11th July 2011, 09:34 PM
dasguptaas

Monthly starting salary in section engineer in Railway?

What is the monthly starting salary of section engineer in railway? What is the pay scale?

12th July 2011, 07:15 AM
archana agarwal

Default Re: Monthly starting salary in section engineer in Railway?

The candidates that will be select for the post of the section engineer will be paid in the pay scale of Rs. 16000-30770/-. The candidates that will be select for the post of the junior engineer will be paid in the pay scale of Rs. 14000 – 26950/-. The candidates that will be select for the post of Maintainers engineer will be paid in the pay scale of Rs. 10170 – 18500/-. The candidates that will be select for the post of Assistant will be paid in the pay scale of Rs. 10170 – 18500/-.
14th August 2011, 11:02 AM

Sir, as i am in 7th sem in electrical & electronics branch;can i apply for section engineer post in railway?
1st September 2011, 12:07 PM

what is the starting salary of junior civil engineer in indian railways? pls send full detail of salary pack.?

my e-mail add- [email protected]
2nd September 2011, 09:59 PM

sir,i am in 7th sem mechanical engg.student,can i apply for this post.
12th September 2011, 09:10 PM
teeks

for the section engineer the salary.

It is around 30000/month in metro city

and the pay scale is aound 14000-30000
17th September 2011, 04:21 PM

do we have any jobs in of secton engineer in cse department
17th September 2011, 09:07 PM

what are the facilities for the Section engineer in indian railways??
break up of the CTC
18th September 2011, 02:40 PM

what Allowances paid to section engineer except pay & DA
25th September 2011, 08:36 PM

i have completed my b-tech from electronic branch and i want to do job of section engg.
14th October 2011, 11:17 PM

i'm pursuing btech in computers and i want full details about section engg
so pls give payscale details and selection procedure and when the vacancies are displayed fr the year 2011-2012
25th October 2011, 11:35 AM

could you please tell me the salary of senior section enggineer of railway after the sixth pay commission.
31st October 2011, 11:31 AM

What facilites for section engineer
3rd November 2011, 11:19 AM

Monthly starting salary in section engineer in Railway
is
basic pay(rate of pay pay grade pay) dareness allownce tansport allownce house rent
examp......
17160(12560 4600) 9953 2528 5148=34789 is gross salary....pm
10th November 2011, 05:37 PM

sir i want to know about the ctc salary annually for junior engineer in (c&W).
my email id is [email protected].
10th November 2011, 10:01 PM
Mushtaq Theikry

Originally Posted by dasguptaas View Post
What is the monthly starting salary of section engineer in railway? What is the pay scale?
Dear
If you selected as section enginear in indian railway you get salary at the pay scale of 16000_30780+allounces as per railway dept.rules thank you
10th November 2011, 10:59 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

Indian Railway section engineer salary starts from

that is different in any situation and state....

Here i attach one chart of section wise position of engineer:-

[IMG]17160(12560 4600) 9953 2528 5148=34789 is gross salary....pm Reply With Quote Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/monthly-starting-salary-section-engineer-railway-278818.html#ixzz1dJwO2jPf[/IMG]

Good Luck.........
14th November 2011, 01:54 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

14th November 2011, 01:56 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

12th December 2011, 02:37 AM

Approx what amount did a section engineer get at time of joining
12th December 2011, 06:14 PM

in how many years a section engineer becomes assistant engineer
12th December 2011, 07:35 PM
neo-rocks

HI DEAR,

IT IS BASED ON YOUR POSITION IN SECTION ENGINEERING IN RAILWAY-

the post of the section engineer will be paid in the pay scale of Rs. 16000-30770/-.

The candidates that will be select for the post of the junior engineer will be paid in the pay scale of Rs. 14000 – 26950/-.

The candidates that will be select for the post of Maintainers engineer will be paid in the pay scale of Rs. 10170 – 18500/-.

The candidates that will be select for the post of Assistant will be paid in the pay scale of Rs. 10170 – 18500/-.

12th December 2011, 08:00 PM
Ramaki1116

i am providing the information for this

12th December 2011, 08:09 PM
prashant more

Cool Re: Monthly starting salary in section engineer in Railway?

