22nd March 2011, 07:47 PM

List of top 10 MBA colleges under MAT?

Can you plz tell me name of top mba colleges under MAT ?

Please reply

1. List of top colleges under MAT? I have done B.E in Information Technology
  2. MBA colleges offering admission through their own entrance exams? Benefits of appearing MAT?
  3. How can I fill the form of MAT after passing B.Com? List of top colleges of MBA? What is the fee structure?
  4. Top colleges with excellent educational record which accept MAT score for admission in MBA. I passed MAT in Feb 2012 with 97.3%
  5. Which are the top colleges of MBA in Tamilnadu? Colleges which approve MAT scores? I am pursuing B.E ECE
  6. List of the top colleges offering MBA health care and hospital administration through MAT score? My MAT percentile is 92.05
  7. List of top 10 MBA colleges under MAT? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Fees of best MBA colleges thorough MAT and top 10 government college list?
  9. Which are the top colleges under MAT?
  10. Which MBA colleges are accepting MAT 2016 score? Scope of MAT in getting good college and salary? -- [New]
  11. Top MBA colleges in India under MAT? I have secured 98.97 percentile in MAT
  12. Top MBA colleges which doesn't require 50% marks in Graduation?
  13. List of top colleges to join MBA course? When to apply for CAT and MAT Exams to join this course?
  14. List of top 10 MBA colleges which accept GATE score? I have scored 97 percentile
  15. What should be the percentile in MAT to get into top colleges? List of top 10 colleges/universities accepting MAT score?
  16. What is the MAT exam cutoff score? List of colleges in Chennai for MBA? I have obtained 646.50 marks in MAT
  17. Top colleges offering MBA Pharma course and which take admission through MAT?
  18. Top 10 colleges to get admission for MBA course with MAT score and with low fee structure?
15th April 2011, 10:55 PM
pops07

Default Re: List of top 10 MBA colleges under MAT?

The top colleges under MAT in India where you can pursue MBA are:

1.Welingkars

2.amity

3.SCMS cochin

4.IMS ramaiah,bangalore

5.ALLIANCE

6.IRM,manasarover

7.BIMTECH

8.EMPI
16th April 2011, 07:39 PM

full report & programming of JLU
18th April 2011, 03:07 PM

I hv got 89 percentile in Mat...
so, pls suggest me some best colleges for mba.,....
24th April 2011, 01:52 PM
suraj2157

I hv got 89 percentile in Mat...
so, pls suggest me some best colleges for mba.,....
1.Alliance Business Academy,
2.INDIAN INSTITUTE OF FINANCE.
3.BLS,Gaziabad
4.NEW DELHI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT
5.EMPI business school
6.Sri shiengri
7.NIILM
24th April 2011, 01:53 PM
suraj2157

Please reply
As far as the good institutes in MAT are concerned, My list is :

1- Welingkars, Mumbai
2- Amity, Noida
3- Bimtech, Noida(I am in favour becoz it has shifted to new campus and it has some good faculty)
4- IILM,(only delhi campus)
5- SCMS, Cochin
6- Alliance, Bangalore
7- M S Ramaiah, Bangalore
8- Christ, Bangalore

After this list if u opt for any other B school in MAT I believe u r opting for suicide.
13th May 2011, 09:12 AM

i have 63 percentile in mat
21st May 2011, 01:50 PM

plz suggest me Best MBA(not PG Diploma) colleges, i have 95 percentile in Mat (May) 2011...and my budget is under 10 lacs.(preferably ncr).
21st May 2011, 01:54 PM
punkajlg

can anybody suggest me top MBA(not PG diploma) colleges, i have 95 percentile in MAT(may) 2011. My budget is under 10 lacs (preferably in ncr).
21st May 2011, 10:16 PM

Sir i have a composite score of 710.5 with percentile below 95.48 in may mat.Could you please suggest me some best mba colleges...
22nd May 2011, 12:25 AM

i got 96.87 in may mat.can u suggest me sme top colleges where i can apply on ths score
22nd May 2011, 08:11 PM
pradeepdeshwal3626

Please reply
friend,
These are a few good ones. Numbers do not mean Rankings.

1) Alliance Business Academy Bangalore- High Fees and Big Talks but arouse from the Mist and it is THE best why? Great Placements ranging from Microsoft to ICICI Bank, get an average of around 40,000/- this year.

2)SCMS Cochin - Only thing bad about it is that it is in Cochin, its the second best according to me but people don't go because they think it is mainly a communication college

3)Indian Institute of Finance Delhi - Very fine refining of students is being done here, downpoint - they give only MBF so marketing students are not going to come.

