27th October 2010, 06:29 PM
hemali malavia

List of guides for PhD in Mumbai

i have done msc microbiology from mithibai college mumbai in 2003 can please tell me lists of guides and their contact details for doing phd i was a lecturer earlier and have not cleared net/set so can you please also tell me the syllabus of the same and where will i get forms for the same

30th October 2010, 02:10 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: List of guides for PhD in Mumbai

a list of colleges that are offering phd in MuMbai are-
1. St. Xaviers college
2. Topiwala national medical college
For the NET exam you can download the application form online either for june session or for december session and for the syllabus you can download it from the ugc website.
15th November 2010, 10:21 AM
tirthak04

hey i have found the EXACT THING that you need..hope it helps !

MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, NASHIK
List of Approved Ph.D Guide
FACULTY:- MEDICAL

SN
Name
Institute/College
Subject
Contact No.
Dr. Akulwar Suresh Lachamanna

S.R.T.R. Medical College, Ambajogai
Medical
Microbiology
(02446) 247060
(M) 9822574896
Dr. Mrs. Borade Nirmala Gopal

B.J. Medical College, Pune
Physiology
(020) 26128000
Ext. 387
(M)
Dr. Bankar Mangesh Pandit
Government Medical College, Miraj
Medical
Biochemistry
(0233)
(M)

Dr. Bamnaote Madhukar Gulabrao
Maitri College of Dentistry & Reserch Centre, Anjora, Durg (C.G.)
Pharmacology
(0712)
(M)
Dr. Dabak Seema Shripad

Anatomy
(020) 26128000
Ext. 307
(M) 9422352700
Dr. Dandekar Sucheta Prakash

Seth G.S. Medical College & K.E.M. Hospital, Mumbai
Biochemistry
(022) 24136051 Ext. 2027
(M) 9821076406
Dr. Dalvi Shashank Devdatta

Government Medical College, Nanded
Preventive &
Social Medicine
(02462) 238527
(M) 9422202126
Dr. Durgawale Prakash Mahadeo

Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad
Preventive &
Social Medicine
(02164) 241555
(M) 9960690619
Dr. Ganu Jayashree Vidyadhar

Biochemistry
(0233) 2232091
Dr. Gade Prakashchandra Rambhau

Government Medical College, Aurangabad
Pharmacology
(0240) 2402412
(M) 9822842567

SN
Name
Institute/College
Subject
Contact No.
John Premendran

M.G. Institute of Medical Sciences, Sevagram, Wardha
Pharmacology
(07152) 284341 Ext. 266
(M) 9372930364
Dr. Jamkar Arun Vyankatesh

General
Surgery
(020) 26128000
Ext. 301
(M) 9371018208
Dr. Kundalkar Ashwini Dhananjaya

Anatomy
(020) 26128000
Ext. 307
(M) 9822052324
Dr. Kulkarni Pramod Raghunath

Dr. V.M. Govt. Medical College, Solapur
Anatomy
(0217) 2749404
(M) 9422111106
Dr. Kshirsagar Nilima Arun

Director, Dept. of infectious Disease, MUHS,Mumbai
Pharmacology
(022) 24131419
(M) 9820703190
Dr. Khanwelkar Chitra Chandrashekhar

Pharmacology
(0231)
(M)

Dr. Mehendale Sanjay Madhav
Naional Aids Research Institute,
Pune
Medicine
(020)27121343
(M)
Dr. Nagoba Basavraj Sayabanna

MIMSR Medical College, Latur
Microbiology
(02382) 227424
Ext : 113
Dr. Nandanwar Yogeshwar Sadashiorao

Lokmanya Tilak Muncipal Medical College, Sion, Mumbai
Obst. & Gyn.
(022) 24072800
(M) 9869072622
Dr. Smt. Phadke Mrudula

Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor
Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik
Paediatric
(0253) 2539112/ 114

SN
Name
Institute/College
Subject
Contact No.
Dr. Patil Vinayak Wamanrao

Grant medical College, Mumbai
Medical
Biochemistry
(022) 23735555
Ext. 2357
(M) 9833211598
Dr. Patil Sunanda Ashok

Medical
Microbiology
(0233) 2232090
(M) 9225813055
Dr. Pratinidhi Asha Krishnarao

Preventive &
Social
Medicine
(02164) 241555
Dr. Suryakar Adinath Narayan

Dr. V.M. Govt. Medical College, Solapur
Medical
Biochemistry
(0217) 2749408
(M)
Dr. Sontakke Ajit Vasantrao

Medical
Biochemistry
(02164) 241555
(M) 9421290190
Dr. Somwanshi Padmakar Rambhau
Dr.Panjabrao Allies Bhausaheb Deshmukh Memoriql Medical College, Amravati
Medicine
(0721)
(M)
Dr. Zambare Balbhim Ramchandra

PD. V. V. P.F. Medical College, Ahmednagar
Anatomy
(0241) 2778042
(M) 9422065671
Dr. Shinde Ratendra Ramesh
Preventive & Social Medicine
(022)
(M)
22nd January 2011, 06:36 PM

I have done my m.sc in biotechnology in 2007 and wish to know who are guides for ph.d for mumbai.
1st February 2011, 04:32 PM

i havre done M.E. Mechanical, I wish to know the approved Phd guide list realted to mechanical engg in mumbai
5th February 2011, 04:15 PM

phd guide for hindi in mumbai
14th February 2011, 07:12 AM
xavi

List of guides for PhD in Mumbai
list of colleges that are offering phd in MuMbai are-
1. St. Xaviers college
For the NET exam you can download the application form online either for june session or for december session and for the syllabus you can download it from the ugc website.

