21st August 2011, 10:31 AM
Is it possible to join B.Ed after completing MCA from IGNOU/BSc from Ranchi University/BBA from Meerut University? List of colleges with their percentage cutoff(Specially in northern states)?
Dear Sir/Madam
After completing MCA from IGNU/B.Sc.(Information Technology) from Ranchi University/BBA from Meerut University, Can possible to take B.Ed education, if yes then tell about collage/University with percentage cut-off(Specially from UP/Jharkhand/Chhattisgarh/Bihar University preferred) this information is very urgent prahlad |
26th November 2011, 10:39 PM
![]()
Is it possible to join B.Ed after completing BCA from SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY in computer, Can possible to take B.Ed education, if yes then tell about collage/University with percentage cut-off(Specially from Jharkhand)
1st December 2011, 08:26 PM
![]() ![]() Hello friend, Yes,its possible to do B.Ed from IGNOU after completing your MCA as the basic requirement of B.Ed is a graduation Eligibility 1.You should have completed Bachelors degree in any stream from a recognized university 2.Should have at least 50% aggregate in your degree 3.Should qualify in the entrance exam conducted by the respective university |
3rd December 2011, 09:41 PM
![]()
sir I am completed mca (cross major Bsc physic) now I want to do B ed computer science department. It's possiable please advice
3rd December 2011, 11:37 PM
![]() ![]() Hello friend, Yes,its possible to do B.Ed from IGNOU after completing your MCA as the basic requirement of B.Ed is a graduation Eligibility 1.You should have completed Bachelors degree in any stream from a recognized university 2.Should have at least 50% aggregate in your degree 3.Should qualify in the entrance exam conducted by the respective university |
4th December 2011, 12:34 AM
![]()
Yes,its possible to do B.Ed from IGNOU after completing your MCA that is more enough as the basic requirement of B.Ed is a graduation Eligibility 1.You should have completed Bachelors degree in any stream from a recognized university 2.Should have at least 50% aggregate in your degree 3.Should qualify in the entrance exam conducted by the respective university All The Best!!! Regards @BRIJESH@ |
1st April 2012, 04:12 PM
![]()
I have complete MCA from ignou.kya B-ed m addmission le sakti hu?
14th June 2012, 10:32 PM
![]()
is it possible to do b.ed after m.a? as i have not gt much percentage in b.a?
26th June 2012, 02:31 PM
![]()
Is it possible to do B.ed from IGNOU after Completing M.C.A as Post graduation and B.A (Maths ,Economics,Statistics).
Am I eligible for doing B.ED.Kindly let me know Swarna |
8th August 2012, 03:10 PM
![]()
i have done MCA and BCA in graduation, whether i am eligible for B.ed from IGNOU uni. ???