28th December 2011, 12:38 PM
rahmath12

Is Periyar university(Salem) through correspondence, affiliated by AICTE and UGC?

hai
i would like to know if periyar unversity in salem[ distance education] is ugc, aicte , if yes can we apply for govt jobs

1. Is SR institute Kolkata affiliated by AICTE and UGC?
  2. Is Manav Bharati university affiliated by AICTE or DEC/UGC? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List AICTE and UGC affiliated colleges/institutions offering correspondence Diploma in Electrical Engineering in Assam? -- [New]
  4. Is Manav University affiliated by AICTE?
  5. Is WLC college affiliated to AICTE, UGC or Indian Government?
  6. B.Tech from non-AICTE approved college is valuable? Distance B.Tech and B.Tech full time course are both equal?
  7. List of UGC AICTE affiliated institutes which offer correspondence Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course for a candidate who is working in Oman?
  8. Names of the universities providing diploma in electronics through distance learning(Affiliated to AICTE/DEC/UGC?
  9. Is KSOU is affiliated to UGC and AICTE affiliated university?
  10. Is Baroda Institute of Management affiliated with AICTE or UGC?
  11. Is RVD affiliated to AICTE or UGC? What is the benefit of studying in this university?
  12. Can I apply for government job after doing B.Tech from UGC affiliated university?
  13. How to do B.Tech from AICTE, UGC approved college of West Bengal through correspondence course
  14. Does Periyar University come under UGC?
  15. Is BV college Patna under central university of Bihar affiliated with UGC or AICTE?
  16. Rank holders lists of Periyar University affiliated colleges?
  17. Affiliation and recognition about NIMS Jaipur? Is NIMS certificate valid in government jobs? Is it affiliated with AICTE or UGC?
  18. Where should i join correspondence program in B.Pharma which is recognized by UGC and AICTE? I have done D. Pharma in kadapa
4th May 2012, 01:59 PM

Default Re: Is Periyar university(Salem) through correspondence, affiliated by AICTE and UGC?

is periyar university is recognised by ugc and aicte for distance learning in MBA
20th July 2012, 03:23 PM

Default Re: Is Periyar university(Salem) through correspondence, affiliated by AICTE and UGC?

Is it afiliated by kerala univercity or kerala psc
2nd August 2012, 06:06 PM

I done B.com from periyar Distance Education in 2010. Know i like do MBA , Ia m in muscat Oman please suggest me . praveen desai
8th August 2012, 02:34 PM

is periyar university to correspondence dec ignou & ugc
17th November 2012, 11:13 PM

i did my grad from periyar so can i aply for govn secter
8th January 2013, 01:15 PM

Please guide about periyar university M.phil in education approved by UTTRANCHAL
15th February 2013, 02:55 PM

Is Periyar university(Salem) through correspondence, affiliated by AICTE and UGC?
16th February 2013, 02:17 PM
prashant paul p

Is Periyar university (Salem) BCA through correspondence, affiliated by AICTE , UGC , DEC?
2nd April 2013, 08:30 PM

I want to do Bsc in environmental science from PU is periyar university is affiliated by AICT,UGC
10th May 2013, 05:28 PM

IS PERIYAR UNIVERSITY IS REGISTERED BY UGC OR NOT TELL ME ON MY ID [email protected]
15th April 2014, 07:04 AM

Recently Distance education commission Memo year 2013, only appeared Tamilnadu people,not appeared other state people in this periyar university, why
28th September 2014, 01:54 AM

I finished MBA from Periyar University Distance Education Salem.
My company asks if Periyar University MBA is AICTE approved.
Can anyone update?
Sruthi.S.
22nd October 2014, 08:13 PM

I done Bcom in periyar university. ..it's possible t doing mcom at mg university
4th November 2014, 08:24 PM

I had done mphil maths from periyar institute of distance education in 2007 Is valid for govt jov
21st June 2018, 07:55 PM

I have my m.sc degree in distance mode from periyar university 2010-12 session through off campus study centre in westbengal,is my degree valid or not under territorial jurisdiction?
25th November 2021, 02:41 PM

I want rank list of 2017-2021 th batch b.com degree.