4) Christ College Bangalore
5) Birla Institute of Technology Delhi
6) Fortune Institute of International Business Delhi
7) IMS Ghaziabad
8) IILM Delhi
9) Badruka Institute of Foreign Trade
10) IIMM Pune
25th May 2011, 01:31 AM

i got 99.08 in may mat.can u suggest me sme top colleges where i can apply on ths score
27th May 2011, 08:27 PM

i have scored 674 composite score in may mat 2011.please suggest me in which college should i take admission?
28th May 2011, 12:43 AM

i have scored 89.86 percentile in may mat.Please suggest etter college for me and i can afford only maximum 6lakh fee.
28th May 2011, 08:31 AM

I have got 69.61 in MAT may 2011,can u please suggest some of the good colleges.
29th May 2011, 11:36 PM

i got 95.91 percentile in mat , can you please suggest some of the best colleges thsat i can apply for.
2nd June 2011, 01:41 PM

plz give me info about itm dombivli
2nd June 2011, 06:07 PM

i have got 81.13 percent in mat, can you please suggest me best mba college in delhi or noida.
5th June 2011, 12:06 AM

i got 91 percentile in mat may 2011 suggest me colleges where i can have the admission now plz help me sanju61957@gmail
5th June 2011, 12:13 AM

i got 91 percentile in mat suggest me good colleges
5th June 2011, 12:01 PM
sourindra

Top MBA colleges under MAT:
1. Christ College Institute of Management, Bangalore
2. Asia Pacific Institute of Management, New Delhi
3. Amity Business School, Noida
4. Institute of Insurance and Risk Management (IIRM), Hyderabad
5. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
6. K J Somaiya Institute of Management Stuides and Research
7. D.Y. Patil Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
5th June 2011, 12:41 PM
kritika hans

1) Alliance Business Academy Bangalore- High Fees and Big Talks but arouse from the Mist and it is THE best why? Great Placements ranging from Microsoft to ICICI Bank, get an average of around 40,000/- this year.

2)SCMS Cochin - Only thing bad about it is that it is in Cochin, its the second best according to me but people don't go because they think it is mainly a communication college

3)Indian Institute of Finance Delhi - Very fine refining of students is being done here, downpoint - they give only MBF so marketing students are not going to come.

7) IMS Ghaziabad
8) IILM Delhi
10) IIMM Pune
all d best
5th June 2011, 03:36 PM
dhani12345

Red face Re: List of top 10 MBA colleges under MAT?

The top colleges under MAT in India where you can pursue MBA are:

1.Welingkars

2.amity

3.SCMS cochin

4.IMS ramaiah,bangalore

5.ALLIANCE

6.IRM,manasarover

7.BIMTECH

8.EMPI

9. Sri shiengri
10.NIILM

All the best...........
5th June 2011, 05:02 PM
vnr0001

Please reply
These are a few good ones. Numbers do not mean Rankings.

7) IMS Ghaziabad
8) IILM Delhi
10) IIMM Pune
5th June 2011, 05:20 PM
MonuRai

Some of the good MBA colleges are as follows:-

--> Welingkars, Mumbai

--> Amity, Noida

--> Bimtech, Noida

--> IILM

--> SCMS, Cochin

--> Alliance, Bangalore

--> M S Ramaiah, Bangalore

--> Christ, Bangalore

6th June 2011, 11:38 PM

dear sir, i've got a score of 683 in mat exam of may 2011.. plz suggest me a list of good mba colleges with a good placement record.. i rlly need your guidance..
thanks...
sakshi dhaundiyal
rishikesh,uttarakhand.
7th June 2011, 12:39 PM

my may mat score is 76.89 prcntl..can i get some good college according to this score..if yes, then plz tell me which clg i can get..bcoz everybody is telling me that for this prcntl i can not get a good clg..
7th June 2011, 12:48 PM

my may mat score is 76.89 prcntl..can i get some good college according to this score..if yes, then plz tell me which clg i can get..bcoz everybody is telling me that for this prcntl i can not get a good clg..
15th June 2011, 11:03 PM

i have got 510.5 as composite score in mat may 2011 , suggest me good colleges if with there average package
30th June 2011, 12:57 PM

plz suggest me Best MBA(not PG Diploma) colleges, i have 95 percentile in Mat (May) 2011...and my budget is under 10 lacs.(preferably ncr).
IFIM
Christ
30th June 2011, 01:20 PM

1. Christ College, Bangalore
2. IFIM Business School, Bangalore
3.ISB&M, Pune
4. BIMTECH, Noida
5. Alliance Busines School
6.ITM, Navi Mumbai
7. IILM, Delhi
8. BIMM, Pune
9.JIMS, Delhi
10. EMPI
24th September 2011, 04:10 PM

my composite score is 544.5 in mat is it a good a score or not ??????
24th September 2011, 09:03 PM
praveendia

1) Alliance Business AcademyBangalore 2)SCMS Cochin 3)Indian Institute of Finance Delhi 4) Christ College Bangalore
7) IMS Ghaziabad
8) IILM Delhi
10) IIMM Pune
25th September 2011, 12:05 PM
peterpan10

List of TOP 10 MBA colleges :

