16th June 2010, 03:52 PM
Agniv Sengupta

Minimum score in GRE to do MS in US? minimum percentage in B.Tech to crack that?

what is the minimum score in GRE to do MS in US?And what is the minimum percentage in B.Tech to crack that?

1. What is the minimum GRE score for VISA approval?
  2. Minimum percentage required in B.Tech to do MS in abroad to write GRE exam?
  3. Minimum requirement for admission in USA for MS in management course? How much marks should I get in GRE and TOEFL?
  4. Spending 2 hrs everyday will be enough for GRE exam preparation?
  5. Minimum percentage required in B.Tech to appear in GRE?
  6. What is the minimum score required in GRE to do MS in US?
  7. Minimum percentage required and number of backlogs allowed in B.Tech to apply for GRE?
  8. How much percentage is needed to get in B.Tech? What are the other requirements?
  9. What is the minimum percentage of marks required in BE to be eligible for GRE exam?
  10. Minimum percentage required in B.E. to apply for GRE and TOEFL? How and when to apply?
  11. Universities in US which consider TOEFL marks and GRE marks for MS? Minimum score required in both exam to qualify?
  12. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D in abroad after completion of M.Pharm in India? -- [New]
  13. Minimum percentage required in B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) to appear in GRE?
  14. Minimum score required in GRE and TOEFL to get seat in best university? Financial support required?
  15. Minimum CGPA and GRE score required for admission in integrated MS and Ph.D. in US?
  16. How can a Pakistani student get admission in California University for higher studies?
  17. What is the minimum education qualification required for doing MS in Germany and USA?
  18. Eligibility criteria to do MS Instrumentation in US? Marks required to be scored in GATE, GRE and TOEFL? Minimum percentage required in B.E?
16th June 2010, 05:45 PM
compaq123

Default Re: Minimum score in GRE to do MS in US? minimum percentage in B.Tech to crack that?

in b.tech percentage more than 70 only then you can elligible for us.
16th June 2010, 08:48 PM
sanjusays

Default Re: Minimum score in GRE to do MS in US? minimum percentage in B.Tech to crack that?

there is nothing called as minimum marks to do MS in US....even people with very low score get into colleges....But low scores means you will not get into decent college....to get into decent college aim for 1200+....b tech marks wont be hindrance in that....so dont worry about that....
21st June 2010, 08:34 PM
murali009

hiiii they are different entrance exams like GRE TOEFL....
for gre score .......follow this
http://www.infozee.com/channels/ms/app-issues/gre-score.htm
23rd June 2010, 09:31 PM

how much persentage is require for b.e to do Ms in Us
25th June 2010, 05:36 PM
karthu

Hai
You have to score a min of 60% in b.tech. Also a minimum of 65% in GRE.
29th June 2010, 10:13 PM

sir i had many back logs...now i have cleared all......now i have 56% is it possible for me to do ms in us?????what gre should i need to get???
30th June 2010, 05:27 PM
pinnache

gre takes at a pass marks in b.tech.
though you try out 60% cut off,rest good gre score
5th July 2010, 07:23 PM

how much cutoff per req in ms for detained after complet ms program
19th July 2010, 08:50 PM

hi i have 57% in BE will i get good college
21st August 2010, 12:03 PM

sir my gre score is 890 and in rest of all my academics i hav good % will i get admit in good university plz do suggest me
2nd September 2010, 11:49 PM

respected sir/madam,
i want t do MS in germany. so please tel me how much should be my % in B tech. please do help me
5th October 2010, 03:19 PM

i had complete my B.E. in 5 years ? it is possible for me t do M.B.A. in usa?
8th October 2010, 12:55 PM
drnikhilnemade

Default Re: Minimum score in GRE to do MS in US? minimum percentage in Bvsc&AHto crack that?

sir my gre score is 890 and in rest of all my academics i hav good % will i get admit in good university plz do suggest me
Re: Minimum score in GRE to do MS in US? minimum percentage in Bvsc&AHto crack that?
25th November 2010, 02:45 PM

a B.E engineer cant pursue M.S in electrical engineering from U.S universities and yes then how?
22nd December 2010, 11:39 AM

what is least percentage to do ms in abroad,i want to study in london.
13th January 2011, 07:24 PM

helloo sir..
i have 50% in maa B.tech(it), iam i eligible to do MS in abroad.,,plzz suggest meeee
22nd January 2011, 09:35 PM

hello sir i have scored 71% in my btech and my gre score was .shall i get good college to do ms(computer science or mis) in us.
4th February 2011, 11:10 PM

