11th October 2010, 05:37 PM
Somya sekhar Dash

Is MBA a good option for arts graduate? What subjects is preferred to get perfect job in Orissa?

I am a Arts graduate, pass out this year. Is MBA good option for me in Orissa? if yes, then, what should be my subjects, to get a perfect job in orissa?
send details on my email di..

Related Questions:
  1. Which professional course to do after doing B.A?
  2. Which MBA stream will be good for Arts graduate?
  3. Can I apply for government jobs in CG state as i moved to Chhattisgarh after passing 12th from Orrisa? What should I do improve my writing skills in Hindi?
  4. Is it beneficial to study MBA being an English graduate? Which field should I opt after completing MBA?
  5. What extra efforts are required to become a good MBA graduate?
  6. Which is a better option between General MBA and MBA in Pharmaceuticals? List of good MBA colleges that provide good placements?
  7. Is doing MBA tough for Arts student?
  8. What is the difference between GSM and CDMA?
  9. Which is better option after BA course? Do MBA a good option or will there be any other good courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Is pursuing MBA through correspondence mode a good option along with CA IPCC? Will it be helpful in terms of job perspective?
  11. Will it be beneficial for me to do MBA after doing English Honors after 12th Arts? -- [New]
  12. Is MBA good to do after English hons?
  13. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Ed if completed Bachelor of Management Studies? Can I get Teaching job in Dubai if study B.Ed?
  14. Fire diploma course in Orissa: Good colleges and scope in career?
  15. Is it a good choice to take medical and go for Law later? What are the job opportunities in India? Is this job secure?
  16. Which short term courses will help me in getting a good job after doing B.A in Arts and MBA(HR)?
  17. Which line is better after completion of madhyamik?