8th November 2011, 02:16 PM
Notification details of PGCET? Last date to apply for it? What is the date of PGCET?
I am studying b.tech final year(IT).i want to know about the notifications of pgcet.last date of applying for it.exam date of pgcet..
8th November 2011, 04:19 PM
![]()
Hi friend,
PGECET-2012 notification will be announced on Mid-FEB,2012 or MARCH,2012.Curenntly PGECET-2011 Admission Process is going on. So Kindly check out the notifications regularly for Updates. Regards Prudvi Raj |
8th November 2011, 07:31 PM
![]()
PGCET stands for Post Graduation Common Entrance Test.This exam is conducted by Karnataka government to intake skilled students for Medical course.
Eligibility criteria for PGCET exam: Candidate should have complete BDS course from any university in Karnatka. Or If Candidate origin is Karnataka and completed course outside Karnataka can also apply. Important dates for PGCET-2012 exam: Closing date is 3rd week of November 2012. Exam will held on 12th Feb 2012. Amount to pay for PGCET exam: For SC/ST Rs.400/- For others Rs.1500/- For more details,then click here |
17th November 2011, 09:32 PM
![]()
iam b.tech 4th year student .please give me information about pgcet when was the 2012 notification realised and last date .any information send me on [email protected]
4th December 2011, 05:48 PM
![]()
i m a student pursuing BCA degree, nw in final yr, and next i planning to appear for PGCET exam for MCA....so can i get d details regarding d application form filling, its availability n last date of submission?
4th December 2011, 07:45 PM
![]()
PGCET stands for Post Graduation Common Entrance Test.This exam is conducted by Karnataka government to intake skilled students for Medical course.
Eligibility criteria for PGCET exam: Candidate should have complete BDS course from any university in Karnatka. Or If Candidate origin is Karnataka and completed course outside Karnataka can also apply. Important dates for PGCET-2012 exam: Closing date is 3rd week of November 2012. Exam will held on 12th Feb 2012. Amount to pay for PGCET exam: For SC/ST Rs.400/- For others Rs.1500/- |
11th December 2011, 02:08 PM
![]()
when the conduct on pgset anyone send me msg [email protected]
25th December 2011, 01:38 PM
![]()
i am b.tech 4th year student .please give me information about pgcet when was the 2012 notification realised and last date .any information send me on [email protected]
27th December 2011, 08:28 PM
![]()
hi frds, i am b.tech student of 4th year. Please give me information about Pgcet last date for the application and some details about pgcet pls.
My email id:[email protected] |
28th December 2011, 01:34 AM
![]()
Eligibility criteria for PGCET exam: Candidate should have complete BDS course from any university in Karnatka. Or If Candidate origin is Karnataka and completed course outside Karnataka can also apply. Important dates for PGCET-2012 exam: Closing date is 3rd week of November 2012. Exam will held on 12th Feb 2012. Amount to pay for PGCET exam: For SC/ST Rs.400/- For others Rs.1500/- For more details,then click here |
28th December 2011, 04:47 PM
![]()
dear sir or madam,
i am studying b.tech 3rd year cse..i want to do m.tech or m.b.a. so may i know about details and when i apply for this pgcet?? pls tel the information and suggestions regarding this exam... [email protected] pls send information to this mail.. thank u sir... regards tulasi |
29th December 2011, 09:33 AM
![]()
Respectedsir/madam, My name is Kavya. I am a final year b.com student....I want to do mba....so could u inform me about pgcet mba entrance date and the procedure to enroll for the same at the earliest....i will be expecting your mail @[email protected] help me....
