13th February 2017, 01:10 AM
Chinuaayushi

Pay package of distance MBA student of Symbiosis University, Pune?

Hello sir, I am studying MBA in Finance from Symbiosis University, Pune in distance mode. I want to know what is the pay package of distance MBA student of this university?

Related Questions:
  1. Which university to choose for MBA between, Symbiosis, Pune University and Sikkim Manipal University? Is there any value of PGDBA?
  2. Shall I go for lateral entry in III semester of MBA at PTU after completing PGDIT from Symbiosis, Pune?
  3. Whether to opt MBA from Symbiosis, Pune or Singapore? What's the criteria for taking admission in Pune? Is there any entrance exam be conducted for taking admission in Symbiosis, Pune for MBA? What are the necessary documents required for the same?
  4. How good is the course content and faculty of SMU and Symbiosis?
  5. Universities for Bachelors in Economics in Mumbai?
  6. Is Symbiosis the best for distance MBA? Can I go for government job?
  7. What is the last date for MBA distance in Pune Symbiosis?
  8. Information about MBA distance learning course from Symbiosis Pune?
  9. What is the fee structure and procedure to apply for Law through correspondence
  10. Could I get admission to Distance Learning MBA course from Symbiosis having scored 46% in BA?
  11. List of best distance universities of Faridabad, Haryana for Ph.D -- [New]
  12. How to do MBA from Symbiosis(Pune) after scoring 44% in TYB.Com?
  13. Which MBA course is suitable for a Telecom Engineer(ECE passed)? Best colleges in Hyderabad to do MBA through Correspondence?
  14. Which university is best for me to pursue MBA course in distance learning being a candidate having completed B.Com and doing Job?
  15. How much amount do I have to pay for MBA course? What is the hostel fee and highest salary package?
  16. What is the last date for MBA distance admission in Pune Symbiosis?