8th April 2011, 07:20 PM

List of 1 year short diploma courses?

Can you please give me a List of 1 year short diploma courses?

11th May 2011, 06:23 PM

Default Re: List of 1 year short diploma courses?

You are not mentioned that which area you prefer. There are many diploma courses which offer better career openings. Some of the diploma programs are in Business Management and administration, HRD, office administration etc. Once the candidate pursues these programs, they can get better chances. There are production management courses, which includes operation research and production management. After the diploma, students can work in reputed institutes.
11th May 2012, 11:33 AM

what is corporate diploma and suitable for which taype of job
17th May 2012, 09:34 AM

i am 10th passed, is ther any diploma course in medical
26th May 2012, 11:30 PM

I m studying in bsc computer sci-2.which course will helpful to get visa for canada
6th July 2012, 11:07 AM

i am 12th passed, is ther any diploma course in medical

E-mail :[email protected]
9th July 2012, 01:38 PM

ANY DIPLOMA COURSE IN FINANACE AFTER GRADUATION
21st July 2012, 09:07 PM

m 12th pass from commerce, plz tell me any 1 year diploma related to IT feild.
4th August 2012, 07:15 PM

i am plus two...complited
and lift technolagy unfinished
tell me any job. a visa for any job..

Email: [email protected]
16th August 2012, 02:17 PM

i m b.a 2years..plz tell me any 1 years diploma related to iti...
27th August 2012, 07:03 PM

hello i m soni sharma. i did MA.but now i want to open a butiequ for which i want to do a short term diploma cours in fashion design.
so plezz tell me the institute for it near by ghaziabad.
22nd October 2012, 06:09 PM

hiiieee, m isha..
m 10th paas..
can u plz tel me which course is better for me?
plzz..
23rd October 2012, 02:45 PM
mk.gohel

Can you please give me a List of 1 year short diploma courses?

List of 1 year short diploma courses

Diploma in Corporate Governance

Advance Diploma in Retail Management

Advance Diploma in Air Cargo Management

Diploma in Tourism Studies

Diploma in Management

Advance Diploma in Airport Operations Management
h

good luck.......
20th December 2012, 04:11 PM

I am not clear my third year bsc computer science so is their any suitable course for me by that I can make future. please help me to get out of this.
6th March 2013, 06:22 PM

Now i am working in MNC company I want Mechinacal 1year Diploma Courese
26th May 2013, 11:10 PM

I m m.com and i am asking 1 year deploma courses...
1st June 2013, 03:00 PM

what is corporate diploma and suitable for which taype of job
i am b.sc graduate.. plz suggest me some 1 year diploma courses in management or computer related..
25th July 2013, 08:54 PM

I am in second year pursuing sociology hons from Delhi university, i want to undertake diploma courses along with the graduation, Diploma as in HR, Management, Corporate Governance,Business Management or any that suits best the subject i am studying kindly provide me with detailed information at the earliest, also guide me with fruitful suggestions...
27th July 2013, 02:24 AM

I m dipak
m 12th pass & m working in plastic injection moulding company
can u plz tell me which course better for me plzz.......

My email id is-
26th September 2013, 07:37 PM

i passed class 12th commerce stream under c.b.s.e. with the aggregate of 75 % with maths. and i want to do diploma course related to commerce like banking and IT. let me please know on this for better placement. also give info on admission process , fee structure and placement. thank you
19th June 2014, 11:57 PM

I m vikas sutar
i m B.sc phy graduate.plz tell me 1 year diploma courses.
5th January 2015, 09:53 PM

I have done SSC and working in IT marketing. currently i have close to 12 years of experience but for my further growth companies are asking for any degree certificate. i want to do 1 year diploma in computer course. I will not be able to attend full time classes so guide me for my problem.

Your reply and guidance will be highly appreciated.
23rd March 2015, 01:26 AM

List of diploma courses best suited after B.com
That has scope in today's market
18th June 2015, 03:26 PM

Sir i have complicated ssc so 1 year it diploma corse in value market job better