10th March 2012, 07:06 PM

Information about PGECET counseling fees? Is government providing reimbursement for this years PGECET candidates?

This is Sudhakar Rao from Hyderabad.
I am studying B.Tech final year cse branch and it will be completed by june of 2012.
I have no backlogs and my aggregate percentage is 65.00. I would like to go for M.Tech after my B.Tech. Can u please provide the informatio about PGECET (jntu hyderabad) counsilling fees. i am from sc caste. Is government is providing reimbersement for this year PGECET candidates.

23rd June 2012, 05:45 PM

Default Re: Information about PGECET counseling fees? Is government providing reimbursement for this years PGECET candidates?

i got 5000 in mpharmcy stream in pgecet? will i get in gud clg?
24th June 2012, 02:28 AM

Default Re: Information about PGECET counseling fees? Is government providing reimbursement for this years PGECET candidates?

i got 599 rank in pgcet. will i get seat in top colleges like ou campus , jntu ,cbit etc and is fees reembersment is there or not in pgcet and also i want to know the procedure of counseling. in which field should i take the seat i am from cse branch please send information to my mail "[email protected]"
24th June 2012, 03:57 AM

i got 430 rank in pgecet,can i get any gov clg through this?
24th June 2012, 01:40 PM

When pgecet counseling wil start and what is the procedure
24th June 2012, 07:30 PM

i got pgecet 2012 in ee my rank is 5200.can i get seat in jntuh.pls send me reply to my mail [email protected].
24th June 2012, 07:54 PM

sir,i got 812 rank in pgecet.air please tell me can i get m pharm seat in good college.and my category is BC D
25th June 2012, 04:16 AM

hello sir ,i got rank 2446 in pgecet.in BC -D catagory govt providing fee rembursment for us give replay to my mail plz [email protected]
26th June 2012, 11:27 AM

hello sir, i got 3159 rank in pgecet in BC-B category,can govt provide fee reimbursement for us.pls give me reply for my mail [email protected]
26th June 2012, 04:04 PM

Hello sir,I got rank 242 in pgecet 2012.
Can i get seat in government colleges.
and also tell me, Is there fee reimbursement for pgecet 2012?
if yes,my family income is below 1,00,000.
can i eligible for that reimbursement .(category : oc)
27th June 2012, 12:19 PM

hi sir, I got 14624 in pgecet in BC.E category,can govt provide fee reimbursement for us, plz give me rply to my mail
27th June 2012, 12:24 PM

hi sir,i got 14624 rank in pgecet 2012 in BC.E category, can govt provide fee reimbursement for us, plz rply to my mail
27th June 2012, 03:54 PM

i got 765 rank in pgecet 2012. will i get seat in top colleges like ou campus , jntu ,cbit etc and is fees reembersment is there or not in pgcet and also i want to know the procedure of counseling. in which field should i take the seat i am from cse branch please send information to my mail "[email protected]"
27th June 2012, 09:03 PM

my name is srinivaskumar sir my gate rank is 9540 can i get seat in any university in a.p
1st July 2012, 06:59 PM

hi sir my name is ram i got 9509 rank in pgecet i get any good clg for m.tech, and i will get fee reimbursement or not plz..
6th July 2012, 02:43 PM

hi sir,i got 2326 rank in pgcet 2012 in o.c category...is govt is providing any fee reimbursement...pls give me rply to this mail [email protected]
9th July 2012, 04:00 PM

hi sir,i got 2220 in pgecet 2012 in B.c-B category.is fee reimbursement applicable for me when my fathers annual income is below 100000.pls reply to this [email protected]
11th July 2012, 05:15 PM

hello.......sir i m mythili,i got 3786 rank in pgecet.is govt is providing fee reimbursement for us?can i get good college,reply me to this mail [email protected]
17th July 2012, 12:29 AM

hello sir,my name is chandu.i got 1399 rank in pgecet in ee of bc-d category.is i get any seat clgs like cbit etc..is there any fees reimbursment for us..if so kindly send to my email:[email protected]
17th July 2012, 12:38 PM

hello sir,my name is swetha.i got 3858 rank inpgecet. i am oc categery and i had completed my graduation in 2009. can i get fee reumbersement for m.tech.please send me a mail for me. my mail id is :[email protected]
27th July 2012, 11:49 AM

hi sir,i got 2961rank in pgcet 2012 in o.c category...is govt is providing any fee reimbursement...pls give me rply to this mail [email protected]
6th August 2012, 08:59 PM

Please give me response for when will starts the PGECET counselling
13th August 2012, 10:30 AM

