all the very best..!!!
31st July 2010, 07:45 AM

Default Re: ME counseling dates 2010 for Anna University

the counseling for the anna university is already going on,
so if you want to take admission then go for the counseling,
hope you can get the sheet in any of the college of the anna university.
31st July 2010, 10:42 AM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend hope the counseling date for m.e is not yet announced so you can checkout the websites to know the information about the results counseling dates ....

www.annauniv.edu/tnea2010/rankaca.
http://www.annauniv.edu
http://www.freshersdaily.com

azhar
31st July 2010, 12:36 PM
Somesh Goenka

Anna University counselling is scheduled between 1.8.2010 & 6.8.2010.

Details as attached.

Good Luck!
File Type: pdf acascheduleIII.pdf(20.7 KB, 249 views)
31st July 2010, 08:25 PM

The counseling has not yet started and there is no official notice for that. So you will need to wait a bit more. For latest updates about the ME Counseling visit http://www.annauniv.edu/

Best of Luck!
31st July 2010, 09:08 PM
happy to help

Assigning random no. 15.06.2010

Production of rank list 18.06.2010

sports persons category 21.06.2010

commencement of counselling for academic candidates 05.07.2010

31st July 2010, 09:23 PM

Anna University Coimbatore Counselling Date and time details for ME and MTech courses (2009-2010)

GENERAL RANKING(TANCET) – 16-08-2009
8.00am to 11.00am ECE Full Time MEF4250001 to MEF4250155
11.00am to 2.00pm EEE Full Time MEF3250001 to MEF3250113
MECH Full Time MEF2250001 to MEF2250113
2.00pm to 5.00pm IT Full Time MEF6250001 to MEF6250083
5.00pm to 8.00pm CIVIL Full Time MEF1250001 to MEF1250030
NANO Full Time MEF8250001 to MEF8250037
IMER Full Time MEF7250001 to MEF725000
31st July 2010, 09:33 PM
subhash5687

Cool Re: ME counseling dates 2010 for Anna University

When me counseling start in anna university for the year 2010
at present there is no idea about councilling so shooul log on to www.annauniv.edu/
31st July 2010, 10:39 PM
karthu

Hai
The counselling is on eptember.Anyway please refer the sitewww.annauniversity.com
1st August 2010, 12:08 AM
prashantmeghalia

the dates are not confirmed yet. You can check their official website for updates
www.annauniv.edu
1st August 2010, 01:43 AM
gagancool

Thumbs up Re: ME counseling dates 2010 for Anna University

yes you can check this on the link \www.anna.uni.com
1st August 2010, 11:26 AM
rajanivedha

hi ..now only the application status is uploaded ... so it wil be informed later only check the anna univ website
1st August 2010, 02:06 PM
sivatech

Hey please visit the following website. It is a portal website for anna university. Here you can find all informations about the applications, counselling results etc., www.annaunivportal.com
2nd August 2010, 01:22 PM

hi sir , i got 32.9 in tancet M.E can i get seat in college in coimbatore iam belonging to BC category
3rd August 2010, 05:46 AM
sivatech

I could not know which branch you need. It depends on branches and the competition to the branches.
3rd August 2010, 09:15 AM

hi sir, me got 32.225 in tancet ME (mechanical enginnering) belonging to SC category, will i get seat in ANNA UNIVERSITY ,CHENNAI
3rd August 2010, 02:35 PM

hi sir,
my revaluation results are not come till now...but i appplied for m.e counselling..i received acknowledgement card..if they call me for counselling.......
4th August 2010, 11:53 AM

hai sir i got 40.693 in tancet m.e , can i get seat in anna university in chennai, and when is councelling starts?
4th August 2010, 01:29 PM

hai sir, i'm from kerala. i got 38.22 in tancet ME(Electrical).. when will the classes start? will i get admission in PSG?
5th August 2010, 11:30 AM

i got 365 in gate .. i applied for ME counseling .. will i get in anna university chennai
7th August 2010, 03:03 PM

