9th August 2013, 12:33 AM

Names of the companies hiring CSE students?

Sir/Madam
I am pursuing engineering final year computer science branch. I have 70% marks in 10th and 54% marks in 12th.Currently my aggregate is approx 65%. So, can you please suggest few companies which would hiring such candidate and can provide quite good package.

1. Pharmaceutical companies in India offering jobs to Bioinformatics students? IT companies hiring M.Sc (Bioinformatics)?
  2. Top companies hiring students for first internship in Singapore in Finance Department? Names of companies and location in which they are providing summer internship?
  3. List of Companies hiring ECE candidates?
  4. How could I come to know about the companies hiring B.Tech ECE students in off campus placements?
  5. Which companies are hiring Electronics and Communication Engineering students? Benefits for internship? Which are the companies providing internship?
  6. Any good scope in electronics and communication engineering in India? Names of the companies hiring the students? What is the salary offered?
  7. Which companies are hiring students of BBA?
  8. List of Electronics Companies that are hiring Freshers?
  9. IT companies hiring B.Tech students with less than 60% marks in Hyderabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What are the available government jobs for B.Tech (CSE) students?
  11. List of the companies offering Internship programme for M.Tech(CSE) student in Bangalore? -- [New]
  12. Companies which offering internships to students of B.Tech 3rd year?
  13. Companies offering training for diploma CSE students?
  14. Are M.E/M.Tech students offering campus placements in IT companies?
  15. Names of the companies in Lucknow for training for 2nd year B.Tech CSE students?
  16. Oil companies recruiting students from CSE branch? Can CSE students apply for NTPC and BSNL?
  17. Are there any companies hiring freshers in May? Can I get the lost of the companies? I have completed B.Tech with 80% and inter with 95%
  18. List of Companies in Delhi hiring the candidates of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
9th August 2013, 10:11 AM

Default Re: Names of the companies hiring CSE students?

Hai friend
There are many top software companies which are recruiting the CSE students based on the percentage and extra skills.Some of the companies recruiting CSE students are:
-->Infosys
-->Wipro
-->TCS
-->IBM
-->Mahindra
-->HCL
-->Tech
-->Cisco
These top companies recruit the candidates who are selected by the selection procedure and offer about 4-5 lakhs package per year.
9th August 2013, 11:08 AM
shivam2k6

Being an Engineering student, 12th marks is the biggest hindrance for you in getting job in prestigious companies.

Most of the companies in this sector, demands minimum 60% throughout your academic career.

I would suggest you to upload your resume on various job portals and keep it updated time to time.

You can also consider writing a test conducted by elitmus. Many companies in this sector call for interview directly based on your score in this test.

Improve your communication and programming skills.

9th August 2013, 11:15 AM
manava4

Following are the top companies hiring the Computer Science Engineering students :

IOCL-Indian Oil corporation of India

SAIL-Steeel Authority Of India

BHEL- Bharat Heavy electricals Ltd.

BSNL -Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd

NTPC -National Thermal Power Corporation

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd

The above companies the candidate through GATE score .
9th August 2013, 11:42 AM
coolthomas

Cool Re: Names of the companies hiring CSE students?

hello friend..

You need to Apply for 1st GATE exam and passing with good ranking ..After you can apply these companies :

• INDIAN OIL
  • ONGC
  • NTPC
  • EIL
  • BHEL
  • IOCL......................etc.
You can Apply for Government sector like -
  • IAS
  • IPS
  • IFS
  • IRS....etc
But before you need 1st Appeared UPSC exam .

9th August 2013, 03:24 PM
anjaneyulu.batta505

Sir/Madam
I am pursuing engineering final year computer science branch. I have 70% marks in 10th and 54% marks in 12th.Currently my aggregate is approx 65%. So, can you please suggest few companies which would hiring such candidate and can provide quite good package.
Percentage of your is not that much important .But you must have good programming and soft skills.
[color Company Names:][/color]

* 3i Infotech Limited
* Accenture
* ADP
* Amazon
* Capgemini
* Cognizant Technology Solutions
* Computer Associates
* CSC India
* Cybage
* Deloitte Consulting
* D. E. Shaw Research
* Facebook
* Genpact
* Google
* HCL Technologies
* Headstrong
* Hitachi Consulting
* HSBC Software Technology Centre
* IBM
* iGATE
* Infinite Computer Solutions
* Infosys
* Infotech Enterprises
* Intergraph
* Mahindra Satyam
* Microsoft Corporation
* Mindtree
* Novartis
* NTT Data
* Oracle
* Persistent Systems
* Polaris Financial Technology Limited
* Pramati Technologies
* Tata Consultancy Services
* Verizon Data Services
* Virtusa
1st June 2014, 02:14 PM

Sir/Madam
I am pursuing engineering final year computer
science branch. I have 54% marks in 10th and
50% marks in 12th.Currently my aggregate is
approx 60%. So, can you please suggest few
companies which would hiring such candidate
and can provide quite good package.
14th August 2014, 09:25 PM

Sir/madam
I am studying compute science engineering final year.I have 67% in 10th & 85% in 12th.currently my aggregate is 57.7%. Can u please suggest some campany that hire such candidate
19th October 2015, 10:01 PM

Sir/Madam
My percentage in 10th CBSE board ws 68 and in 2nd PUC percentage ws 49. Now in BE my aggregate is 50. Can I get a good job in any IT company?
20th October 2015, 12:40 PM
Roja kaki

Some companies are there which hire CSE and IT students.
First of all being graduate one should have some skills to become profession and to get place in some companies which are listed below.
->One should upload their resume in some sites called naukri, monster,jobsadda,freshers world,times jobs.(To get notifications about job updates).
->You can take Amcat , e litmus which provide you placements depends on your score.
->Maximum MNC's conduct three rounds which are listed below.
1.Aptitude Test(covers maths,logical reasoning ,verbal and non verbal)
2.Technical round(Technical subjects)
3.H.R(Personal face to face).
so if you refer R.S agarwal book you can clear first round.
->And learn some technologies like C,Java , .net , PhP, so you can clear technical round.
->And beside all these we should have communication skills and good body language.
->when we have all these skills we can place in some companies like:
1.ADP
2.Accenture
3.Cognizant
4.CSC
5.IBM
6.Google
7. Infosys
8.HP
9.HCL
10.TCs
11.Wipro
1st October 2016, 11:53 AM

Right now i am pursuing M.tech final year in computer science and engineering student . But i am not placed from my college on campus,what should be my next step??