i had an agg of 60 in my b.tech will i get a good college
23rd April 2011, 09:23 PM

hi, i hav 83% in tenth, 96% in intermediate nd 75 % in btech... nd my gre score is 750, did not take toefl xam yet...! is thr ne possibility ofgetting seat in a good university?
4th May 2011, 01:40 PM

i hav completed my btech wid aggrigate of 65%.....can i get into top 10 universities in us for my ms wid a good gre and toffel score....
4th May 2011, 01:52 PM

i hav completed my btech wid aggrigate of 65%....can i get into top 10 universities in US for masters in us wid good score in gre and toffel
13th May 2011, 10:07 AM

is 10th marks n 2 marks considered here??
19th May 2011, 03:35 PM

I had 2 years of drop during my diploma & 2 years of drop in BE. My throughout education marks are poor. Will I get admission for MS in any US university?? PLEASE reply. I have to take a quick decision.
24th May 2011, 07:53 PM

what is the qualification mark of gre exam
28th May 2011, 12:36 AM

I have scored only 800 in my gre. Can I get admission for ms in USA
1st June 2011, 01:59 PM

Hello sir/madam,
I got 1070 in gre. And I got 73% in 10th, 72% in 12th and 80% in BCA. And I m doing MCA. I completed my first sem and I got 8.76/10 points. So can I get admission for MS (computer science) in USA.
13th June 2011, 02:26 PM

plz help for PHARMA students !!!!!
what should be the min score in GRE so as to get a reputated college or utd. I'hv jst 60% in my b pharm...
13th June 2011, 06:36 PM

sir i have 69.48% in my BE can i get into a good college in us if i clear gre with a neat score?
15th June 2011, 06:49 PM
amit gaur2065

Hi You can see on the website,they are different entrance exams like GRE TOEFL....
for gre score .......follow this
http://www.infozee.com/channels/ms/app-issues/gre-score.htm
15th July 2011, 01:33 AM

I have 53% in BE & completed in 5yrs. GRE score is 840. For which universities i can apply for MS...in US.
Suggest me for MBA .
30th July 2011, 04:14 PM

how many yrs of job experience required for M.S. after B.Tech.??
25th September 2011, 06:38 PM
anuradhamodali07

i got 870 in gre nd hav my b.tech aggregate of 62% with no backlogs.can i get good univ in us???
2nd October 2011, 09:31 PM

btech percentage to do ms in us
16th October 2011, 12:55 AM

My aggregate in 73 % (BE), GRE score 1330 (800 quants , 530 verbal ) , However my aggregate in the last two semisters is low , Will dat affect my addmission?
12th November 2011, 03:02 PM

how much percentage required for j t o exam.
15th December 2011, 01:57 PM

i am doing b.sc. final year student . i want to face ielts or gre exam .tell me scholership program after getting exam and my 10th percentage 65 and 12th 64 and b.sc.65.
9th January 2012, 03:21 PM

i have complted my MBA in 2007 and i have 4 years of work exp can i apply for MS in USA
30th May 2012, 06:05 PM
Kartykpv

Hi , I have 78% in 10th, 72% in 12th and 61% in BE. Please let me know about my chances to get a good colelge for MS in CS. I want to pursue a career in R&D. I have wroked 2 yrs in the R&D department of an INDian MNC
30th May 2012, 06:11 PM
Kartykpv

Hi , I have 78% in 10th, 72% in 12th and 61% in BE. Please let me know about my chances to get a good colelge for MS in CS. I want to pursue a career in R&D.
1st September 2012, 07:46 PM

Is there any minimum percentage in engineering that qualifies to write GRE exam??
20th November 2012, 10:04 PM

sir, wats the score of gre/how do we get scholarships for ms in abroad.?
25th December 2012, 02:32 PM

hi, i have passed out my b.tech in 2012 june & i have still 4 backs have written in this month i will get my CC in feb. how much socre should i grt in gre & ielts. for better collage
To which fall should i apply
1st June 2013, 05:44 PM

do they consider 10th and 12th marks?? to get eligible to crack gre??
21st September 2013, 04:16 AM

how much it will cost for MS in USA?
25th May 2014, 07:05 PM

can u just give me university rankings for GRE!! PLEASE!
so that i can know where to apply for !
6th September 2014, 11:44 PM

hello sir i have completed btech with 65%.now i want to do MS abroad.so what is the fee structure for it.how to reduce the fee.what is the gre score for our benifits...and only gre is enough or gre ,toefl and ielts are neccessory.please give me the complete prper information.thank youuu