19th June 2010, 12:40 AM
vipindohre

IPU BBA: Rank Required for Outside Delhi student to get a good college in BBA with SC Category?

dear frnd meri ipu university mai bba sc category mai 14551 rank aayi hai mai out side delhi se hu kyaa mujhe koi acchaa collage mil saktaa hai please provide me full details

20th June 2010, 03:12 PM
vaishali14feb

Default Re: IPU BBA: Rank Required for Outside Delhi student to get a good college in BBA with SC Category?

Originally Posted by vipindohre View Post
dear frnd meri ipu university mai bba sc category mai 14551 rank aayi hai mai out side delhi se hu kyaa mujhe koi acchaa collage mil saktaa hai please provide me full details
Daer outsiders have only 15%seats in IPU.Sukhdev college is a good college for BBA .But let me tell you that it will be very difficult for you to get seat in it as you have less scope because your rank is not upto the required ranks for good college by an outsider.Try out for other colleges also.
ALL THE BEST
21st June 2010, 11:51 PM
garg.satish0

Default Re: IPU BBA: Rank Required for Outside Delhi student to get a good college in BBA with SC Category?

dear friend ,
GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPASTHA UNIVERSITY (IPU) has almost nothing for the outsiders since their reservations to the natives is too high . so , i think that with this rank of yours you won't be able to get a seat in this year's BBA (bachelor of business administration) programme but dont worry!!!! you can definitely get some colleges / institutes in your state .

As you hasn't given me the details about your states of eligibility , i cannot help you in providing some info's of the colleges/institutes for the same .

and i think that most of the delhi colleges has too much reservations for their natives , so it may be difficult for you get a seat in delhi colleges.

for more details about the university , you can visit
http://www.ipu.ac.in

you can also visit IPU USMS(University School of Management Studies) through http://ipu.ac.in/usms/home.htm

you may reply back for the more colleges details...
cheers
22nd June 2010, 12:02 AM

is there any possibility to get admission in ip university with 7737 rank plz rply me
22nd June 2010, 01:27 PM

my rank is 3673 general n m from outside delhi will i get a chance to get a good college in ipu delhi plz reply as soon as possible...........
22nd June 2010, 03:47 PM
ak1993

i have got 7737 rank in ip for bba so plzz tell the best college in which i can get admission
24th June 2010, 02:28 PM

rank is 14190 in IPU for bba which college can i get
26th June 2010, 02:54 PM

i have got 4514 rank in ipu in general cat...can i get a good college over there...please help me out..?
6th July 2010, 11:13 PM

MY RANiK IS 18570 FOR bba in SC CAT.will I called for counciling,if yes, Please tell me ,When shall be called.

DIWAKAR NARAIN
11th July 2010, 05:55 PM

if my rank is 4429 (general category) and having compartment in maths is that possible for me to take admission in ipu
11th July 2010, 06:01 PM

my rank is 4429 in cet but i have a compartment in maths(12 class) so plz tell is it possible for me to take admission in ipu.............
12th July 2010, 03:06 PM

i think that with this rank of yours you won't be able to get a seat in this year's BBA programme you can definitely get some colleges / institutes in your state .only 15%seats in IPU.Sukhdev college is a good college for BBA .But let me tell you that it will be very difficult for you to get seat in it
13th July 2010, 06:50 PM

hi my rank is 6154 and they have called me for counceling but my problem is i am compartment in one subject so can i get admmission in ip affliated college in delhi
16th July 2010, 07:10 PM

which is best college cfor bba maharaja surajmal or bharati vidyapeeth
20th September 2010, 09:48 PM

which colllege do you get me in ipu
20th September 2010, 09:55 PM

what is the minimum rank to get addmission in ipu for BBA couse .... ???? plz tell me asap..
9th June 2011, 08:39 PM

sir i have rank 9563 sc cat will i able to get admission in ipu. m from delhi ?
10th June 2011, 07:26 PM

MY RANK IS 15927.WILL I DO BBA IN AIT
10th June 2011, 07:51 PM

sir / mam
i got 15072 rank in bba in which college i get the admission
10th June 2011, 08:46 PM

hullllo ,dis year i have got 3058 rank in ipu bba entrnce..will i b clled for counciling????????
10th June 2011, 11:23 PM

my ward got between 1251-1270 in bba cet test as a general catagory outside delhi . can we got a seat in top 10 colleges of ipu.
11th June 2011, 10:40 PM

i got 6441 rank in geneal out side delhi can i got admission in good college
13th June 2011, 06:04 PM

sir plzzzz plzzzzz let me know wathr i can get admission in ip campus for bba with 4005 rank(outside delhi)
15th June 2011, 11:59 AM

i want to know that how much the fee for this course, and tell me what's the last date.
15th June 2011, 03:46 PM

my rank is 2369 in general category what are the college option i can get in ipu college
16th June 2011, 06:38 PM

mari bba mai 9904 rank aai hi , kya mujhe ipu admission mil sakta hi, mai genral categarey se hu...
16th June 2011, 11:36 PM

I have got 8593 rank in BBA cet as a general category delhi region. Can i get into IPU?
20th June 2011, 12:33 AM

i got4896 rank in i.p.u in outside delhi region or gen/obc category.will i get admission ornot
20th June 2011, 09:56 AM

i have got 7004 rank in ggsipu and i m from outside delhi wiil i b able to get any good college /
24th June 2011, 07:53 PM

i got 6112 rank in ggsipu & i am from outside delhi will i be able to get any good college
29th June 2011, 12:02 PM

dear sir my rank in cet for bba is 4682 gen. category outside delhi kashmiri migrant do i have any chance of getting admission in ipu ? If so kindly advice me which college should i opt.
Sherin bhat
jammu
24th May 2013, 08:40 PM

I HAVE GOT 14500 RANK BELONGING TO OTHER STATE GENERAL CATEGORY, CAN I GET ADMISSION IN BBA IPU
4th June 2013, 12:23 PM

my rank in I P University 9420, in which college I can get admission kindly tell me.
25th July 2013, 11:36 PM

sir,i m from outside delhi also general category can i get admission in surajmal IT branch in 2nd councelling my cet rank is 3446.plzzzz reply sir
15th May 2014, 06:02 PM

I got 26 rank(outside delhi) for MMC(Master in MASS COMM) in CET for IPU. Do i have any chance to get admission there?...plz do intimate be on this.My mail id [email protected].
5th June 2014, 08:35 PM

i have got 502 rank in general category. so i wanted 2 know which college in ip will i get admission.
6th July 2014, 06:06 PM

hello..I have got 1923 rank in general category( outside Delhi)..for b.ed. Can i get admission in good college of IPU ?
23rd May 2015, 12:52 PM

sir,my self pritam agarwal general cattegory from assam( out side delhi) i got 9311 rank in ipu bba proggrame ( code 125) can i get admmission in ipu delhi.
23rd May 2015, 12:54 PM

sir,my self pritam agarwal general cattegory from assam( out side delhi) i got 9311 rank in ipu bba proggrame ( code 125) can i get admmission in ipu delhi.