30th March 2010, 04:07 PM
anjalir08

Indraprastha University (IP GGSIPU) colleges form for BCA?

hello sir/ma'am,
from where i can get ip form for BCA.
and when is the last date of submission of forms and also please help me in searching good collage of IP for the same.

thank you-
with regards-
Anjali.

5th April 2010, 12:28 AM
Bella

Default Re: Indraprastha University (IP GGSIPU) colleges form for BCA?

you can get the latest admission announcements of the university from www.ipu.ac.in
12th April 2010, 10:14 PM

please read the following ip bca notification 2010
or You can purchase the form from selected branches of
Punjab and Sind Bank for Rs 1000. For Branches details
visit http://ipu.ac.in/cet2010/B1/cet2010brfull01.pdf.........

Issue of application forms 15th February , 2010
Last date of Sale of Admission brochure by Post 6nd April, 2010
Last Date of Registration/Submission 21st April, 2010
Date of admission test 4th June, 2010

ok
all the best............
14th April 2010, 11:20 PM

Hello

Important Dates:

Date of CET ( BCA) : 4 June, 2010 (Friday)
Timings :10.30 – 1.00 PM
Date of declaration of result : 10 June, 2010 (Thursday)

You can get IP forms online or through IPU university

For more details check the 2010 Notification Page : http://ipu.ac.in/admission/admissionmain.htm

Cheers
15th April 2010, 12:11 PM
vipindohre

Red face Re: Indraprastha University (IP GGSIPU) colleges form for BCA?

dear Anjali,,,
ggsipu form ko online apply krne mai sirf 6 din kaa time or bachaa hai aap online form apply kar sakte hai www.admissionhelp.com par jaakar apne mail address se profile creat karen and then you can apply online and aap apne debit cards and credit cards and net banking se payment kar sakte hai so dear dont take tension and hurry up and fill it up own form and get ready for entrance
20th April 2010, 11:56 PM

how can i get ip form for bba n when is da last date for fillin the form
28th April 2010, 02:26 PM

my admit card has not yet come for btech
4th May 2010, 09:14 AM

Is DU offered 5 yeas LAW Programme ?
7th May 2010, 10:41 AM

My Admit Card has also not yet come for B.tech ....my all friends who have submitted their forms have already received theirs before 30th april....
8th May 2010, 12:16 PM

when will i get my admit card for ip exam 2010
14th May 2010, 09:15 PM

i hav nt got my admit card for law entrance test.. wat should i do???
25th May 2010, 12:40 PM

how can i get admission now
26th May 2010, 06:23 PM

how can i get bca form now and please inform me about the date
26th May 2010, 08:25 PM

may i know the eligibility for BCA?
27th May 2010, 04:14 AM
sadhan

cost of the form is 1000 and you can get it from punjab national bank
for more details visit
www.ipu.ac.in
28th May 2010, 04:48 AM

i want to know the eligibility of doing bca from i.p. university.
i had done xiith in 2009.i had dropped one year (doing "o" level from DICS.)
mam/sir,can i take admission in i.p. university.if,yes than i want to know the process of getting admission.
10th June 2010, 09:05 AM

when announce bca result, date and time
14th June 2010, 10:20 PM

hey plz tell me i have 600 rank in bca entrance test plz tell me wat college is good,, and where should i apply
15th June 2010, 07:53 PM
bond007

all the important dates are available on the official site of the IP university :-

www.ipu.ac.in
25th June 2010, 01:47 AM

sir/mam .
i want to know which are are top rank wise bca colleges in ip university, plz help me.......
5th July 2010, 02:23 PM

i want to know the best bca colleges under ip university
15th July 2010, 04:36 PM

I m dng bca from ip university, and i m fail in all exams of first yr , aur kya mujhe year back dena hona, plz rply its urgent
28th July 2010, 04:15 PM

i am pass out 12th class from CBSE Board & i want to do BCA from IP University plz help me & how can i get bca form now and please inform me on my e-mail id :- [email protected] , one question is that ki kaya
IP University se BCA regular hogi. i want to do BCA Regular class not distance. plz help me early.
30th July 2010, 05:44 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Indraprastha University (IP GGSIPU) colleges form for BCA?

