4th December 2010, 06:58 PM
Minimum qualification for Master of Social Worker course? Does it provide better job opportunities?
what is the minimum qualification for m.s.w.[master of social worker]
Does it provide better job opportunities.? |
7th December 2010, 07:41 PM
Re: Minimum qualification for Master of Social Worker course? Does it provide better job opportunities?
The minimum qualification for M.S.W is that a student has to obtain a Bachelor's degree first from a wide array of disciplines pertaining to Arts or Social Sciences such as English, Sociology, Psychology, Urban Studies, Medical Studies, Anthropology, etc.
A substantial background in volunteering may give a student an advantageous position at the beginning of an MSW program. Yes,a no: of job opportunities are there as below- MSW courses are designed to provide job opportunities in NGO sectors, Law, human services management and other private as well as public sectors. There are a number of institutions for MSW offering this coveted degree to the aspirants. |
20th March 2011, 12:03 AM
Re: Minimum qualification for Master of Social Worker course? Does it provide better job opportunities?
Iam B.tech(ece) student. I want do msw course. Can i aligable this course.
4th May 2011, 10:56 PM
i want, minimum qualification of sc/st students for master of social work course in delhi university. i have only 48 percentage of my degree examination, i am a qualified or de qualified
13th May 2011, 07:30 PM
Hi! i m mayank singh having 40% in b.com final from C.U. So is i eligible for msw course nd in which institution will i take admission?? plz kindly mail me on [email protected] thnx
23rd November 2011, 12:54 PM
iam poast graduate iam 26 years but still that time iam not understanding what i do? i have thought i do msw but some time i thought its a good for me ya not if i do it then i get job in ythis line ya not. so plz help me what can i do in msw line may be possible ya not?
28th April 2012, 11:19 PM
hai.... i have completed my ba.eco and now i am planning to do msw... can i n want to know about the jobs i ll get after it n ll i get govt., jobs.... n also i want to knoe about the salary.... i ll get.... pls pls..... do rly soon sir......,
27th November 2013, 01:00 PM
what are the chance for msw |