thank you. |
5th January 2012, 12:44 PM
![]()
i am studying b.tech final year and i want to m.tech in Bangalore,please send me notification of pgcet to mail id [email protected]
7th January 2012, 09:27 PM
![]()
Sir, Iam Ramesh babu completed B.E(Mechanical Engg.) on 2008, i like to know when pgcet application for M.E is issued. Please inform me the date my email id is [email protected]
Thanking you |
17th January 2012, 02:05 PM
![]()
Sir,Iam Deepthi studying B.Tech final year, i would like to know the information about pgcet application its last date and some important details about it.Please mail the details to [email protected]
19th January 2012, 02:33 PM
![]()
This s madhusudhan nd i have done my B.E in civil branch....Could u plz let me know when exactly the application forms fr pgcet ll be issued and what is the required score fr getting seat in a good government college nd which college can i opt?....plz do the needful... yours sincerely C.Madhusudhan |
19th January 2012, 09:39 PM
![]()
hi i am pallavi i completed my Bsc on 2011,i would like to know the pgcet applications for Mba is issued. and i need information about courses available..plese mail the details to [email protected]
22nd January 2012, 05:10 PM
![]()
Hi im Arifa final year student of B.E (E&E) i would like to know the pgcet application for Mtech is issued.plase mail at [email protected]
thank you |
22nd January 2012, 10:26 PM
![]()
Hi this is me livingston, i had b.e i would like to information about pgcet application issued and how to apply? Send information in my mail id :[email protected]
7th February 2012, 04:17 PM
![]()
hii this is pavan kumar studying final b.tech in ece .i would like to know when the pgcet notification wil b issued if details r going to b out plz mail me to [email protected]
7th February 2012, 06:22 PM
![]()
HI DEAR FRIEND,
ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:- (1)Candidate should have complete BDS course from any university in Karnatka. Or If Candidate origin is Karnataka and completed course outside Karnataka can also apply. (2)Important dates for PGCET-2012 exam: Closing date is 3rd week of November 2012. Exam will held on 12th Feb 2012. (3)Amount to pay for PGCET exam: For SC/ST Rs.400/- For others Rs.1500/- BEST OF LUCK |
10th February 2012, 09:43 PM
![]()
sir/madam,
iam lavanya.iam studying b.tech(cs) final year.i would u like to know the information regarding pgcet to do m.tech in hyd... could u plz inform me about notification , when is the last date for apply pgcet ,what is the process and when the exam will be conduct... plz send these details to my email id:[email protected] |
13th February 2012, 04:34 PM
![]()
hi sir i am final year student(ece).............. i would like to know pgcet notification 2012 plz reply me fast my email address is [email protected]
14th February 2012, 01:04 PM
![]()
hai sir my self my name is jayarao.k i am final year student of eee i want information about pg cet notification 2012 plz reply me sir my email adders is [email protected]
19th February 2012, 09:58 PM
![]()
Sir,Iam Chandana studying B.Tech final year, i would like to know the information about pgcet application its last date and some important details about it.Please mail the details to [email protected]
21st February 2012, 03:01 PM
![]()
hi sir my self my name is salam am final year studentf bbm plz send me details about pgcet 2012 for mba entrance exam .plz mail this adress [email protected]
21st February 2012, 03:55 PM
![]()
iam b.tech(IT) 4th year student .please give me information about pgcet when was the 2012 notification realised and last date .any information send me on [email protected]
23rd February 2012, 01:40 AM
![]()
I am Vineela.I am completed my MCA in 2009 .I would u like to know the information regarding pgcet to do m.tech(csc) in hyd... could u plz inform me about notification , when is the last date for apply pgcet ,what is the process and when the exam will be conduct... plz send these details to my email id:[email protected] |
23rd February 2012, 01:45 AM
![]()
I am Vineela.I am completed MCA in the year 2009.i would u like to know the information regarding pgcet to do m.tech(csc) in hyd... could u plz inform me about notification , when is the last date for apply pgcet ,what is the process and when the exam will be conduct... plz send these details to my email id:[email protected] |
23rd February 2012, 08:07 PM
![]()
Hi My name is praveen kulkarni , i would like to take Mtech seat in this year I mean 2012 please can any one help me to know website and application date My mail id is [email protected]
27th February 2012, 07:10 PM
![]()
Sir,Iam kina pursuing B.Tech final year, i would like to know the information about pgcet application and its last date and some important details about it.could you plz forward d information regarding pgcst to ma email:[email protected]
8th March 2012, 08:44 PM
![]()
what is the last date for applying PGCET? and what is d exam date? can apply online? if so what is d mail address?
Plese mail it to [email protected] |
10th March 2012, 11:25 PM
![]()
HI SIR, i am studying btech final year, please announce the pgcet 2012 notification and last date to apply. please send details to my mail id [email protected]
14th March 2012, 01:07 PM
![]()
please send pgcet notification date of applying for the exam
19th March 2012, 03:07 PM
![]()
I am studying b.tech final year(IT) i am saying to the pgcet application
19th March 2012, 08:54 PM
![]()
•PGCET Entrance Test for MDS will be conducted on : 12th February 2012.
•Application forms will be available from 4th Week of November, 2011. •Last date to receive application forms by post : 3rd Week of November, 2011. •Last date to receive application form from person : Last week of November, 2011. thank you |