12th February 2012, 02:11 PM
gayathrivadivelu

Number of seats available for sports quota in Anna university? List of Anna University colleges having seats for sports quota?

Please anyone tell me the number of seats allotted for sports quota by Anna University?
also, i am having the state level winner certificate and national level participation certificate, is this enough to apply in sports quota?

also, please send the list of anna-university colleges which are having seats under sports quota.

thanks in advance

1. List of anna university colleges which are providing seats under sports quota?
  2. What is the cutoff and eligibility criteria for sports quota in Anna University? Will I get a seat through sports quota in Anna University?
  3. Can I get through Anna University counseling through sports quota?
  4. Am I eligible for sports quota in Anna University
  5. Which college in Anna University I am supposed to get under sports quota after getting 171.5 cutoff marks?
  6. Which colleges can I try under sports quota? Will I get a seat in any colleges under Anna University Chennai?
  7. Number of seats available in medical colleges in Andra Pradesh through sports quota?
  8. Sports quota admission in MBBS at Andhra Pradesh?
  9. Eligibility for admission in B.Tech at Anna university under management quota? Which engineering college provides admission under sports quota?
  10. Will I get any college under sports quota in Anna University Counseling after scoring 106 cutoff marks?
  11. Is there any possibility to get seat under sports quota in Anna University counseling after scoring 126.25 as cutoff marks?
  12. Details of the sports quota and cutoff marks in Anna University?
  13. Will I get sports quota under Anna University engineering college after scoring 779 marks and cutoff of 117?
  14. List of engineering colleges offering sports quota of 500 seats
  15. Number of seats for MBBS under sports quota in AP
  16. List of government and private engineering colleges in Tamilnadu who provide seats under sports quota -- [New]
  17. Sports quota in aieee 2010? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Cutoff marks to get the sports quota? Which are the colleges that offer sports quota? List of the colleges?
22nd April 2012, 06:06 PM

Default Re: Number of seats available for sports quota in Anna university? List of Anna University colleges having seats for sports quota?

how to get into anna university in sports quota?
23rd April 2012, 03:44 PM

Default Re: Number of seats available for sports quota in Anna university? List of Anna University colleges having seats for sports quota?

i am having divisional level certificate can i get sheat from anna university in sports quota?
2nd May 2012, 07:51 AM

i am a hockey player and i participated in state and national level matches .is it possible to get a seat in annanuniversity
11th May 2012, 02:53 PM

Am a cbse student and i posess a kvs national certificate, wil i get an admision in anna university?
20th May 2012, 11:01 AM

well i have only one state level participation certificate and i will score 194 cuttoff mark will i get psg college
22nd May 2012, 10:48 PM

i am a skating player in state level and basketball player in district level.. can i get seat through sports quota?? which college can i prefer??
31st May 2012, 11:23 PM
chillarboy

the state level winner certificate and national level participation certificate, is this enough to apply in sports quota also, please send the list of anna-university colleges which are having seats under sports quota.
2nd June 2012, 06:50 PM

Have to block college as well course also? or block college is sufficient while counseling under sports quota? anybody can tell seat allocated college wise (anna university including dote colleges) ?
8th June 2012, 02:55 PM

i am a hockey player..with few state level certificates.....plz tell me the names of colleges of delhi universiyty in which i can apply......
11th June 2012, 09:02 AM

hi.. i hav 320point for sports quota and my cut f is 94.5 is there s any eligibity for sports quota and my caste s mbc....
11th June 2012, 07:46 PM

I'VE 130 cut off marks & 3 district certificates?
7th July 2012, 09:58 AM
2009kr

Thumbs up Re: Number of seats available for sports quota in Anna university? List of Anna University colleges having seats for sports quota?

pls give the list of engg. colleges for the increased 500 seats (from 100 seats) for Anna university.
7th July 2012, 11:06 AM

ihave scored 192.5 cut off and 175 marks in sports quota which college can i prefer
8th July 2012, 08:13 PM

hai i have scored 90 marks in sports can i eligible to get seat under sports quota?
10th July 2012, 01:34 PM

how many seats there for spoets quota?
10th July 2012, 01:42 PM
sharath 33kumar

how many seats for sports for sports quota
23rd July 2012, 09:02 PM

i have have dirstictlevel certificate in athletic400m,can i have apply for sports quota in anna university?
28th July 2012, 09:18 AM
2009kr

Thumbs up Re: Number of seats available for sports quota in Anna university? List of Anna University colleges having seats for sports quota?

Friends,

Total no. of seats 500 (from this year 2012)

Each one seat allotted for all colleges (500 colleges including self finance college)

Top scorer (based on sports rank and their community rank) will get best college.

For FC candidate, it is useless. Dont waste your time. Unless otherwise you shoud have National level champion!!!

Originally Posted by 2009kr View Post
pls give the list of engg. colleges for the increased 500 seats (from 100 seats) for Anna university.
16th March 2013, 09:18 PM

Y not FC??? :( :(
16th March 2013, 10:45 PM
kshreyaa

Friends,

Each one seat allotted for all colleges (500 colleges including self finance college)

Top scorer (based on sports rank and their community rank) will get best college.

For FC candidate, it is useless. Dont waste your time. Unless otherwise you shoud have National level champion!!!
16th March 2013, 10:46 PM
kshreyaa

Friends,

8th June 2013, 10:10 PM

is cut off also calculated for sports quota????pls reply sir......
30th March 2014, 08:35 PM

Originally Posted by gayathrivadivelu View Post
please anyone tell me the number of seats allotted for sports quota by anna university?
Also, i am having the state level winner certificate and national level participation certificate, is this enough to apply in sports quota?

Also, please send the list of anna-university colleges which are having seats under sports quota.

Thanks in advance
i have only state participation certificate. Can i get sports seat
12th May 2014, 09:48 PM

SIR I HAVE TEN NATIONAL PARTICIPATION AND 20 STATE MEDALS BUT HEARD TAT ONLY ONE WILL BE TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT .IF SO POINTS IS ONLY 300. WHICH COLLEGE DO I GET IN ANNA UNIVERSITY OR AFFILIATED BEING AN FC. KINDLY TL ME.....R3
17th June 2014, 12:38 PM

i have sports rank also my cuttoff mark 189.now iam get sports quota seat so that which collage can i select to join.
18th June 2014, 05:36 PM

list of anna university colleges which are providing seats under sports quota?
9th May 2015, 09:12 AM

sir i have state participation and divisional gold and divisional sliver certificate how can i select my collage
12th May 2015, 11:26 AM

Cut off 142.5 l have only dist certificate can I get sport quote
14th May 2015, 09:46 AM

What are the colleges that have gymnastics in sports quota for engineering in tamil nadu