22nd November 2010, 03:29 PM
GauravJangid

I am a Commerce student and passed advance diploma in interior design: Am I eligible for NATA test?

Sir, i am commerce student and Advance diploma in interior design ( annmalai university ) . So i am Eligible for NATA test. Plz suggest me.
please give me imformation about NATA & admission

Related Questions:
1st December 2010, 10:44 AM
pst

Default Re: I am a Commerce student and passed advance diploma in interior design: Am I eligible for NATA test?

The eligibility for NATA is:-
10+2 or equivalent from a recognized Board/University with Mathematics as a subject of examination with the least 50% aggregate marks.

The details of Test Centers and NATA registration shall be made available at www.nata.in or www.niasa.org in due course.
1st December 2010, 11:41 AM
palnaikwade

Thumbs up Re: I am a Commerce student and passed advance diploma in interior design: Am I eligible for NATA test?

Students with 10+3 Diploma (ANY STREAM) recognised by Central/ State Governments with 50% aggregate marks can apply for NATA.
1st December 2010, 12:36 PM
shrutirocks

Smile Re: I am a Commerce student and passed advance diploma in interior design: Am I eligible for NATA test?

Quote:
Originally Posted by GauravJangid View Post
Sir, i am commerce student and Advance diploma in interior design ( annmalai university ) . So i am Eligible for NATA test. Plz suggest me.
hello.
if u have maths in 10+2 level then u can give NATA test.it doesn't matter whether u r commerce or arts student.but ya while taking the college through nata score u have to check that college rules.

all the best n tc.
1st December 2010, 04:29 PM
hims123

Default Re: I am a Commerce student and passed advance diploma in interior design: Am I eligible for NATA test?

NATA Test Center Application process - Sunday, February 28, 2010