21st November 2011, 11:55 AM
pankaj0307

Previous 5 year Question Papers of Personal Assistant Exam of Intelligence Bureau?

please send me a Personal Assistant Exam paper of Intellegence Bureau for last five years,my exam held in 27th november

1. Previous 5 years question papers of intelligence bureau assistant
  2. Previous year Question Papers for Intelligence Bureau ACIO Grade II Exam?
  3. Previous year question papers of Central Intelligence Bureau for Executive Grade II Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Previous 5 year Question Papers for Intelligence Bureau Exam?
  5. Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II papers of previous few years
  6. Last 5 years question papers of intelligence bureau assistant officer grade II?
  7. Previous year papers of Security Assistant(Executive) in Intelligence Bureau?
  8. Previous 5 years question papers of intelligence bureau assistant central intelligence officer grade II executive exam
  9. Previous year question papers of Assistant Central Intelligence Bureau for Executive Grade II Exam?
  10. Question papers for the post of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?
  11. Where to download question papers of previous years of Intelligence Bureau Assistant Intelligence Officer
  12. Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence officer model papers
  13. Previous 5 year Question Papers for Intelligence Bureau ACIO Exam?
  14. Previous year exam papers for Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade-2? -- [New]
  15. Where can I download the question papers of the Intelligence Bureau Security Assistant?
  16. Previous years question papers for Intelligence bureau?
  17. Previous year papers of Security Assistant(Executive) in Intelligence Bureau?
  18. Lat 5 years question papers of intelligence bureau assistant central intelligence officer?
21st November 2011, 08:20 PM

Default Re: Previous 5 year Question Papers of Personal Assistant Exam of Intelligence Bureau?

please send me a Personal Assistant Exam paper of Intellegence Bureau for last five years,my exam held in 27th november

amit kumar ([email protected]) plz send sir
25th November 2011, 01:11 PM

Default Re: Previous 5 year Question Papers of Personal Assistant Exam of Intelligence Bureau?

Please send me immediately the last 5 years question papers of Personal Assistant of Intellegence Bureau, my exam held on 27th November 2011.
Please send on my Email ID
Chithra V.G([email protected])
25th November 2011, 08:21 PM
swati gola

Arrow Re: Previous 5 year Question Papers of Personal Assistant Exam of Intelligence Bureau?

SWATI ([email protected])
25th November 2011, 08:23 PM

till tomorrow..plzzzzzzzzzzz
25th November 2011, 09:52 PM

28th November 2011, 04:13 PM

please send me intellegence bureau question paper exem held on 27/11/2011.thhank [email protected]
2nd December 2011, 06:47 PM

Sir My Name is Sarvan Kumar, Please Send me IB PA post question Paper.. for my Mail ID, ([email protected])
22nd December 2011, 03:05 PM

Please send me immediately the last 5 years question papers of Personal Assistant of Intellegence Bureau, my exam held on 27th November 2011.
Please send on my Email ID
Chithra V.G([email protected])
Please forward me the same... [email protected]
18th March 2012, 08:24 PM

please sir send me security assistant/executive exam paper of intelligence bureau for last five years .my exam held in 1st april 2012. Plz sir immediately. My email id. ( [email protected] )
5th July 2012, 11:26 PM

Please send me previous question papers of sa/exe exam.my mail id is [email protected] Thanks
6th July 2012, 10:13 AM
Shaenma

=>If you are a graduate in any discipline from any recognized university then you can give the exam.

=>Your age should be between 20-27 years.

=>Selection procedure includes written exam followed by personal interview.

=>Syllabus:-

>>part i- general test, general reasoning and intelligence, general awareness and numerical ability.

>>part ii- english language, language comprehension, communication/ writing and ability test.

Here i have attached the papers you are looking for. Please go through them properly.

Visit: http://www.cbi.gov.in
19th August 2012, 12:35 AM

Any one pls send me last 5yr question paper for intelligence bureau examination
11th May 2014, 02:19 PM

please send me the previous question papers of IB personal assisstant
22nd May 2014, 01:27 PM

With folded hand it is requested to you that sir kindly send me the IB Personal Assistant previous year question paper my id is [email protected].

I will be very thankful for you this act of kindness.
Thanking you.
24th May 2014, 12:04 AM

Sir pls send me previous 5 years solved papers of personal assistant in cental investigation of bureau
2nd June 2014, 11:32 PM

Sir is it necessary to be a graduate to apply? And sir what about the books we have to go through
4th June 2014, 08:36 PM

Please sent me i.b. Personal assistent question papers.sent to:[email protected]
12th June 2014, 08:15 AM

Please send me previous 5 year questions of Ib Personal Assistant Exam
My E-mail Id is [email protected]
12th June 2014, 09:00 PM

Please sent me i.b. Personal assistant previous question papers.sent to:[email protected]
13th June 2014, 12:26 PM
hiranyanarzary

