29th May 2010, 07:03 PM
Amit Raizada

Options and scope after +2 in medical sector?

hiiii

will you plz tell me that what are the scopes after +2 in medical sector

along with their fees and institutes in INDIA
AND PLZ ALSO TELL ME MINIMUM MARKS REQUIREMENT TO DO THESE

29th May 2010, 08:40 PM

Default Re: Options and scope after 2 in medical sector?

what can i do fter 12th had appeared 12th in physics,chemistry,maths,biology but waiting for result which stream is best
29th May 2010, 11:46 PM
kool

Default Re: Options and scope after +2 in medical sector?

dear friend , firstly i want to tell you that 60% marks is enough to take admission in any degree/courses.
so try to maintain 60% in your +2 exam.
After +2 so many scopes are in the field of medical,
you can choose any one of the following as per your interest:
MBBS
BDS
Bio-Technology
Bio-Chemistry
genetic engineering
micro biology
Bio-informatics
& so many fields are there to build your career.
kindly choose any one according to your interest.
30th May 2010, 07:12 PM
amit1057

Don’t say no. there are many fields to choose from against B.TECH.do your graduation with bio chemistry, biotechnology, pharmacy, microbiology, life sciences, others. India is a booming market for well trained people and I think your place lies there.
14th June 2010, 01:18 AM

There is so much scope in medical sector. Dont even try to doubt on that

After +2 you can prepare for entrance exams like AIPMT,AIIMS,AFMC etc. After you clear that you can get an entry into MBBS courses which is really great course. Medical sector is evergreen since we all need doctors 24x7 on our service

There are many institutes in which you can get admission after you clear the entrance test. Its not possible to mention the fees of so many institutes together.

If you go for private colleges then definately it is very costly but if you opt for govt college then its cheap

So think about it. If you really have that passion to help others then go for this field
14th June 2010, 01:26 AM
varunsingh753

There is so much scope in medical sector. Dont even try to doubt on that

After +2 you can prepare for entrance exams like AIPMT,AIIMS,AFMC etc. After you clear that you can get an entry into MBBS courses which is really great course. Medical sector is evergreen since we all need doctors 24x7 on our service
u can go 4 b.pharma, b.sc.nursing, physiotherapist,bams,etc

There are many institutes in which you can get admission after you clear the entrance test. Its not possible to mention the fees of so many institutes together.

If you go for private colleges then definately it is very costly but if you opt for govt college then its cheap

So think about it. If you really have that passion to help others then go for this field
14th June 2010, 10:37 AM
compaq123

the medical sector its various scope in india you can select
MBBS
BDS
Bio-Technology
Bio-Chemistry
genetic engineering
micro biology
Bio-informatics
14th June 2010, 05:53 PM
maddusajj

what can i do fter 12th had appeared 12th in physics,chemistry,maths,biology but waiting for result which stream is best
you should try for competetive exams both in medical and engineering,
keep both the opions open,
but final go to an branch in which your heart is really involved,and also see that you technically good in that subject
14th June 2010, 05:59 PM
drdo99

Mbbs is a 5 year general course leaving which you can do a lot many more in your 2year m.d.
Subjects vary,its all depends on your interest to heart specification to many more.
Aims has a list of 400 & above specifications.
1st July 2010, 02:28 PM

what is the demand of the NDA
29th July 2010, 09:12 PM

give me the name of tests of medical line and also give the date of those entrance exams tests of diferent types of diferent states
31st July 2010, 11:10 AM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Options and scope after +2 in medical sector?

Originally Posted by Amit Raizada View Post
hiiii

you can do
MBBS,BDS,BAMS ............................ALL THE BEST DEAR
31st July 2010, 02:10 PM

there have lots of Options and scope after +2 in medical sector.

to do medical oriented courses, you should have PCB combination in your +2.

you can do given below courses.

1.MBBS.

2.BDS.

3.VETENARI science.

