20th May 2011, 09:11 AM
Preciousbb

Institutes in India offering Ph.D in Psychology with low fees?

I need list of schools in india that offer psychology with low / minimal school fees. How many years is their degree? though i an a graduate of English Education, with third class, can i be allowed to do my pgd in psychology? He Yes, what is the processing? Please i want the school fees to be in dollar so that i can know the calculation.

1. Institutes offering integrted Phd in chemistry (CSIR GRANT)? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Colleges and universities which offer PhD course?
  3. List of universities offering PhD in Psychology without appearing in any entrance exam in India as well as in Abroad?
  4. Criteria and fee for PhD in Psychology?
  5. Can I do PhD in Psychology if done MBA in HR and Finance? List of universities offering this course?
  6. Is it a right decision to go for MA in Psychology (Correspondence course) after graduating in B.A in Economics? Fee structure, course duration and future job prospects?
  7. Which institute in India should I prefer for PhD in Criminal Psychology?
  8. List of universities offering part time PhD in Psychology in India?
  9. Institutes offering PhD in Robotics in India as well as in Abroad?
  10. What are the perquisites for PhD in Clinical Psychology?
  11. Can a candidate do Master's and PhD in Psychology after completion of B.Com? List of colleges/universities offering Integrated PhD in Psychology in Bangalore/Mysore?
  12. Information about different institutes in India offering Ph.D Biotech?
  13. Best distance institutes offering Diploma in Psychology in Thrissur? -- [New]
  14. Institutes offering scholarships for PhD course?
  15. Can I study M.A.(Psychology) being a B.Ed holder? Is it possible to do PhD after completion of M.A.?
  16. Detailed list of universities which offer PhD in Psychology in India?
  17. Institutes in India offering integrated M.Sc/Ph.D course after B.Sc (Microbiology)?
  18. Can I go for B.A in psychology distance education and then proceed with M.A and PhD? PhD also comes with distance education?
20th May 2011, 02:00 PM
er.dellikannan

Default Re: Institutes in India offering Ph.D in Psychology with low fees?

Name of the College: Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Allied Sciences (INMAS)
Address of the College: DRDO, Brig. SK Mazumdar Road, Delhi - 110 054
Phone(s): 011-23942418, 23914377 Fax(s): 011-23919509
EMail: [email protected] Website: www.drdo.org
Year of Establishment: 1961
Type of Institution: Research Institution
Courses Offered: Doctorate Programmes
Ph.D. (Chemistry)
Ph.D. (Environmental Science)
Ph.D. (Physics)
Ph.D. (Psychology)
Ph.D. (Zoology - Animal Science & Bio-Technology)
Research Programmes - M.Phil. (Psychology)
5th August 2011, 04:10 PM

please tell me the name of institutes Colleges & universities offering phd in psychology through distance mode.I have done m a psychology from kurukshetra university by regular mode. please suggest me the colleges from whre i can do phd in psychology.
My E mail id [email protected].
Waiting for ur reply .
Thanking You.
23rd September 2011, 05:31 PM

how many universities offering M.Phil applied psychology in india
27th September 2011, 09:11 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear friend
the following are the some of the low fee colleges
1.institute nuclear mediance and allied sciencedelhi
courses offered
p.hd chemistry
p.hd environmental science
p.hd physics
so i have this information now
19th June 2012, 09:38 AM

Hello Sir/Madam, am holding MBA mktg n Finance pg full time certificate. what are all the related Phd streams that am i eligible?? i wanna do my Phd in Psychology hopw i wont be eligible....
4th August 2012, 09:41 PM
Gora92veer

sir good morning,
pls guide me abt phd in psychlogy .can i do part time .it should easy n low in fee structure...
thnks
26th February 2013, 12:48 PM

I would like to do part time Ph.D in Psychology kindly give me the institutions / Universities in Tamilnadu. Alex
24th July 2013, 10:37 AM

I have completed M.sc., Mental Health Nursing and also I have done M.Sc., M.Phil in psychology through distance education. I would like to do part time Ph.D in psychology. Will it be useful for me? where I can do it with low cost.
8th October 2013, 12:29 AM

How to get Ph D in English Litt or Commerce. Is 55% mandatory?

I have MA English and M Com degrees. Pl inform

s s n sastry Bangalore
[email protected] 0 98453 36344
1st December 2013, 11:28 AM

i have completed my master in a field psychology,in Bangalore university.. sir, can u tell me, how to get inter in phd programme... and please suggest me some government recognized best institution for phd in psychology
29th April 2014, 03:17 PM

I have done my M.B.A in H.R major Finance minor ,want to do Ph.D in psychology .... but I have tow doubts
1. can i do my doctorate with psychology (clinical) as i had my masters in Human resource.
2. If i can then can u plz help me with the list of colleges offering doctorate in psychology.
2nd May 2014, 10:49 PM

Respected mam/sir i jst want a ryt guideline frm u ppl..i ve done my pg in psychology wid 70% n nw i want to pursue ph.d in psychology through distance course as i m nt physically able to attend d regular course...so kindly suggest me universities for dat
19th June 2014, 04:48 PM

Hi, i have a masters degree in health psychology and want to do my phd in psychology in india in low cost, and how long takes the course? I need all details pls? Thanks
24th June 2014, 05:07 PM

i want to know the universities that offers phd in educational psychology in india with low tuition fee
13th November 2014, 08:23 PM

HELLO SIR/MADAM, i have completed Bsc,Bed in mathematics and am going to complete my msc mathematics in april 2015.i wish to do ph.d in psychology in tamil nadu .
20th January 2015, 09:33 AM

I have done msc in zoology and B ed teaching in jr college from 12 years .Can l do phd in child educational psychology
14th September 2015, 06:48 PM

What are the dates for admission in Phd psychology and what is the fees structure?