25th February 2011, 04:44 PM

i have done msc medical microbiology from K.M.C MANIPAL, MANGALORE. i wants to do PHD please suggest me what to do.
21st March 2011, 11:29 PM
Mayank Shekhar

The colleges are -
1. St. Xaviers college
29th April 2011, 10:47 AM

List of guides for Phd in applied biology
14th May 2011, 06:38 PM

In mumbai which college best for Phd in finance
14th May 2011, 06:42 PM

in mumbai which college is best for Phd?
2nd July 2011, 04:39 PM

Hi , Please guide me as I am a new person over here. I have done my M.Sc ( Zoology) with specialisation in 'Entomology'. Kindly help me what could be the prospects of pursuing such and related. Poonam Jaiswal, [email protected]
28th August 2011, 01:50 PM

I have enrolled for Phd @ BIT and am looking for an external guide based out of mumbai who can help me with my research, the topic is related to SNS(social networking sites)IT online marketing, my email id is [email protected], please do help if you can to get in touch with anyone you may know who is doing research in this area.
Thanks & Regards,
Hardik
29th August 2011, 03:59 PM

Hi,please send me list of phd guide of computer of mumbai university.
30th August 2011, 09:53 AM
nambardar

phd in mumbai

Dr. Dabak Seema Shripad

Anatomy
(020) 26128000
Ext. 307
(M) 9422352700

Dr. Dandekar Sucheta Prakash

Biochemistry
(022) 24136051 Ext. 2027
(M) 9821076406

Dr. Dalvi Shashank Devdatta

Government Medical College, Nanded
Preventive &
Social Medicine
(02462) 238527
(M) 9422202126

Dr. Durgawale Prakash Mahadeo

Preventive &
Social Medicine
(02164) 241555
(M) 9960690619

Dr. Ganu Jayashree Vidyadhar

Biochemistry
(0233) 2232091

Dr. Gade Prakashchandra Rambhau

Government Medical College, Aurangabad
Pharmacology
(0240) 2402412
(M) 9822842567
14th September 2011, 10:45 PM

phd guide in chemistry in mumbai university
30th October 2011, 05:33 PM

I have done my M.Sc. In Bioanalytical sciences n willing to go for Ph.D so who are the guides available & name of the colleges or institutes & also exams to be cleared for registration.
30th October 2011, 05:39 PM

I have done my M.Sc. In Bioanalytical sciences n willing to go for Ph.D so who are the guides available & name of the colleges or institutes & also exams to be cleared for registration.
6th November 2011, 04:33 PM

Iam intrested in the list of phd guides in chemistry, please help...
6th November 2011, 04:47 PM
clpatil

list of phd guide in chemistry
7th November 2011, 03:45 PM

hey i hv cmpltd my masters in HR,nw m looking for phd in HR,plz help m out with any guide & procedure for pursuing phd.plz inbox me on [email protected]
11th November 2011, 12:48 PM

hi all, i hv dn MBA in operations, lookng 4 for phd in supply chain management,plz hlp me 4 ths..([email protected])
21st November 2011, 09:25 PM

list of guides in the subject of chemistry
22nd November 2011, 08:40 PM
jacobs

LIST OF GUIDE CENTERS FOR P.Hd

Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences

Government Medical College

Dr. Mehendale Sanjay Madhav

MIMSR Medical College

Dr. V.M. Govt. Medical College

M.G. Institute of Medical Sciences

B.J. Medical College

MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

Dr. Akulwar Suresh Lachamanna

Dr. Bankar Mangesh Pandit Academy

Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences
5th April 2012, 10:10 PM

Hi....
I want list of guides and vacancies thereunder for Ph.D in pharmaceutics/pharma tech under university of Mumbai.
pls help
30th April 2012, 06:13 PM

sir i have completed my m.sc in plant biotechnology and i want to do phd in mumbai university so please tell me which college is best for that so please reply me on my e-mail [[email protected]] i m waiting for reply....
2nd May 2012, 02:19 PM

Sonam Dubey . i have done msc microbiology from bhavnagr university gujrat in 2011. can please tell me lists of guides and their contact details for doing phd i was a lecturer earlier and have not cleared net/set so can you please also tell me the syllabus of the same and where will i get forms for the same.

16th June 2012, 01:33 PM

Please provide list of Colleges for PHD in HRM study
21st July 2012, 10:52 AM

Hello, I wanted to know names of phd guides in Biochemistry in Mumbai. My
contact details : [email protected].
4th August 2012, 06:41 PM

phd guides for subject in commerce field from mumbai or any other university
please contact on [email protected]
5th January 2013, 12:17 PM

I want list of guide for phd in mumbai university for commerce
9th January 2013, 12:57 PM

pls provide me list of colleges for PhD in management in Mumbai.

19th May 2013, 07:22 PM

hey i have completed my masters in HR, now i am looking for phd in HR, please help me out with any guide & procedure for pursuing phd. plz inbox me on [email protected]
12th July 2013, 07:31 PM

I wanted to know names of phd guides in Biochemistry in Mumbai. My
contact details : [email protected]
6th October 2013, 02:09 PM

i want to do pHd in economics , please guide me
22nd October 2013, 12:04 PM

I want to do part time Phd in chemistry from mumbai university. Please , i want the list of guides avialable from the various mumbai colleges.
6th May 2014, 04:45 PM

I hv completed MCA. eligible for PhD . i want to do phd in UI - Development. plz suggest university and guide too. what is the procedure to apply for PhD.. in mumbai university 3 years waiting for guide. suggest some other good university and guide too...
17th June 2014, 03:01 PM

I have completed mba in marketing and looking forward to do phd in sane
9th August 2014, 02:32 PM

I am looking for a guide in HR for phd proramme. please provide me with a list of guides in mumbai