12th July 2010, 04:49 PM
Interview preparation for ACIO grade-II Executive Interview after passing in written test
I want to prepare myself for Interview of ACIO grade-II Executive. If you have any suggestion for my Please give ASAP.
13th July 2010, 01:53 AM
Re: Interview preparation for ACIO grade-II Executive Interview after passing in written test
Have command over vocab and general awareness. have command over subject knowledge. practice daily with the interview questions. this will help you a lot in gaining confidence. |
15th July 2010, 01:56 PM
Re: Interview preparation for ACIO grade-II Executive Interview after passing in written test
hai
First of all, you should be steady & should look into the eyes of the interviewer while answering questions. If you dont know the answer, please tell it forwardly without lieing. You should be patient enough to answer questions & be to the point in answering questions. |
31st July 2010, 04:23 PM
there is a lot of tips and instruction must should be remember before going for the interview,and the details of the interview is very nicely given on the websites www.freshersworld.com, so you can collect from there. |
28th August 2010, 08:00 PM
where i can see my ACIO results of executive post so. pls help me frnd... my mail id... [email protected]..
pls send me the result or any website link of results. |
26th September 2010, 02:12 PM
Please tell if anyone knows about the result of ACIO Grade II(Executive) 2010 result.......please make it asap. My email ID is [email protected]
20th October 2010, 07:12 PM
Hi, I want to prepare myself for Interview of ACIO grade-II Executive. If anyone of you have any suggestion Please assist me, my mail id is: [email protected]
28th November 2010, 03:06 PM
i have appeared for acio gradeii/executive interview on 26thoct 2010, in hyderabad.
whether the final result has come? plz informe me the name of the site and plz send me the mail to me. my id is [email protected] |
25th February 2011, 11:21 AM
hey praveen can u tell me what all short of question do they ask in interview...plz....my mail [email protected]
28th February 2011, 11:14 PM
I have attached 2 e-books which talks about interview and the various questions asked in the interview in this post... check it over... hope it helps for your preparation... All the Best... |
12th May 2011, 10:52 AM
HI! WOULD YOU LIKE TO INFORM THE REQUIRED EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION AND FEES DETAILS FOR THE APPLICATION OF ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTILIGENE OGGICER GRADE 2 / EXECUTIVE WHICH IS CLOSING ON 29th MAY,2011. YOUR KIND HEART MAY E-MAIL ME AT [email protected]
31st May 2011, 06:41 PM
there is a lot of tips and instruction must should be remember before going for the interview,and the details of the interview is very nicely given on the websites www.freshersworld.com,
so you can collect from there. |
13th July 2011, 02:45 PM
you should read newspaper daily. Have command over vocab and general awareness. have command over subject knowledge. practice daily with the interview questions. this will help you a lot in gaining confidence. thanks |
13th July 2011, 03:02 PM
you should read newspaper daily. Have command over vocab and general awareness. have command over subject knowledge. practice daily with the interview questions. this will help you a lot in gaining confidence. thanks |
2nd September 2011, 06:36 PM
send me acio gr2 IB exe results 2011 on my email [email protected]
8th October 2011, 07:23 PM
can you please guide for Interview preparation
for ACIO grade-II Executive Interview my mail id: [email protected] thank you |
12th October 2011, 12:04 PM
18th October 2011, 03:12 PM
I have cleared my Written Examination. Kindly help me out in getting prepared for interview. Is there any specific pattern and syllabus for the same?
Books and coaching institutions also let us know. Thanks, Venu |
22nd October 2011, 12:45 AM
hi all,
I have cleared my Written Examination. Can someone please tell me when are the interviews scheduled. And, what is the weightage of marks allotted to the interview. Regards, Godha |
26th October 2011, 12:47 AM
Where did you see the results. On mha.nic.in there is option for downloading interview letters only. Where is the result?
26th October 2011, 09:24 PM
i got interview chance for the post of acio in intelligence bureau. please anybody who faced this interview , post me interview questions ..my email :[email protected]
28th October 2011, 12:28 AM
28th October 2011, 08:29 PM
what is the marks of interview & previous year interview question for acio(IB)????
plz mail me.......... [email protected] |