6th August 2010, 09:20 PM
cviranjeevi.krishnapatnam

M.tech distance education environmental sciences colleges in andhra pradesh?

M.tech environmental sciences wich colleges offered in andra pradesh ony for distance education?

7th August 2010, 08:20 AM
khusi

Default Re: M.tech distance education environmental sciences colleges in andhra pradesh?

the jawaharlal nehru technical university offers the course which you want
7th August 2010, 09:12 AM
satyavani

Default Re: M.tech distance education environmental sciences colleges in andhra pradesh?

andhra university ,vizag offers the best course in the subject you are interested din
7th August 2010, 09:45 PM
sparkle

Here are the institutes offering M.Tech in environmental science in AP:

Andhra University,

Sri Venkateswara University - Tirupati,

Mahaveer Institute of Science & Technology,

University College of Science,

Osmania University,

National Institute of Fire Engineering and Safety Management, Vishakapatnam

Good luck!
10th August 2010, 02:42 PM

LAST DATE OF ADMISSION IN oSMANIA UNIVERSITY FOR M.TECH IN DISTANCE EDUCATION
25th August 2010, 11:23 AM

I want to mtech in telecomunications. which spelisation i have to take?
3rd October 2010, 01:41 PM

Hi Sir,

I am planning to do M-tech in Mechanical Engg with production engineering emphasis.Could you please suggest me which are the institues
provides above courses.

Thanks in advance,

Venkat
8th October 2010, 11:44 PM

i want to do M.tech env sciences by distance learning programmes.plz tell me the univ. which provides the facility.i have to take admission now
3rd December 2010, 09:06 PM

i want to do post graduation in enviromental science through distance education,which recognized college offers the course
3rd January 2011, 05:40 PM

i want to do M.tech env sciences by distance learning programmes.plz tell me the univ. which provides the facility.i have to take admission now
13th January 2011, 03:58 PM

i complete my MCA and i want to do M.Sc.(Environmental Science), through distance education please tell me about complete details of this course
17th March 2011, 08:46 PM
amlendu

I am planning to do M-tech in Mechanical Engg with production engineering emphasis.Could you please suggest me which are the institues
provides above courses.
thank
2nd April 2011, 01:20 AM

i have done b.sc in env. sc. noe wnt to do in m.sc in env.sc. through distance learning kindly suggest me any best colleg with all the details.
19th April 2011, 01:35 PM

witch collages are offering turbo machinery mtech in andhra pradesh.
29th April 2011, 03:09 AM
Kminug

Default Facts about Soap Dispenser

Hello Guys
We find some facts about bradley soap dispenser 6324 and also about soap dispenser 1 gallon and soap dispenser kitchen sink. If really think about soap dispenser valsan please learning more facts about soap dispenser in dishwasher doesn't open or about soap dispenser toothbrush holder.

Our web site about soap dispenser zyq138 soap dispenser 4 aa batteries or here soap dispenser under sink.

Thx
Best regards.
1st June 2011, 12:27 AM
PRINCE_AKG

i have done b.sc in env. sc. noe wnt to do in m.sc in env.sc. through distance learning kindly suggest me any best colleg with all the details.

Tentative list of IIT's , NIT's and other

Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai

Institute of Technology, BHU

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Indian Institute of Technology,Guindy, Chennai

Indian Institute of Science Bangalore

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian institute of information technology, Gwalior

Delhi College of Engineering, Bawana Road,Delhi

Nation Institute of Technology, Warangal

Nation Institute of Technology, Agartala

Nation Institute of Technology, Calicut

Nation Institute of Technology, durgapur

Nation Institute of Technology, Hamirpur

NIT Karnataka, Srinivas Nagar,Surathkal

Nation Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur

Nation Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra

Nation Institute of Technology, Patna

Nation Institute of Technology, Rourkela

Nation Institute of Technology, Silchar

Nation Institute of Technology, Srinagar

Nation Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli

Nation Institute of Technology, Raipur
18th June 2011, 07:50 PM

Question Re: M.tech distance education environmental sciences colleges in andhra pradesh?

Dear

pl guide me about the m.tech in environmental science through distance education, duration, semesters, fees and admission process

vijay garg
m : 09878997869
30th June 2011, 05:54 PM

I COMPLETED MY M.SC ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES. I WANT TO DO M.TECH ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION, SO CAN YOU PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHICH UNIVERSITIES ARE PROVIDING M.TECH IN ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING IN ANDHRA PRADESH.
10th July 2011, 01:27 PM

M.Tech distance education in electrical & electronics engineering in andhra pradesh?
30th September 2011, 03:12 PM

Hai this is sasi i had completed my msc environmental science now i would like to do my mphil environmental eng am i eligible for this program ?

Please sugest me the best collage or university in tamilnadu and i wold like to do this program through distance education

Please guide me
30th September 2011, 08:22 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

Andhra University,

Osmania University,

Good luck!
29th November 2011, 01:33 PM
tuntunia

Andhra University,

Osmania University,

30th November 2011, 01:47 AM
imcoolleone

Andhra University,

Osmania University,

25th May 2013, 12:14 AM

i want to do M.tech env sciences by distance learning programmes.plz tell me the univ.&detail broucher .i have to take admissioon in delhi or other