I verify my BA final year-2012 certificate used from CMJ university ? Please send details to my mail ID:
20th March 2013, 10:43 AM

My Registration No- is 10111010127574 and certificate PPP No- is 5871 for BA final year marksheet 2012. I want to check whether is it is original or fake? Please send details to my mail id : [email protected]

Amit Phutela
18th April 2013, 03:14 PM

My registration no is: 70171610104534 and my B-Tech Civil final year mark sheet ( 2010-2013), I want to check whether is it original or fake? Please send details to my mail ID:[email protected]

Thanks with,

Zafar.
21st April 2013, 01:51 AM

My registration no is:10111011101357 and my B.A. first year marksheet (2012-2013), I want to check my result whether is it original or fake? Please send details to my email ID:[email protected]

Thanks with,
Shiba
26th April 2013, 06:13 PM

My registration no is:10111010106384 and my B.A. first year marksheet KKK8490(2010), second year marksheet KKK8919(2011) and third year marksheet KKK8401 (2012) I want to check my result whether is it original or fake? Please send details to my email ID:[email protected]

Thanks with,
Mohd Shameem Alam
Date of Birth; 30/06/1972
30th April 2013, 10:06 AM

cmj university diploma is valid for govt job in haryana and limited company please tell me
my email id is [email protected]
3rd May 2013, 02:14 PM

my registration no. is 70171612100134 . i want to check my first sem result whether is it original or fake . please send details to my email id [email protected] as soon as possible . please
3rd May 2013, 03:05 PM

My Registration No- is 10111010112666 BA final year marksheet 2012. I want to check whether is it is original or fake? Please send details to my mail id : [email protected]

Regards;
Amit sharma
4th May 2013, 10:21 PM

cmj is fack university . mere bhai bhno bhul kr b admission mt lena.
11th May 2013, 03:30 PM

Re:- how to obtain and veryfy the certificate and marksheet ? what will be the procesure for ?

My registration No for my BA (2012) is 10111010140796.kindly verify my marksheet of this registration No and confirm the procesure for obtaining my degree certificate by post . kindly send the details in my e mail ID [email protected].

Rishu kumar
21st May 2013, 03:58 PM

My Registration No- is 10111010411904 and certificate PPP No- is 6506 for BA final year marksheet 2012. I want to check whether is it is original or fake? Please send details to my mail id : [email protected] mob. 8108646869 lata
31st May 2013, 09:46 AM

my registration no is 20121010115321 for final year marksheet 2012.I want to check whether is it original or fake?please send detail to my mail id : [email protected]
19th June 2013, 05:41 PM

can anybody tell me ..whether cmj university give semester wise or year wise marksheets for its b.tech program...kindly rely on mail:[email protected]
22nd June 2013, 10:51 AM

my registration no is 70172411100405 and NM 0576 OP for PGDCA Certificate 2012.I want to check whether is it original or fake?please send detail to my mail id : [email protected]
22nd June 2013, 11:00 AM

my registration no is 70172411100405 NM 0576 OP For PGDCA 2012 certificate i want check my certificate is original or fake please send details to my mail id: [email protected]

Ram Naresh
24th June 2013, 10:24 AM

How can I verify my Mlisc final year-2012 mark sheet? Please send details to my mail ID:
26th June 2013, 03:44 PM

My registration number: 10111010136594 for mark list passed out year 2012,i want to verify the certificates is orginal or fake, pls send me details to ( [email protected] )

jayanth
4th July 2013, 10:20 PM

How can I verify the certificate whether its is fake or original
5th July 2013, 07:03 PM

Hi How can i verify the certificate is fake or original and this is my Registration Number -IC30131110120056 from the Year 2011-2013 .

Shankar
6th July 2013, 07:38 PM
Ravi dikshith

Chandra Mohan Jha university is established in Meghayala,Shillong. The university is a private university and is recognized by University Grants Commission.But the main problem with university is that recently the university has illegally issued degrees to almost 400 candidates and warned by the Minster of the country and the UGC may cancel the recognition. So if you have already studied then you can't do anything but if you are planning to choose this university then i suggest you not to go for this university because you may face problems regarding the recognition.For verification of your certificate you can visit the official website of CMJ university.

www.cmjuniversity.edu.in
19th July 2013, 07:32 PM

Guys, simple giving away your registration numbers will not be enough since DOB is also required to verify your status at the university, if you really want to check your degree whether you are genuine or fake, you must logon to the cmj university website i.e. www.cmjuniversity.edu.in
29th July 2013, 03:39 AM

I am ashish kandwal and my email is [email protected]. my mobile no is 8865806387,and my registration no is 10112110140152 plz cherk my rrsult this is fake and oillgarn
29th July 2013, 01:50 PM
nim@1990

Dear student,

Go to Official Website of CMJ University.
http://www.cmjuniversity.edu.in/

You can verify your marksheet to following ways.

Students must verify their marksheet on [email protected] and/or
[email protected].
5th August 2013, 12:14 PM

Hi How can i verify the certificate
is fake or original and this is my
Registration Number -
10111010414235 from the Year
2010- 2011-2013 .

