14th October 2010, 02:32 PM

PG courses in pharmacology in UK after B.Pharmacy?

i am the student of b. pharma final year . i want to do p.g. in pharmacology from u.k. please tell me the course regaded it. and list of best collage..........

14th October 2010, 09:08 PM
Sanjiv sharma

Default Re: PG courses in pharmacology in UK after B.Pharmacy?

Dear why do not you want to go to Uk if you can get the same in India . Today world has declared india a country having all the potential in every field . Even if you are interested to go to UK then go to the office of high commissioner of UK in India and get all your queries cleared
14th October 2010, 10:58 PM
Siamese_dragogflY

There are many places in the UK which offer PG in Phama. related courses. 1 of which is School of Phamacy, U. of London. There are also U of Salford, Newcastle University etc.
Try your luck, send in application requests to the course + content that you're interested in, together with letter of recommendation and expected grade.

Good luck!!
14th December 2010, 03:39 PM

PG Corse in PHARMACEUTICS in UK After B Pharmacy
15th December 2010, 11:27 PM
kumarpravir007

there are many institutes and universities which provide pg courses courses in pharmacology
u can have a list on the internet to have a choise
28th January 2011, 05:38 PM

kya hum m.pharm(p.cology) karane ke bad mbbs student ko padha sakate hai
17th February 2011, 07:58 AM
Taurus47

PG courses in pharmacology in UK after B.Pharmacy
There are many places in the UK which offer PG in Phama. related courses. School of Phamacy, U. of London.
there are also U of Salford,
Newcastle University etc.
send in application requests to the course + content that you're interested in, together with letter of recommendation and expected grade.

24th February 2011, 12:25 AM

scope after doing m pharm in pharmacology in foregin countries
26th April 2011, 11:28 PM

After M.pharm of P'cology then MD is it equivalent to MBBS ?
5th May 2011, 11:50 AM

I have done my B. Pharmacy from Mumbai university. I m shifting to UK. Is my qualification is valid? can i get a gob ?
30th May 2011, 09:55 PM

how can i get job in forgeign countries after doing m.pharma.(pharmacology) from a reputed university? please ans.
3rd July 2011, 07:44 AM

my son has completed m.pharm. this year on may 18th of 2011.Iam very much worrying about his futureas he couldn't get any employment till now. What is the use of studying this type of corses? why science graduates are not getting any opportunities of employment?
9th August 2011, 12:42 AM

how i get addmission in usa after b.pharm.
ABHISHEK BISHAYEE
22nd August 2011, 08:19 AM

what is mechanism of action of laxatives
7th November 2011, 04:37 PM

There are various kinds of laxatives and the act by different mechanisms.The most common mechanism is by absorbing water making the stool soft and can be eliminated easily from the body.For this to happen consumption of large amount of water is required.
8th November 2011, 04:15 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

PG courses in pharmacology in UK after B.Pharmacy
There are many places in the UK which offer PG in Phama. related courses. School of Phamacy, U. of London.
there are also U of Salford,
Newcastle University etc.
send in application requests to the course + content that you're interested in, together with letter of recommendation and expected grade.
14th March 2012, 04:08 PM
kaveribiswas

There are many places in the UK which offer PG in Phama. related courses. 1 of which is School of Phamacy, U. of London. There are also U of Salford, Newcastle University etc.

Good luck...............
14th March 2012, 04:11 PM
kaveribiswas

Good luck...............
30th May 2012, 10:14 PM
bodhigyan

Thumbs up Re: PG courses in pharmacology in UK after B.Pharmacy?

PG Corse in PHARMACEUTICS in UK After B Pharmacy

for higher degree UK u have to qualify the GRE. after that MS pharmaceutics u r eligible for this course. for that

application requests to the course + content of urinterested in, together with letter of recommendation and expected grade.

best of luck dear
30th May 2012, 10:18 PM
bodhigyan

scope after doing m pharm in pharmacology in foregin countries

there is a very huge scope after completing the m pharma in pharmacology u should try for preclinical study, hospital pharmacist, clinical study, clinical data management, acadimics etc. in foriegin contries like UK, US, EUROPE, etc.

all the best dear
30th May 2012, 10:21 PM
bodhigyan

After M.pharm of P'cology then MD is it equivalent to MBBS ?

no after m pharma pharmacology and md it is not equivlant to mbbs becoz of that m pharma is a master degree and mbbs is a graduation master degree is always higher. after m pharma u can teach mbbs so it is higher degree then mbbs.

30th May 2012, 10:31 PM
bodhigyan

how can i get job in forgeign countries after doing m.pharma.(pharmacology) from a reputed university? please ans.

hey dear first u have to exp atleat 2-3 year in relavant field then u apply for in forgeign countries and u will get a job. the working visa is also provide by the compney of the country where industry is situated.

30th May 2012, 10:34 PM
bodhigyan

my son has completed m.pharm. this year on may 18th of 2011.Iam very much worrying about his futureas he couldn't get any employment till now. What is the use of studying this type of corses? why science graduates are not getting any opportunities of employment?

no sir it is not like that to reach in the best place it will take time. and m pharma is a masters degree and evary degree have its importance so dont wory for that try for the training which get stifined and after that 6 months exp he will get better job.

30th May 2012, 10:36 PM
bodhigyan

how i get addmission in usa after b.pharm.
ABHISHEK BISHAYEE

for go in US for higher degree u have to qualify for the GRE then according to ur rank the university search and send in
application requests to the course + content that you're interested in, together with letter of recommendation and expected grade.

all the best dear and dont worry
30th May 2012, 10:39 PM
bodhigyan

this the MOA of laxative- generally divided in 3 types

irritant purgative- castor oil
emolient purgative- mannitol
bulk purgative-ispagul

i hope u r satisfied
9th October 2012, 08:42 PM

What is the scope of b.pharm in europe and us ? How can i go to those continent ? I m compleating my b.pharm in 2008 .
23rd June 2013, 07:35 PM

Can i get job in uk after completed b.pharmacy in india?
22nd August 2015, 05:23 PM

i am from india. & i am completed my D Pharmacy diplom & B pharmacy degree! so i want do job in london! i am registred pharmacist! so when i will going in uk so i can requerid to preregistration! how i can do? that