4.biotechnology,

5.bpharm.

all the best......
31st July 2010, 05:09 PM
sathsish

Smile Re: Options and scope after +2 in medical sector?

hello friend, there are many courses
few are
MBBS
BDS
Bio-Technology
Bio-Chemistry
genetic engineering
micro biology
Bio-informatics
& so many fields are there.
kindly choose any one according to your interest.
all the very best.@!@
1st August 2010, 12:37 AM

you have option you crack engineering
and take admission in B tech in
BIO tech department ...
so you involve in your field too
5th August 2010, 09:04 PM
prathamesh22

option available are as follow
Bio-Technology
Bio-Chemistry
genetic engineering
micro biology
Bio-informatics
6th August 2010, 01:33 PM
August

Thumbs up Re: Options and scope after +2 in medical sector?

medical line is an ever green line which will give u a bright carrier.

after 12th u can apply for the following courses.

1.MBBS

2.BIOTECHNOLOGY

3.GENETIC ENGINEERING

4.MICROBIOLOGY

5.BIOINFORMATICS

6.BDS

7.PHARMACY

and many more.

8th September 2010, 12:57 PM

will u plz tell me how to do bams in north india?
7th October 2010, 12:15 PM
Rudraprasad

Originally Posted by Amit Raizada View Post
hiiii

After +2 so many scopes are in the field of medical,
MBBS,BDS,BHMS,Bio-Technology,Bio-Chemistry
genetic engineering,microbiology,Bio-informatics,biomedical engg etc.

so choose one on which you get interest.keep in ming 60 % in +2 is essential.

16th November 2010, 12:38 AM
megha ram singh

There are many courses to do in the field of medical you can go for MBBS,BDS,B.Sc (Biotechnology,botony, zoology, microbilogy, anthropology, life science, genetics,etc.) there are various options..
1st December 2010, 12:32 AM
lvnareshsunrise

In medical sector after your 10 +2,

you may opt for
1.mbbs
2.bds
3.d pharm c
4.b pharm c
5.bsc nursing
6.bsc biotechnology]
7.bsc bioinformatics
19th December 2010, 10:00 PM

how to apply for bio technology
23rd February 2011, 10:26 PM

i like to know about professional course in medical field about 6 to 12 month for my part time or full time job because i m preparing for competition after my graduation in medical sector.and also want to know about competition in medical field after my bsc biolog
22nd March 2011, 12:26 PM

what course i do in non medical after 12 if i got 70% marks and the course is easy , take short time without enginering
16th May 2011, 03:49 PM

with d above listed requirements i am sure 2 pass my 2 but i ve not taken maths in 12, thus m a pure bio. student. plz' do suggest me sth else dan MBBS or BDS after me 2!
28th May 2011, 09:09 PM

New courses offered in medical field and it's scope.
29th June 2011, 02:44 AM

what is the salary after we complete our mbbs
13th August 2011, 08:27 PM
saurabhkaushal333

MBBS
BDS
Bio-Technology
Bio-Chemistry
genetic engineering
micro biology
Bio-informatics

best of luck dear
5th April 2012, 11:05 PM

my age for the entrance exams is less.....wat should i opt for??????i m 2 years younger........
15th May 2012, 08:14 AM

what can we do after complete the biotechnology
8th January 2013, 01:05 PM

how to apply for bio technology and what are the scope after completing
12th March 2013, 01:43 PM

what can i do after doing bio science in 2 level. What are my career option without maths?
16th March 2013, 08:20 PM

What can i do in course after 2 by get 70% marks in med.steam
23rd March 2013, 10:01 PM

tell me about b.pharm,d.pharm cources
18th April 2013, 12:36 AM

i am in tenth and i have optd. for medical but my friends say that its a wrong decision..is it so?
27th April 2013, 08:37 PM

dont get tensioned their are many scopes.pharmacy is the best option
7th June 2013, 08:11 PM

hai, how much rank do i need in medical entrance to get merit seat ?