7th November 2011, 05:55 PM
partha71

Is Intermediate from Board of Secondary education madhya Bharat Gwalior considered for any state government jobs?

Is Intermediate (10+2) from Board of Secondary Education Madhya Bharat Gwalior considered for any State Govt. jobs?

18th April 2012, 07:59 PM

Default Re: Is Intermediate from Board of Secondary education madhya Bharat Gwalior considered for any state government jobs?

passed class 10 from madhya bharat gwalior can i apply for the primary teacher
5th May 2012, 07:30 PM

Default Re: Is Intermediate from Board of Secondary education madhya Bharat Gwalior considered for any state government jobs?

I Had passed SSSLC
5th May 2012, 07:35 PM

I HAD PASSED SSSLC IN YOUR BOARD, SO THE SAME CERTIFICATE CONSIDER FOR THE GOVERNMENT JOB IN KARNATAKA OR NOT PLEASE INFORM ME IF THE CERTIFICATE IS EQUAL KARNATAKA BOARD SSLC CERTIFICATE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND SEND THE CIRCULARS REG THIS MATTER TO [email protected]
16th November 2012, 12:30 PM

Passing High School (Class-10) from Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Bharat, Gwalior (M.P.) - 2011 by any candidate can be taken into consideration for employment in Govt. services as Group D & C employee ?
9th January 2013, 08:23 PM

I HAD PSSED 10TH 12TH MADHYA BHART BOARD GUALIYAR .
VALID IN GOVERNMENT JOBS
JAIKARN KUMAR NOIDA
28th February 2013, 02:31 PM

I want to take franchisee for 10th & 12th admissions for Secondary Board of Education Madhya Bharat Gwalior....... But I'm Doubtful about this board that it is valid board or not??? please reply me..........
3rd March 2013, 06:34 PM

Passing High School (Class-10) from Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Bharat, Gwalior (M.P.) - 2011 by any candidate can be taken into consideration for employment in Govt. services as Group D & C employee ?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/intermediate-board-secondary-education-madhya-bharat-gwalior-considered-any-state-government-jobs-450239.html#ixzz2MTfi9EVm
3rd April 2013, 06:51 PM

How can i see my (10 2) passed result from this board?
17th August 2013, 12:00 AM

i hav completed 12th science from madhyabharat gwalior board can i eligible for d.pharm
18th August 2013, 06:35 PM

madhya bharat board medical 10 2 ke baad d.pharmacy regular kar skte h punjab
10th September 2013, 07:55 PM

IS THIS BOARD ELIGIBLE FOR ADMISSION IN D.PHARMACY
15th February 2014, 09:11 PM

Is Intermediate from Board of Secondary education madhya Bharat Gwalior considered for any government job?
3rd April 2014, 12:21 PM
bhanwar sharma

Default Re: Is Intermediate & high scool from Board of Secondary education madhya Bharat Gwalior considered for any state government jobs?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2119480]I HAD PASSED SSSLC IN YOUR BOARD, SO THE SAME CERTIFICATE CONSIDER FOR THE GOVERNMENT JOB IN RAJASTHAN OR NOT PLEASE INFORM ME IF THE CERTIFICATE IS EQUAL RAJASTHAN BOARD SSLC CERTIFICATE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND SEND THE CIRCULARS REG THIS MATTER TO [email protected]
8th January 2015, 02:15 AM

I have done my 12th class with 45%marks &jbt with 84% also done ctet with 97 marks but now problem is that some told me that i am not elegible for dsssb vacancy or any Delhi prmry teachers post becos my marks in 12 class is only 45 so plz tell is it true or not plzzzz becos seriously am very tensed plz help me