Ramandeep kaur.
12th August 2013, 05:54 PM

my registration no.-10111010131498 in b.a is orignal or fake
send in my id [email protected]
14th August 2013, 10:18 PM

My registration no.is 10111010107531...I am not gaiting my BA digree till know..
dear sir my registration no 10111010140218 and my b.a final 2012 i want to check my result whether is it original ir fake ?please send datails to my [email protected] thanks with jammu
19th August 2013, 06:56 PM

my registration no.-10111010413907 in b.a is orignal or fake, send my [email protected]
30th September 2013, 01:29 AM

dear sir my registration Number
10111310126922 and my B.A Complete year 2013 no July. I want to check my result . please send datails to my email [email protected] & Please upload my registration/Enrollment number C.M.J University website.
Name. Selim sk. Date of birth. 09.03.1991,
30th September 2013, 12:31 PM

My Registration No- is 10111509112113 for BA final year marksheet 2012. I want to check whether is it is original or fake? Please send details to my mail id :
30th September 2013, 01:19 PM

My registration no 10111310126922 and my B.A.(History) first year complete 2011, second year complete 2012 and third year complete 2013,
I want know my result valid or not valid ? Please emergency tell me & upload my result/registration nomber C.M.J university website.

Name - Selim sk, mobile no - 09153263253, email - [email protected],
C/O - Abdur Razzaque, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India.
8th October 2013, 09:14 AM

Sir,my name is Ramjeet Singh . My registration no is 10111010150827 please virify my DMC ,original or fake? Address-name-Ramjeet Singh,vill-Nimoth,p.o.-Lala kherli,teh-Sohna,Disst-Gurgaon,(Haryana)pin code-122103 mobile no - 919729114475
6th November 2013, 03:29 PM

sir, my name is sikandar kumar, i want to verfy my marksheet of PGDCA 2012. my Enrollment No. is 70172411100297. thanks
6th November 2013, 03:31 PM

sir my name is sikandar kumar, i want to verify my markshee of PGDCA 2012, my Enrollment No is 70172411100297 and date of birth is 9/03/1985
20th November 2013, 12:50 PM

kya fake mail id hai teri bhai bounce ho rahi hai saari mail [email protected]
21st November 2013, 07:31 PM

My registration no is 30131110107410 my DOB is 05/03/1983
Kindly check my marksheet is fake or real.....
24th November 2013, 11:45 AM

my registration no is 70171610107271 i want check my certificate is original or fake please send details to my mail id: [email protected]
my Name: Abdul Rahim Hussainkhil
Date of Birth: 16-11-1987
Abdul Rahim Hussainkhil

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-verify-certificate-cmj-university-what-procedure-1046577.html#ixzz2lXLLK0cA
25th November 2013, 12:41 AM

Hello All,
Even I have done B.A from CMJ University 2012, I got my marksheet but haven't received my degree?
Anyone got here degree? I heard Ph.D degrees are fake but what about B.A if honestly we have appeared?
This is not fair,if it's fake as we paid money also spent so much time in studies, why we have to suffer for others.

Maple
25th November 2013, 01:03 AM
mapledream

Anyone here got B.A degree from CMJ University 2012, I got my marksheet but haven't received degree, what is the verification method, did you all get any reply?

Any answer will be helpful,
Thanks in advance
4th December 2013, 04:02 PM

what is procedure for verify phd degree from cmj university munde
15th December 2013, 08:57 PM

final year marksit 2012 verify.
4th January 2014, 06:08 PM
0banwarilal

I want to verify my registration no. 97098110400879 and also verify my certificates
my contact no. is 7351009021
and my email address is [email protected]
pls rply
14th January 2014, 11:28 PM

I want to verify my marksheet ,registration no.10111010137734 and also verify my certificates and my email address is [email protected]
pls reply.
14th January 2014, 11:33 PM

I want to verify my marksheet ,registration no.10111010137734 and also verify my certificates and my email address is [email protected]
pls reply.
21st January 2014, 12:26 AM

i want to verify my B.Com. marksheet of all three years, whether they are true or fake which i got from cmj university of the year 2012. my registration no.is 30131110413807.
vinod rameshwardayal sharma. cell no. 8511830762 . E.mail: vinod.sharma1172GMAIL.COM
22nd January 2014, 02:09 PM

I want to verify my diploma in mechanical engineering in cmj university register number:97098210111589 is fake or orginal. Email: [email protected]
30th January 2014, 06:58 PM

Name -Vinay kumar jha , Registration no.-70170710413344 ,B. Tech (metallurgy), pass out in 2013 plese vrify. My mail id is - [email protected] and my contact no.- 9876094382
23rd February 2014, 03:09 AM

i want to verify my b.a in english9hon's) certificate in cmj university. registration no-10111209111377(session-2010 to 2013). my [email protected].

mob no-9563131528. From- Subhajyoti Das( Bolpur,Birbhum,West Bengal)