Originally Posted by anjalir08 View Post
hello sir/ma'am,
and when is the last date of submission of forms and also please help me in searching good collage of IP for the same.

thank you-
with regards-
Anjali.
you will get all information from www.ipu.ac.in
log on to this site
31st July 2010, 11:32 AM

sir/ma'am,
i am doing bca from jims vk,i hv got 25 credits in 1st year, i will be getting an year back or not..??
if so then what should i do not get an year back...??

plz rply..
5th August 2010, 08:54 PM

is year back scheme applicable to students of b.tech who will enter 5th semester now???
22nd August 2010, 09:31 PM

year back should not be implemented
23rd August 2010, 12:20 PM
Adarshxxx

the IP GGIPSU exam is on 4th june 2010,time from 10.30 to 1pm.the result will be declared on 10th june.for more details please log on to the official website www.ipu.ac.in.
All The Best!!!!
23rd August 2010, 09:51 PM

i m very sorry to inform you that the last date of the submission of the

application form as well as the examination and admission procedure for this year

has been passed away,and for the year 2011 the notification is not come yet

and you can get the form from the office of the IP,when the form will b released.
8th February 2011, 04:02 PM

hello sir my question is i have passed 10 2 from cbse board in 2010 from art streams please tell me what is the processure for get admission in bca and maths subject is compulsary or not? plz tell me in my mail. [email protected]
19th February 2011, 08:34 PM

please tell us the date of issuing BCA application form and last date of submission.
Which bank sell BCA admission form.
Please tell your contract number.
23rd February 2011, 09:28 PM

hello sir. i want to ask that m nw a b.tech student nd want to leave dis nd waana take addmission in BCA at ipu... can i???
27th March 2011, 07:31 PM

hello sir/ma'am,

thank you-
with regards-
prashant.[/QUOTE]
1st April 2011, 10:39 AM

from where i can get ip form?? n wots d last date......?
15th April 2011, 12:16 PM

Please email me BCA Entrance Test sample paper

21st April 2011, 03:44 PM

Wink Re: Indraprastha University (IP GGSIPU) colleges form for BCA?

Hi!!!!

U can get the ip foam from indian obeserve bank///
23rd April 2011, 10:03 AM
strange_rahul

You need to go for the following link where all information is available. This is the official website of IP.
http://ipu.ac.in/admission/admissionmain.htm
19th May 2011, 01:46 AM

i just wanna know the year back system in ip university. acutally i got failed in 4 subjects in 1st sem. and right now i giving the examination of 2nd sem so what if there any rule of
year back then plz tell me...
24th May 2011, 09:43 AM

what is the last date of reciving ip admit card for b.tech
26th May 2011, 11:34 PM

Last date for summit BCA form?
30th May 2011, 10:16 PM

i want to know about the year back system in GGSIPU in BCA...????
is dis system is applicable for 2nd year student...???
plzzzz rply as soon as possible.....
7th June 2011, 10:57 AM

i want to know that ki bca ka entrance test ka result kab aayega
8th June 2011, 01:37 AM

sir i have got 1797 rank in bca entrance??will i b able to gte mother teresa collg and mera kis kis collg mein addmisn ho skta hai??
13th June 2011, 02:41 AM

sir i want 2 take admission in ip university and plz give me d feedback as soon as possible ....................
16th June 2011, 09:18 PM

sir i have got 3041 rank in bca entrance? plz tell me the no. of collg should i apply
& what is the procedure of addmission? plz give me a feedback as soon as possible
17th June 2011, 04:35 PM

sir i cant understand that how can i registration for counselling of bca.
21st June 2011, 02:57 PM

vich is d best bca coollege of ip
6th July 2011, 11:03 PM

give me the ranking of B.C.A colleges of ip university in delhi
20th July 2011, 04:43 PM

sir i'm bhupender for pass 12th 48% but my ipu rank is 2959.
tell me plz i got a addmoision in bca in ipu......
10th September 2011, 07:29 PM

sir my name is vivek $ i have done my 12th from commerce stream with 51% in 2009 can i eligible for bca in ipu . if yes than tell me the procedure