27th December 2011, 09:03 PM
List of Government Job Opportunities after completion of BBA course?
is there any govt job after completion of bba cource .
can you send me soon. |
29th December 2011, 08:32 PM
![]()
Many public sector firms recruit BBA graduates. Some of these firms are Jan Shikshan Sansthan, Delhi State Cancer Institute, Indian Space Research Organization, State Health Society, etc. You can also find job opportunities in central and state government departments. For this you have to clear the written tests and interview conducted by UPSC, PSC, and SSC. You can also find jobs in many public sector banks. For this you have to write the tests conducted by these banks. You can also apply for various posts in Indian Railways. RRB conducts recruitment for various posts in Indian Railways. It will be good if you complete your post graduation MBA and look for jobs. This will increase your job prospects and also you will be offered better salary.
29th December 2011, 10:29 PM
![]() Quote:
To get into public sector, you will have to write and qualify entrance examinations conducted for different posts and departments. Some of the examination for which you may appear are as follows:
22nd July 2012, 11:52 AM
![]()
Respected sir/mam,
as per your necessity details are as follows: BBA stands for Bachelor of business administration >>you can find post in various fields as: --business management --account manager --financial manager --assistant manager >>for government post yu can apply --IAS --IPS these exams are conducted under: --prelims --main --interview >>following government companies provide you posts of accountant /finance ISRO BHEL MTNL SAIL CHAIN SUPPLY SAIL DRDO GAIL >>jobs in govt. sector accounting finance marketing real estate supply chain management tourism management human resource management various job portal websites : www.naukri.com www.jobalert.com www.monster.com www.wisdomjobs.com >>you can also apply in indian space research organization syllabus for admission in govt. companies for post of accountant &finance reasoning aptitude general awareness general english other optional subjects >>you can also apply for sub inspector post,defence forces >>jobs in abroad financial establishment it firms advertising agencies >>private sector job areas are as follows: IT companies consultancy finance consumer durable companies banking advertising agencies all the best try hard to live your dreams |
22nd July 2012, 04:18 PM
![]()
hiii...!!!
-->BBA STANDS FOR BACHELOR OF BUISNESS ADMINISTRATION. -->YOU CAN FIND THE POSTS IN FOLLOWING:- *Buisness management *assitant manager *financial manager *account manager -->for govt. job you can apply for:- *IAS *IPS -->EXAM IS CONDUCTED UNDER:- *PRELIMNS *MAINS *INTERVIEW -->fOLLOWING GOVT COMPANIES ARE THERE:- *ISRO *BHEL *GAIL *SAIL *DRDO SUPPLY CHAIN MTNL etc. -->govt jobs are:- *finance *marketing *production *real estate *supply chain management *human resource management all the best....go ahead!!! |
3rd November 2012, 07:36 PM
![]()
List of Govt Jobs after BBA Course :
Railway Jobs Bank Jobs SAIL BSNL IOCL BHEL NTPC SAIL GAIL CBI CDS Groups Job Areas : Accounting Units Management Entrepreneurship Fiance Management Operations Management Human Resource Management Legal Firms Management ![]() |
3rd November 2012, 11:43 PM
![]()
Hi Friend........
BBA stands for Bachelor of Business Administration It is graduation course which is very good for candidates wishing to pursuing career in the corporate sector Being a BBA graduate you can work in the following sectors ** Marketing ** Sales ** Banking ** Insurance ** Administration ** Accounting ** Auditing ** Advertising ** BPO ** Finance all the best........ Regards..... Tash |
6th November 2012, 06:20 PM
![]() Hai,
:::List of Government Jobs after completion of BBA::: NTPC, BHEL, SAIL, GAIL, BSNL, Bank Jobs, IAS, IPS, CBI, CDS, IOCL, Railway jobs, Groups, ISRO, DRDO. ![]() Best of luck. |
26th January 2013, 11:21 PM
![]() ** Marketing ** Sales ** Banking ** Insurance ** Advertising ** BPO ** Finance ** Administration ** Accounting ** Auditing ** Marketing ** Sales ** Banking |
27th January 2013, 12:02 AM
![]() Quote:
I believe there is very less scope after BBA , and you should go for MBA for better sope and salaries. and if u want to compete then try your hand in CSE conducted by UPSC, SSC, state civil services, banking PO and clerks etc. |
27th January 2013, 01:32 AM
![]() Quote:
After passing B.B.A you have many option like:- > Civil Services > Indian Defence Services > Indian Postal Services > Indian Telecom Services > C.B.I > Indian Police Force > Indian Cost Gaurd Services ALL THE BEST! |
27th March 2013, 05:37 PM
![]()
There are not any specific job for candidates with a bachelors degree in Business administration but being a graduate, you can definitely apply for various government jobs.
To get into public sector, you will have to write and qualify entrance examinations conducted for different posts and departments. Some of the examination for which you may appear are as follows: Civil Service Exam-conducted by UPSC Combined Graduate Level Exam conducted by Staff Selection Commission. Graduate level examinations conducted by public service commission of your state. Bank Probationary Officer exam conducted by public sector banks. |
12th June 2013, 08:03 AM
![]()
dear friend.....
List of Government Job Opportunities after completion of BBA course --------------------------------- 1.sail 2.gail 3.isro 4.drdo 5.ntpc 6.hpcl 7.iocl 8.ecil 9.bhel 10.bel 11.nalco 12.bel 13.banking 14.upsc 15.cbi |
19th October 2013, 11:45 AM
![]()
I am presently doing my BBA and i am interested in doing bank related jobs i also have a doubt that will BBA students be prefered for bank jobs if i do bank coaching.I have completed my higher studies in New Delhi so i have good english communication skills too.
27th February 2016, 04:22 PM
![]()
Dear Sir/Mam
This year I will complete my graduation in BBA.n now I m totally confuse weather to go for private job or government job.what course should I do to get a best carrier..plzz guide me. |
9th February 2018, 02:01 PM
![]()
It is very essential... You have to talk English frequently because without Engish you'll not get any good job not only in BBA field even in all fields.. So, Ur English vocabulary should be very good.