4th October 2010, 08:49 PM
Information about PG diploma courses in Gynai and Obs, Panchkarma, Dietry and Nutrition, Anesthesia? Colleges from where these courses can be done? Duration of the courses?
I have done B.A.M.S from shri dhanwantri ayurvedic college , chandigarh. Please tell me about the PG diploma courses in gynae & obs. , panchkarma , dietry & nutrition , anaesthesia and the colleges from where these courses can be done and also the duration of these courses.
14th June 2011, 11:27 AM
Re: Information about PG diploma courses in Gynai and Obs, Panchkarma, Dietry and Nutrition, Anesthesia? Colleges from where these courses can be done? Duration of the courses?
Colleges offer PG diploma in Anesthesia:
1. Gandhi Medical College, Hyderabad 2. Narayana Medical College,Nellore 3. Katuri Medical College, Guntur 4. Deccan College of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad 5. Osmania Medical College, Hyderabad 6. S V Medical College,Tirupati 7. P.S.I. Medical College , Chinoutpalli 8. Kurnool Medical College, Kurnool 9. Alluri Sitaram Raju Academy of Medical Sciences, Eluru 10. Rangaraya Medical College,Kakinada |
12th July 2011, 08:28 PM
Re: Information about PG diploma courses in Gynai and Obs, Panchkarma, Dietry and Nutrition, Anesthesia? Colleges from where these courses can be done? Duration of the courses?
is pg diploma in gynae &obs possible after bams ?plz give list of colleges providing the same.
14th July 2011, 09:15 PM
i have passed BAMS from dharwad rguhs banglore can i do diploma or md in anesthesia . how can i get admission?
12th October 2011, 10:47 PM
I have done B A M S from Kolhapur. ples give me the information about the collages from where i can do diploma in anesthesia?
8th January 2012, 12:09 AM
respected sir i have complted my bams. now i want do diploma in cosmatices, diet,nutrtion,phiotherpy, gyn,obs,peditrics,skin and leser ,tricology, in mumbai.so plz tell me about these coures and where it be done in mumbai. i am dr prajyot khadke.
28th February 2012, 09:24 PM
Respected sir i have just completed BAMS.i want to do correspondence course nw.plz guide me.
27th November 2012, 01:20 AM
branches for bio students after 12th other than btech mmbs in ahmedabad gujarat???
6th November 2014, 09:16 PM
helo i did my BAMS .kindly guide me about from where i can do correspondence course in panchkarma