28th November 2009, 08:01 PM
hemantpundhir.29

In MBA course what percentage of the college fees is paid by banks as loan?

What percentage of the college fees is paid by banks as loan and what percentage is borne by the student?
please tell in detail.
I am talking about mba fees

1. Which bank can sanction education loan for CA course including Hostel and Tuition fees? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible to get a scholarship if I have scored 68% marks?
  3. List of Banks offering an Education Loan of Rs. 25 Lacs to study MBA in UK?
  4. Whether Nationalized banks provide education loan for CDAC courses?
  5. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs to study MBA in IMT, Chennai? Terms and conditions to apply for Education Loan?
  6. List of Banks offering an Education Loan of Rs. 7 Lacs with lowest Interest rates to study MBA?
  7. List of Banks offering an education loan of Rs. 8 Lacs to study MBA in Chennai? Terms and conditions of an education loan?
  8. List of Banks offering an Education Loan of Rs. 7 Lacs with lowest interest rates to study MBA?
  9. What percentage of margin is considered by Public Sector Banks in an Education Loan to study Abroad?
  10. Does Banks denied Education Loan facility for Autonomous colleges?
  11. Procedure to get full amount in education loan if got admission through management quota? Is it that we have to get the loan only in the banks allotted to us through the ration card?
  12. Detailed information about Banks who offers Education Loan for B.Tech programme through COMEDK? Can I get Education Loan without appearing in any entrance exam?
  13. Loan for Merchant Navy course from sources other than banks?
  14. What is the syllabus and pattern for RBI Young Scholar Exam? Previous years question papers of it? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Minimum percentage required for MBA programme? How much fee to be paid for MBA?
  16. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks of Rs. 22 Lacs to study in Australia? Detailed information about Margin of Education Loan?
  17. Different Education Loan Schemes of banks for MBA education?
  18. List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study MBA in India at cheapest Interest Rates?
5th December 2009, 11:11 AM

Default Re: In MBA course what percentage of the college fees is paid by banks as loan?

maxcimum 65-75 percentage of fees is borne by banks.

you should have to borne rest ammount yourself.

however,it also depends on which college you have opt for,and also your academic background in some cases.
6th December 2009, 04:03 PM
Rosy

Default Re: In MBA course what percentage of the college fees is paid by banks as loan?

It depends on the college u opt for.
The top colleges have contacts with banks that provide education loan for upto 70% of the fee.
6th December 2009, 06:01 PM
amarjit

it completely depends on the college u get and the kind of bank u apply for loan.......some highly reputed colleges them self recommend banks to give u loan.......
7th December 2009, 05:08 PM
anjalim

banks provides educational loans.
It provide the full fees even hostel fees also.
they provide loan to get laptap also.
but the interest rate depends upon the bank means % of interest.
7th December 2009, 05:37 PM
vetriselvi

for mba course the loan is available at banks but the percentage of interest and the loans offered varies with the bank and your personal profile.
4th January 2010, 04:21 PM
vickey kumar

Various banks offers whole of your fees as a loan.for this purpose u must have any security
30th January 2010, 05:35 PM
edward
Top Answerer

if you are doing the MBA from a very good institute then the bank may give for 80% but if you are doing it from any non-amputated institute then you will be given a loan of 65-75%
7th March 2010, 09:40 PM
Mintoo

Hi......
Friend this is depends that which colledge you get....
27th March 2010, 12:25 AM

dear friend, the loan are given on the basis of the goodwill of institutes, if your college is good they will provide you full loan and paid fees directly to the institute.......
31st March 2010, 08:31 PM
princearyan

yes bank finance all fee or all expenses if
you crack CAT then ...
if you will get good colleges like IIM,XLRI,S P JAIN,ICFAI....
so dear friend prepare well ....
good luck...
19th July 2010, 03:52 PM
NISAMTI

it depends upon your education status..how merit you are and maximum 10 lakhs will be provided as education loan..and for M.B.A there be procedure to get this education loan..you can get 2-3 lakhs as the loan.
19th July 2010, 03:54 PM
NISAMTI

you must have security (assets)...to get this education loan.good luck..
16th August 2010, 07:31 PM
jiyaa

dear friend it totally depend on the profile of the college,if it is reputed then you will have 100% oan assistance and bank will approach,if the college is average then it will be 60% to 70%....
30th March 2011, 05:21 PM
vijaypatel54

maxcimum 65-75 percentage of fees is borne by banks.
you should have to borne rest ammount yourself.
however,it also depends on which college you have opt for,and also your academic background in some cases.