1.IRM
2.Amity
3.Welingkars
4.EMPI
5.NIILM
6.ALLIANCE
7.SCMS
8.IIMM Pune
9.IMS
10.BIMTECH
25th September 2011, 12:38 PM
Bishwajit Giri

List of top ten MBA colleges:

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

Indian Institute of Management Lucknow

Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

Indian Institute of Management Indore

XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur

Indian Institute of Foreign Trad(IIFT)

Faculty of Management Studies (FMS)

Narsee Monjee Institute of Management and Higher Studies(NMIMS)
2nd October 2011, 11:20 PM

Talking Re: List of top 10 MBA colleges under MAT?

heyy...how about UPES? Heard thats a good college.
3rd October 2011, 01:10 AM

Please reply

List of top 10 MBA colleges under MAT:-

1) Alliance Business Academy Bangalore

2)SCMS Cochin

3)Indian Institute of Finance Delhi

7) IMS Ghaziabad

8) IILM Delhi

10) IIMM Pune

3rd October 2011, 07:35 PM
shrijan00

hy,
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Indian Institute of Management Calcutta

Indian Institute of Management Lucknow

Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

Indian Institute of Management Indore

Christ College Bangalore
Birla Institute of Technology Delhi
Fortune Institute of International Business Delhi
4th October 2011, 05:46 PM

I got a composite score of 703 in MAT-SEPT 2011. Please suggest me the best colleges. ( Location doesn't matter.)
22nd October 2011, 12:09 PM

top mba colleges in banglore?
27th October 2011, 03:06 PM

good mba mat college in delhi?
28th October 2011, 08:02 PM
leo-rocks

Top 10 MBA colleges under MAT

-Alliance Business Academy Bangalore

-SCMS Cochin

-Indian Institute of Finance Delhi

-Christ College Bangalore

-Birla Institute of Technology Delhi

-Fortune Institute of International Business Delhi

-IMS Ghaziabad

-IILM Delhi

-Badruka Institute of Foreign Trade

-IIMM Pune

29th October 2011, 12:14 AM
blizard

LIST OF TOP 10 MBA COLLEGES UNDER MAT :

ALLIANCE

IRM,manasarover

BIMTECH

Welingkars

amity

SCMS cochin

Sri shiengri

NIILM

IMS ramaiah,bangalore

EMPI
31st October 2011, 07:20 PM
kartik41

Dear,MAT are concerned, My list is :

1- Welingkars, Mumbai
2- Amity, Noida
3- Bimtech, Noida(I am in favour becoz it has shifted to new campus and it has some good faculty)
4- IILM,(only delhi campus)
5- SCMS, Cochin
6- Alliance, Bangalore
7- M S Ramaiah, Bangalore

best up luck,
31st October 2011, 11:36 PM
sathish0038

Please reply
1.Alliance Business Academy,
2.INDIAN INSTITUTE OF FINANCE.
3.BLS,Gaziabad
4.NEW DELHI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT
5.EMPI business school
6.Sri shiengri
7.NIILM
1st November 2011, 07:14 PM
millan1

Location: At- Ainshamula; Po- Chhanijanga; Dist- Puri; Pin- 752113; Odisha

Dear sir;
in my view top 10 colleges under mat are:

1.Welingkars
1.SCMS cochin
2.MS ramaiah,bangalore
3.ALLIANCE
4.IIRM,manasarover
5.BIMTECH
6.EMPI
7.Amity
8.INDIAN INSTITUTE OF FINANCE.
9.BLS,Gaziabad
10.NEW DELHI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT
1st November 2011, 07:17 PM
millan1

Location: At- Ainshamula; Po- Chhanijanga; Dist- Puri; Pin- 752113; Odisha

Dear sir;

1.Welingkars
1.SCMS cochin
2.MS ramaiah,bangalore
3.ALLIANCE
4.IIRM,manasarover
5.BIMTECH
6.EMPI
7.Amity
9.BLS,Gaziabad
2nd November 2011, 01:24 PM
sathish0038

Please reply
hai these are the top colleges under the MAT

1.Welingkars
1.SCMS cochin
2.MS ramaiah,bangalore
3.ALLIANCE
4.IIRM,manasarover
5.BIMTECH
6.EMPI
7.Amity
9.BLS,Gaziabad
2nd November 2011, 07:55 PM
jacobs

LIST OF TOP 10 MBA COLLEGES UNDER MAT :

1.SCMS cochin

2.Welingkars

3.NIILM

4.EMPI

5.IMS ramaiah,bangalore

6.Amity

7.IRM,manasarover

8.Sri shiengri

9.ALLIANCE

10.BIMTECH
File Type: pdf MBA.pdf(1.80 MB, 172 views)
File Type: pdf mba_learning-education-information-sheets-.pdf(185.9 KB, 162 views)
File Type: pdf mbacareer99.pdf(383.3 KB, 104 views)