14th February 2010, 11:09 PM
plaban

icar net syllabus for masters degree holder?

what is the icar net syllabus for masters degree holder?

1. M.Pharmacy holder is eligible for ICAR? Syllabus of ICAR for the same?
  2. Icar agronomy net syllabus and question papers for icar net perparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I apply for ICAR-NET if completed M.Sc in Life Science? Syllabus and sample question papers of ICAR-NET(Life Science)?
  4. Can I apply in ICAR-NET and AIEEA to study Post Graduation in Agriculture being a Botany student? What is the syllabus followed for ICAR-NET?
  5. Can I apply in ICAR-NET and AIEEA to study Post Graduation in Agriculture being a Botany student? Syllabus of ICAR-NET?
  6. Am I eilgible to do Ph.D after completion of M.Sc Bio Chemistry?
  7. Syllabus and previous year question papers of ICAR-NET(Agronomy)?
  8. What is the NET syllabus for Plant Psychology recommended by ICAR?
  9. Are there any increments for ICAR NET?
  10. Are there any increments for ICAR NET?
  11. Syllabus and previous year question papers of ICAR ARS NET(Agricultural Biotechnology)?
  12. Am I eligible to appear for CSIR NET in earth science after completing masters degree in physics?
  13. Can students below 55% marks in Masters apply for NET?
  14. Is it necessary to appear in NET/SLET to become a Lecturer in UP and Delhi for a PhD holder?
  15. Information regarding Ph.D course? I am currently pursuing MSc Ag. Seed Science and Technology
  16. What is the difference between ICAR-NET and ARS-NET? Whether ICAR-NET have Prelims and Mains exam? Can I appear if completed M.Sc(Food Technology)? Date of exams?
  17. Is it possible for me to do Ph.D after completion of B.Sc graduation course?
  18. Can a third class degree holder study for master's directly? -- [New]
15th February 2010, 10:32 AM
Mintoo

Default Re: icar net syllabus for masters degree holder?

My friend you can get the syllabus related to ICAR NET for master degree holder from the below sites:
www.icar.org.in/files/edu/...PG...Syllabi/Engg.%2030.4.2009.pdf
www.icar.org.in/files/mAecn.pdf
Download them from these sites..........
16th February 2010, 12:25 AM
rrmohantysmile

well i dont understand weather you are asking for the syllabus for masters degree or for the courses after masters degree but here i am provinding you the new revised syllabus link where you can see the Pdf file issued by the ICAR faculty for 2010 with some new additions and deletions hope you follow the link and safely land at the page you wanted to see.. but if i am wrong and you wanted some thing else then plz write to me once again .. i will be glad to you .. bye take care nad the link is ::
www.icar.org.in/files/edu/Revised...Syllabi/FST%2030.4.2009.pdf -
i hope if i am not wrong then you asked for the same what i have provided...
all the best and bye good luck....
16th February 2010, 01:33 PM

You have'nt mentioned your specialisation,

However You can get the latest syllabus from the below mentioned books which is published by ICAR itself.

Handbook of agriculture-icar
writter-bharat singh.

remember buy the latest edition,it will provide you better.

16th February 2010, 02:39 PM
Mintoo

If you want to get the syllabus of ICAR NET then visit the below sites:
www.indiastudychannel.com › ... › Syllabus
www.maybenow.com/Syllabus-for-chemical-science-in-ICAR-NET-q13760691
The above sites help you to get them........
3rd March 2010, 03:29 PM
rohini.mishra05

Thumbs up Re: icar net 2010

i want to know about changed notification of icar net. its eligibility,date of form ,time of exams.
13th May 2010, 11:10 AM
brrrravi

Smile Re: icar net syllabus for masters degree holder?

hi, friend
you can get the syllbus from the given below link olease visit it and get the syllabus:

http://www.icar.org.in/files/fishn.pdf

good luck...
14th May 2010, 12:52 AM
bond007

you can download the syllabus for it from the official site of icra that is

the file is in pdf format,so just copy and paste the link in you web browser and download it directly......
14th May 2010, 06:23 AM
sadhan

dear frnd,
you can download the syallabus from
www.icar.org.in
14th May 2010, 11:39 AM
sonal goel

dear,
Follow the below link and have the syllabus for desired stream
http://www.icar.org.in/files/Syllabus-OutlineMains-ARS.pdf
14th May 2010, 12:00 PM
mike shinoda back

you can check out from www.successcds.net/.../ICAR-All-India-Entrance-Exam-AIEEA-UG-PG.htm.www.sarkarinaukri.net/.../walk-in-for-srfra-in-v-p-k-a-s-icar-almora-aug2009 .

14th May 2010, 03:47 PM
amitforever

you can get the soft copy of syllabus of icar net exam for master degree from the given below link:

1www.icar.org.in/files/edu/Revised...Syllabi/FST%2030.4.2009.pdf -
ok
14th May 2010, 03:49 PM
amitforever

you can get the soft copy of syllabus of icar net exam for master degree from the given below link:

1www.icar.org.in/files/edu/Revised...Syllabi/FST%2030.4.2009.pdf -
ok
21st May 2010, 10:17 PM

plz give me the syllabus of entomology for icar net examination 2010. i want to appear in the net examination on 2011. what are the eligibility criteria for appearing in the net examination?
23rd May 2010, 12:36 AM
drdo99

Icar net syllabus are ther e at dotnet.nic.in/icar.
You can find them past papers published by book publications.
28th May 2010, 02:37 AM
phuchi

hi friend
all the informational from this link:

1.www.icar.org.in/files
2.www.maybenow.com

28th May 2010, 04:30 PM

where can i get study materials for preparing for icar-net exam 2010. my optional subject is animal genetics and breeding and as per the revised syllabus i have to write animal production for prelims-net exam.
16th July 2010, 07:24 PM

friend you can consult the books available in the market for the preparation of net exam
you can search it from the following webiste
www.icar.org.in/files
17th July 2010, 06:10 PM
karthu

hai
The entire sylabus can be downloaded from the site www.icar.org.in/node/1086
9th October 2010, 09:41 PM
Sushant Roy

In ARS-NET , Two type of paper would come:
Paper – I General 200 2-1/2 hours 2.
Paper – II Professional 200 2-1/2 hours 2

General shall consist of two parts Part “A” and Part “B”. Part “A” of the question paper shall contain 60 objective type of questions (one mark each) with multiple choice (four choices) in general agriculture representing the depth and domain of agriculture science knowledge imparted at UG level

Professional test shall consist of one or more section containing minimum 25 or more subjective or descriptive type of questions representing professional knowledge of the subject which required short answers of 5-6 lines or reasoning or analytical skills, each carrying 10 marks.
17th October 2010, 08:52 AM

where to get the previos paper for net (forestry subject)
21st October 2010, 09:15 PM

i m student of m.sc final yr zoology.. m doing specialisation in entomology,
Is here any net exam for dis qualifications ???? if yes then tell me... and if no then plz guide me... what should i do after pg ..?????
31st March 2011, 01:31 PM

i am a master degree holder from Animal Nutrition, so i want the icar net syllabus to be held in the year 2011, how i will get it?
11th April 2011, 06:13 PM
akkilala

hi dear
You have'nt mentioned your specialisation,

However You can get the latest syllabus from the below mentioned books which is published by ICAR itself.

Handbook of agriculture-icar
writter-bharat singh.

remember buy the latest edition,it will provide you better.

21st July 2011, 10:23 PM

I am M.Sc agri in seed science and technology want to know the syllabus for icar net 2011