24th February 2018, 10:04 AM
Anusha9598

I'm studying BDS. Is it possible to do B.Sc via correspondence mode simultaneously?

Currently, I'm studying Bachelor of Dental Surgeon. I was wandering if I can study for B.Sc along with this only so it will add more weight to my career. So, my question is Am I eligible and will I be able to cope if I choose to study B.Sc via distance mode of education?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for D.Pharmacy via correspondence mode being into FY B.Sc? Which universities offers this course?
  2. How can I rejoin if discontinued BCom around 17 years ago?
  3. What are the courses after BDS related to research? Eligibility criteria for studying correspondence BSc computer science?
  4. Can I do M.Com either via regular mode or distance mode along with B.Ed via regular mode?
  5. Is diploma course from correspondence mode beneficial like regular?
  6. List colleges in Kolkata for studying Diploma in Pharmacy through correspondence mode?
  7. How to do CA simultaneously with B.Com?
  8. B.Ed(Distance Mode) simultaneously while doing M.A? Which are the UGC recognized universities offer B.ed through distance mode? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am i eligible for Major IT companies interviews after doing BSc IT and MSc IT in correspondence?
  10. Can I do my M.A. in English and B.Ed simultaneously? List of universities offering B.Ed through distance education
  11. Eligibility for Major IT companies after doing BSc IT through correspondence mode?
  12. Is it possible to do Ph.D and B.Ed simultaneously? What is the eligibility criteria required for it?
  13. Should i prefer full time MCA course or distance mode MCA degree?
  14. Can I do M.A in English as a correspondence course
  15. Possibility to study regular MSc for correspondence MA student? -- [New]
  16. Is it possible to continue 2nd year from Regular mode after passing 1st year from Distance mode?
  17. Can I do graduation after 10th?