3rd July 2011, 10:10 PM
kailashcr

List of best colleges as per my marks in MAH CET?

i have given maha cet in this year, and my total marks are 73, so i want to know list of best colleges(puna/jalgaon university) as per my marks,
i have no idea for this, so please help me by your best advice.....
thank you,

my email add is ' [email protected] '

1. List of top colleges under MAH CET? Any sectional cut-offs?
  2. Top 20 colleges in Maharashtra that I can get through MAH CET? I have got 90.58% in MAH CET
  3. List of colleges I can apply for MBA after scoring 52 marks in Maharashtra CET?
  4. In which college I would be able to get admission for MBA if I have secured 125 marks in MAH CET?
  5. Cutoff list of MAH CET MCA of CAP first round? I have scored 109 marks
  6. What score in MAH CET required to be selected in maharashtra college? fee structure through MAH CET?
  7. Which college should I choose after scoring 53 marks in MAH CET exam? Best colleges in Mumbai for MCA?
  8. Cutoff marks of MAH CET MCA course in Maharashtra top 10 colleges?
  9. Can I get admission in top Engineering colleges of Maharashtra with 87 marks in MAH-CET being an OBC candidate? -- [New]
  10. Cutoff system of MHT-CET and top colleges under MHT-CET -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can i get into top 10 colleges of Pune after scoring 77 marks in MAH MBA CET? Which are the good colleges in Pune?
  12. Cutoff marks of MAH CET MCA course in Maharashtra top colleges?
  13. Can I get admission in MBBS government and associate college after scoring 153 marks in MAH CET and 137 in ASSO CET?
  14. Will I get admission in Mumbai after scoring 80 marks in MAH MCA? List of the colleges?
  15. Syllabus of MAH-MCA CET and last 10 years papers of the exam? List of MCA colleges in Pune?
  16. List of colleges offering Pharma MBA in Maharashtra through CET?
  17. Cutoff marks of MAH CET for getting admission in top business schools in Mumbai?
  18. List of top MBA colleges in Pune University accepting MAH MBA CET?

3rd July 2011, 10:49 PM
rishi001

Default Re: List of best colleges as per my marks in MAH CET?

hi dear Kailash,
top coll. for CET
1. JBIMS, Mumbai
2. Sydenham, Mumbai
3. K J Somaiya, Mumbai
4. Welingkar, Mumbai
5. SIES, Mumbai
6.PUMBA, Pune

3rd July 2011, 11:19 PM

Originally Posted by kailashcr View Post
i have given maha cet in this year, and my total marks are 73, so i want to know list of best colleges(puna/jalgaon university) as per my marks,
i have no idea for this, so please help me by your best advice.....
thank you,

my email add is ' [email protected] '

The colleges are
a) All Government Management Institutes

b) All University Departments of Management

c) All University Managed Management Institutes

d) All Unaided Management Institutes whose Association has given consent to participate in the CAP rounds conducted by the State Government.

10th November 2011, 10:15 AM

is it necessary to apply for each college under MAH-CET individually
Sumit Mandale

15th November 2011, 05:37 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Top ten CET colleges in INdia are :-

1) JBIMS
Cut-Off :- 198(CS), 226(EC)

2) SYDENHAM MMS
Cut-Off :- 234(CS), 265(EC)

3) SYDENHAM PG
Cut-Off :- 290(CS), 326(EC)

4) SIES
Cut-Off :- 335(CS), 379(EC)

5) SOMAIYA
Cut-Off :- 369(CS), 418(EC)

6) PUMBA
Cut-Off :- 400(CS), 450(EC)

7) XAVIER'S
Cut-Off :- 440(CS), 480(EC)

8) IES
Cut-Off :- 492(CS), 553(EC)

9) MET
Cut-Off :- 506(CS), 585(EC)

10) KJ Somaiya
Cut-Off :- 558(CS), 624(EC)

10th February 2012, 02:34 PM

what is (CS) and (EC)?

7th April 2012, 10:01 PM

I have given maha cet in this year, and my total marks are 51,
so i want to know list of best colleges(puna/ university) as per my marks,
I have no idea for this, so please help me by your best advice.....
thank you,

My email-:[email protected]

17th April 2012, 02:52 AM

i've scored 96marks in mah mca cet 2012 which college would be preferable kindly suggest me colleges with gud placement.............

18th April 2012, 01:03 PM
ashrafulnobi

Unhappy Re: List of best colleges as per my marks in MAH CET?

I have Got 80 Marks with 66.52% percentile..in OMS category..which college i will get....????

26th April 2012, 11:08 AM

I got 94.54 percntile in mca-cet..can u plz guide me abt best colleges according to my score in nagpur nd pune.
Hadlee francis

19th July 2012, 06:19 PM

I have got 72 marks in mca-cet ....u plz guid me abt best collage according to my score in pune.
plzzzzz reply me.......in my [email protected]

29th May 2015, 02:09 PM

I scored 99.822 percentile in CET-2015. I am domiciled in MH and open category - Male. Will I get admission in JBIMS ?