HAI SIR I GOT 26.4 IN TANCET M.E 2010....WHEN IS THE COUNCELLING DATE FOR ME
7th August 2010, 05:03 PM

hi sir, are the call letters for M.E tancet been dispatched?
9th August 2010, 10:28 AM

HI PLEASE VISIT THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF ANNA UNIVERSITY TO CHECK YOUR M.E/M.TECH TANCET RANKING AND YOUR COUNCELLING DATES.
visit www.annauniv.edu
9th August 2010, 11:04 AM

ME counseling date have been published in www.annauniv.edu but wat the starting date of counseling
9th August 2010, 11:40 AM

When is ME Counseling call letter will be sent....???
9th August 2010, 05:08 PM

HAI SIR I GOT 29.937IN TANCET M.E 2010....WHEN IS THE COUNCELLING DATE FOR ME
10th August 2010, 11:22 AM

hai sir i got 26.442 tancet mark in MBC. can i get any private in college
11th August 2010, 12:16 AM

hello guys i got 33.738 marks in ME counselling
my date is on19 th

hoper this will give some idea
11th August 2010, 09:32 PM

HAI SIR MY MARK IN TANCET 23.696 CAN I GET ADMISSION COUNCELLING
11th August 2010, 09:32 PM

HAI SIR MY MARK IN TANCET 23.696 CAN I GET ADMISSION COUNCELLING
12th August 2010, 09:04 AM
muthusamy

kindly inform me the date of councelling for M.E, Anna University,chennai for the academic year 2010-11
12th August 2010, 10:59 AM
amit1057

For information regarding
you go through the website :www.annauniv.edu/tnea2010/rankaca.
and www.annauniv.edu
13th August 2010, 08:39 PM

hi i'm pathmanaban
i got 32.710 and i hav coun on 20th aug...
i which colg i'll get and wat department i'll get...
i'm belongs to EEE
14th August 2010, 09:06 PM
amit1057

For information regarding ME counseling dates 2010 for Anna University.
you go through the website:-
www.annauniv.edu
ME counseling dates 2010 is given in above site.
15th August 2010, 07:30 PM
bholag

ME counseling dates 2010 for Anna University can be checked from the below mentioned link:
www.annauniv.edu
Friend attend the counseling and get admission as it is one of the best university in india
16th August 2010, 02:44 PM

Hello.,

MY Tancet score is 22.43, and my community rank is 7474 and rank is 14729, but we can't display my counselling date and time in
anna university website. Why anna university not announce the counselling date for below 28 mark student. I am eligible for M.E
Counselling or not? when anna university announce the counselling date? please reply me.,
Thank's u
18th August 2010, 01:45 PM

FOR 12 MARK, COUNSELING DATE?
20th August 2010, 07:19 PM

sir i got 19.8 in tancet me but still i did not get counseling date could tel when is that date and on the couseling whom suppose to attend the person whom attend tancet or the person father or husband can u reply me
tahnk u
25th August 2010, 03:34 PM

sir i got 16.8 in tancet me but still i did not get counseling date could tel when is that date on the couseling
11th February 2011, 10:43 AM

aala vidungada swamy
14th June 2011, 07:54 PM

how to see , to which cut of ,which college got last year 2010
24th June 2011, 05:41 PM

i got 42.524 inTANCET can i get place in govnt coleg
4th July 2011, 07:46 PM

i got 26.7 marks in tancet ME ECE...am i able to attend councelling???which college i will get?????
i need help.......please anybody help me.....
5th July 2011, 10:24 AM

When the counseling start's for ME? did u have any information means mail me at <[email protected]>
30th July 2011, 06:27 PM

i got 28.7 marks in tancet ME CSE...am i able to attend councelling???which college i will get?????
i need help.......please anybody help me..... i belongs to BCM
30th July 2011, 08:14 PM

Hello sir!! I got 42.9 marks in tancet MTECH IT...am i able to attend councelling?? which college i will get?? kindly help me sir..i need your help
18th August 2011, 10:18 PM

when will M.E classes starting?
19th August 2011, 09:25 PM

sir i got only 28.08 marks in tancet.did i get seat in counceling
22nd August 2011, 10:15 PM

me counciling 2011