25th August 2012, 06:28 PM

Information about private medical colleges in Punjab? What is the fee structure in Punjab?

I just want to get information about private madicl colleges in punjab?which college is offering minimum fee structure in punjab and what is the expens of MBBS in azad kashmir madicl college in pakistan

1. What is the fee structure of MBBS in Punjab Private College? How many seats of MBBS are there in Punjab Medical College?
  2. How many seats of MBBS are there in Punjab Medical College?
  3. What is the fee structure for MBBS in government and private colleges in Punjab?
  4. List of top colleges along with their fee structure for doing MBBS course in Punjab? What should I do to become an MBBS doctor? I have scored 60% marks in 12th
  5. How to get a seat in MBBS without clearing PMT? List of some private colleges for MBBS in Punjab with less fee structure?
  6. How many seats are reserved for candidate belong to Punjab in medical colleges of Punjab?
  7. Fee structure for private MA course in English from Punjab University? When to get the application forms for this course?
  8. List of colleges in Punjab and their fee structure for M.Tech. ?
  9. What is the fee structure of private BAMS in Punjab? -- [New]
  10. List of top colleges with their fee structure for MBA degree in Punjab?
  11. List of institutes offering MBBS course after B. Pharmacy?
  12. Which are the universities offering BSc Honors in Maths in Punjab, India? What is the criteria and fee structure?
  13. Last 5 years SCRA question papers?
  14. Information about those private medical colleges in Andhra Pradesh? Fee structure of those colleges?
  15. Which are the private medical colleges in Bangladesh? What is their fee structure?
  16. How can a Punjab Domicile get a seat in Punjab College?
  17. What's the future prospective of M.Sc in nutrition & Dietetics in Punjab? List of the colleges in Punjab for the same?
  18. List of all private medical colleges in Bangladesh along with their fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
7th October 2012, 10:27 PM

Default Re: Information about private medical colleges in Punjab? What is the fee structure in Punjab?

i like to join ur college can u give me an admision in mbbs__
10th June 2013, 07:55 PM

Default Re: Information about private medical colleges in Punjab? What is the fee structure in Punjab?

all private nd govt mbbs college both are equal i mean we all know govt mbbs college sure placement but kya private main bhi esa h becoz all says private se toh degree koi bhi le sakata hai is it it right nd plzzzzzzzzz tell me i take addmision in private college where nd there fee structure?????????????????????????????????????????
13th June 2013, 10:05 PM

Can i get seat in any govt medical college in Rajasthan with 13000 overall rank in neet?
14th June 2013, 07:29 PM

sir my percentile score is 87.15 can i get addmission in mbbs in any private college in punjab . my punjab rank is 2870 and chandigarh rank 1120
5th July 2013, 03:11 PM

sir, my percentile score is 57.68 can i get addmission in mbbs in any private college in punjab
15th September 2013, 07:53 AM

I get 72% marks in 2 nd drop this year to perparer pmt . .in akhash ins. In pujab can i take adm. In mbbs in private colg of punjab nd hyarna . .at fees 5 lakh per a.n.m ??????
23rd September 2013, 11:47 AM

What is the name of pravate colg and os ki kya fee hay or moray 60 percent a jay gay
16th June 2014, 02:48 PM

Whn mbbs exam?
I wanna full information about mbbs n bams admission in Punjab??
6th January 2015, 08:08 AM

What are the minimum fee structure in private colleges for mbbs with admission procedures.
12th March 2015, 09:17 PM

I want diract bams I mean without pmt in punjab please tell fess or admission process
20th May 2015, 12:37 PM

what is the fee structure in punjab govt. colleges and private colleges
9th June 2015, 02:51 PM

How to get admission in aadesh medical college in bhatinda for MBBS??