22nd February 2011, 08:17 PM
Is a MSc Biotech student eligible to do Ph.D in Forensic? Prospects in Ph.D forensic course?
please can u let me know wether i am eligible to do phd in forensic and what are my prospects regarding this. i am a student of msc biotechnology in presidency college kolkata
18th March 2011, 10:00 AM
Re: Is a MSc Biotech student eligible to do Ph.D in Forensic? Prospects in Ph.D forensic course?
Sure you can pursue a PH.d. You must approach the institute from where you wish to pursue the degree. You may need to clear an entrance exam. You may be required to join the institute for full time basis. On completion there are various opportunities like in the Government sector there are need of experts in the forensic labs etc.
1st April 2011, 09:26 AM
Re: Is a MSc Biotech student eligible to do Ph.D in Forensic? Prospects in Ph.D forensic course?
sir im an M.Sc biochemistry student im intrested in forensic sciences can i do phd in forensic science plz inform me institution list which offers phd forensic
3rd August 2011, 09:47 PM
sir/madam i am a msc organic chemistry student (passed out) and i want to do higher education i.e Ph.D in forensic science. Is that possible if yes then please guide me with all detail informations.
thank you very much for your needly support. |
3rd August 2011, 11:27 PM
My friend,Ofcourse you can pursue a PH.d.
You must approach the institute from where you wish to pursue the degree. You may need to clear an entrance exam. You may be required to join the institute for full time basis. On completion there are various opportunities like in the Government sector there are need of experts in the forensic labs etc. Best of luck! |
16th March 2012, 02:49 AM
I am a Bsc Forensic Science student from Nottingham Trent University , UK. I would like to pursue my Masters or 3 yr PHd in Forensic or Criminology. Which Universities would be the best to apply for ? I have also completed my MBA