Hai sir, i got 3880 rank in pgecet 2012 under oc category. Is government providing reimbursement for pgecet qualified members, i mean for EBC candidates? pls mail me to [email protected]
13th August 2012, 06:52 PM

hellow sir.. i have completed my btech in eee,,
can you please tell me the fee details for doing post graduation..
17th August 2012, 03:52 PM

iam not qualified in pgecet. can i get admission in mtech through counselling
20th August 2012, 05:22 PM

hellow sir.. i have completed my betch in ec
my rank in pgecet is 1100. can i got admission for m-tech? and please tei me govt provied reimbursement fee?
my mail [email protected]
17th September 2012, 03:43 PM

hello sir i got 2266 rank in pgcet. will i get seat in top colleges like ou campus , jntu ,cbit etc and is fees reembersment is there or not in pgcet and also i want to know the procedure of counseling. in which field should i take the seat i am from cse branch please send information to my mail "[email protected]". Is govt is providing any fee reimbursement in this year .....pls give me rply (categery :bc-b)
18th September 2012, 11:17 PM

hello sir.i got rank 10000 in pgecet in BC-D categeory .can govt will provide fee reimbursument for us .can i get good colleges in mtech.plz reply sir [email protected] to this mail sir
30th October 2012, 06:27 PM

i got 1459 rank in pgecet .can i get seat in any universities
1st November 2012, 07:33 PM

sir my rank in pgecet is 6985, is there any fee reimbursement for pgecet students?
1st November 2012, 07:41 PM

is there any fee reimbursement for pgecet2012 qualified students? my rank is 6875
3rd November 2012, 01:18 PM

sir my rank is 7546 in pgecet,is there any fee reimbursement for pgecet student?
3rd November 2012, 02:38 PM

hello sir...i'm rajeswari i got 7617 rank in pgecet in bc-a category,will i get seat in any top clz? and plz tell me counseling
fees details..plz mail to me,my mail id :[email protected]
3rd November 2012, 07:01 PM

kindeley tell me fee reimbersiment is there or not
8th November 2012, 01:57 PM

i got 559 rank in pgecet and plz tell me about m.pharmacy colleges in hyderabad and about fee reimbursement.plz send to my mail id:[email protected]
14th November 2012, 01:48 PM

i finished my certificate verification.im pgecet rank holder and i got 4422 rank in pgecet 2012 is der chance to get fee reumbursement if anyone have information about dis plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me
20th December 2012, 05:59 PM

cn u plz tell me how to apply for pgecet fee reibursment in online.
5th June 2013, 04:28 PM

i got the 7631 rank in pgcet. 2013 can i got the any college(i am sc catagory)
6th June 2013, 09:57 AM

sir,please send me colleges providing fee re_embersement for M.Tech through PGECET
6th June 2013, 06:47 PM

Sir,i got 10,900 rank in pgecet in Bc-B Catagery.can govt will provide fee reimbursument for us and can i get good colleges in mtech plz reply to my mail [email protected]
7th June 2013, 12:34 PM

will i get stifund in my m.tech? i got 1513th rank in pgcet.and i am ebc student
13th June 2013, 03:45 PM

sir i got 2825 rank in pgecet , but in pgecet we have to submit income and caste, i dont have income certificate, wht wil happen, i have to pay govenment fee, if , how much is the gov fee for mtech
28th July 2013, 04:49 PM

i got 9823 rank in pgecet nd iam from oc category cab i get fee reembursment......and iam from b.pharmacy........and i wana do m.pharm in any college can u plz tell me....
24th February 2014, 05:17 PM
sanidi

Are there any stifunds for the rank holders below 100 in pgcet by government
19th June 2014, 06:54 PM

sir, i'm aparna.. my pgecet rank 6316. my branch ece, i want to do specilization in communications so, in vizag which college is better for my rank.. and i'm married and my caste oc, and my husbend is doing small business, so, fee reembursment from govt for me is coming? plz tell me sir..
24th June 2014, 06:51 PM

Hello I got a pgecet rank 865.. can I get any universities. Am from bc a caste.. is there any fee reimbursement for
Universities and colleges like cbit gokaraju rangaraju.. plz give a information thank u sir
25th June 2014, 12:38 PM

iam divya.... my pgecet rank is 3876 and my branch is eee. i belong to sc category, can i get a seat in ou or jntu in power systems or power electronics stream?
5th July 2014, 08:28 AM

hi there. . i got 7256 rank in pgecet. i had completed my btech in 2008. can i get reimbursement in mtech?
if possible what is the procedure? plzzz answer...