[IMG]17160(12560 4600) 9953 2528 5148=34789 is gross salary....pm Reply With Quote Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/monthly-starting-salary-section-engineer-railway-278818.html#ixzz1dJwO2jPf[/IMG]

Good Luck.........
20th December 2011, 01:57 PM

what is the starting salary of junior (mechanical) engineer in indian railways? pls send full detail of salary pack.?

my e-mail id:[email protected]
20th December 2011, 03:10 PM

what is the starting salary of junior civil engineer in indian railways? pls send full detail of salary pack.?

my e-mail id [email protected]
1st February 2012, 12:16 AM

we have noe get vacancy in section engineer railway from very long time what is the reasion behiend it
2nd March 2012, 10:46 AM

gud morning sir
iam doing btech from mechanical branch n hav deep intrest in railways as job point is concern
i request u to telll me for which post i hav to approch, n wtz d procedure for this including all exms which it contain
thn ku
13th March 2012, 07:04 PM

what are all facilities provided to senior section engineer in indian railways other than salary.
13th March 2012, 10:44 PM
tudi.swethna

hai dear..
The pay scale of Rs. 16000-30770/- will be paid for the candidates that will be select for the post of the section engineer in Railways..
alll the best..
19th March 2012, 08:06 PM

i want to re when i grw up
so can u say me about that
27th March 2012, 11:26 AM

if i want to apply for 4 sections should i need to send saperate application ?
but in appli foam they gave order of preference of applied posts??
can't i apply with single application foam with dd =4*60=rs:240 ??
plz help me in this regard............/
29th April 2012, 10:53 PM

plz. tell me promotion of sn.sec.engg. in railway and monthly salary ,
I m wait ,
Arvind
28th June 2012, 04:35 PM

which is the biggest job in railway ece engineers?
and what is starting salary per month
8th July 2012, 03:23 PM

what is starting/first salary of trainee JE in indian railway
16th July 2012, 07:22 PM

WHAT IS SALARY OF IT ENGINEER
9th August 2012, 05:54 PM

what is the starting & lastly salery of railway section enginear?
12th August 2012, 01:35 AM

What is the current gross net salary of a Junior Engineer as per 6th CPC?
16th August 2012, 12:03 AM
sunny.leone2012

17th August 2012, 07:17 AM

What is the highest job for ece and what is it's salary
25th August 2012, 01:41 PM

I am third year ece student. i want to know what is the best job for me in railways after completing my B.E. .
7th September 2012, 04:34 PM

can you please send me the hall syallabus for automobile engg for section engg.including the syllabus of genrel papers also,
12th September 2012, 06:41 PM

sir,i am in 7th sem and i wanted to know when the form for us will be available for the post of section engineer ..............kindly reply.
27th September 2012, 11:57 AM

SIR
I AM SELECTED FOR GROUP-D TRACKMAN AND I HAVE B.Sc.(PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, MATHS) B.Ed.
CAN I GET PROPMOTION IN JR. ENGG. YA CAN I DO DIPLOMA IN ANY TRADE IN DOING SERVICE AS A TRACKMAN
RAJEEV KUMAR VERMA
7th October 2012, 09:47 PM

what is the cutoff marks for sr section engg exam rrb kolkata
9th December 2012, 08:51 PM

sir iam studing 6th sem (diploma in electrical and electronic engineering) i have to apply for a junior engineer post so please say wen should i write a exam sir [email protected]
28th December 2012, 08:52 PM

Sir, as i am in 7th sem in electrical & electronics branch;can i apply for section engineer post in railway?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/monthly-starting-salary-section-engineer-railway-278818.html#ixzz2GMAKvVKU
30th December 2012, 01:40 AM

what is the nature of job of senior section engineer electrical (trd/tds) in railway..
30th December 2012, 01:48 AM
sumith121

what is the nature of the job of senior section engineer electrical trd/tds in railway
30th December 2012, 06:12 PM
obulasettylakshmi

According to section engineering pay scale is 18000 to 25000 rs.So starting salary is minimum 18000rs.k