Please send me immediately the last 5
years question papers of Personal
Assistant of Intellegence Bureau, my
exam held on 29th june 2014.
Please send on my Email ID:- [email protected]
14th June 2014, 08:13 PM

please sent me i.b. Personal assistant previous question papers.sent to [email protected]
15th June 2014, 12:19 PM

please sent me i.b. personal assistant previous year papers on my id - [email protected]
15th June 2014, 11:28 PM

16th June 2014, 12:21 PM

Dear Sir/Madam please send me the previous papers of Personal Assistant in Intelligence Bureau my exam is 29 june 2014
my email.id- [email protected]
16th June 2014, 02:40 PM

please send me a Personal Assistant Exam paper of Intellegence Bureau for last five years,my exam held in 29 june

my email is [email protected]
17th June 2014, 10:45 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam
Please send me the previous papers of Personal Assistant in Intelligence Bureau my exam is 29 june 2014

my id is :- [email protected]
21st June 2014, 02:09 PM

I want ib security asistance previous year's question. can you plz help me to get it?
22nd June 2014, 01:27 AM

Dear Sir/ Madam
Please send me the previous papers of Personal Assistant in Intelligence Bureau my exam is 29 june 2014

my id :- [email protected]
24th June 2014, 05:32 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam
Please send me the previous year papers of Personal Assistant in Intelligence Bureau for my exam going to held on 29 june 2014

my id :- [email protected]
26th June 2014, 01:28 PM

Please do the needful in providing the previous question papers of personal assistant in intelligence bureau on priorirt basis

my id:- [email protected]
29th June 2014, 12:30 AM

please send me immediately the last 5 years question papers of personal assistant of intellegence bureau
mail id: [email protected]
29th June 2014, 12:34 AM

please send me immediately the last 5 years question papers of personal assiatant of intellegence bureau
email id:[email protected]
1st February 2016, 11:13 AM

Please send me the last 5 years question papersof personal assiatant of IB
Email id:[email protected]
1st February 2016, 12:11 PM

Dear Sir/Madam
Please send me the previous year paper of personal assistant in intelligence bureau for my eexa..

my ID:- [email protected]
11th February 2016, 10:31 PM

Sir, can you please send to me last 5 or 2 years question paper of IB PA on my gmail.
or, from which link I can download it.
Please reply ..
My gmail account ([email protected])
13th February 2016, 01:51 PM

14th February 2016, 02:05 PM

Sir, can you please send to me last 5 years question paper of IB PA on my gmail id
16th February 2016, 09:06 AM

Sir please send me a Personal Assistant Exam paper of Intellegence Bureau for last five years. My email id is [email protected] please....sir
16th February 2016, 02:54 PM
rondazzy

Please send me IB last 5 year question paper for PA post on my mail id [email protected]
22nd February 2016, 11:50 PM

Sir I need /IB PA LAST YEAR papers WITH ANSWER KEY PLZ PLZZPLZZ SIRsenD ME ON Myemail [email protected]
I will be very much thankful to you please sir Y
25th February 2016, 06:46 PM

PLEASE SEND ME SAMPLE QUESTION PAPERS OF LAST 5 OR 10 YEARS INTELLIGENCE BUREARU PERSONNEL ASSISATNT EXAM. MY EXAM IS ON 20TH MARCH 2016 .
MY EMAIL ADD : [email protected]
27th February 2016, 11:16 AM

Please send me previous 5 or 10 year question papers of Personal Assistant exam of Intelligence Bureau My Email ID: [email protected]
29th February 2016, 01:29 PM
HUSENSAB KARANACHI

Default Re:Previous 5 year Question Papers of Personal Assistant Exam of Intelligence Bureau?

PLEASE SEND ME SAMPLE QUESTION PAPERS OF LAST 5 OR 10 YEARS INTELLIGENCE BUREARU PERSONNEL ASSISATNT EXAM. MY EXAM IS ON 20TH MARCH 2016 .
MY EMAIL ID:- [email protected]
1st March 2016, 01:46 AM

please send me previous 5 years question paper of Personal assistant Exam of intelligence Bureau On my Email Id:[email protected] exam will be held on 20th march 2016
1st March 2016, 02:02 AM

please send me previous 5 years Question Paper of personal Assistant exam of Intelligence Bureau My Email Id:[email protected] my exam date is 20th march 2016 thank you
4th March 2016, 09:01 PM

please send me a Personal Assistant Exam paper of Intellegence Bureau for last five years,my exam held on 20 /03/2016
My mail ID - [email protected]
5th March 2016, 04:04 PM

please send me previous Question Paper of personal Assistant exam of Intelligence Bureau My Email Id:[email protected] my exam date is 20th march 2016 thank you
5th March 2016, 11:12 PM

please send me a Personal Assistant Exam paper of Intellegence Bureau for last five years,my exam held on 20 /03/2016
My mail ID - [email protected]
6th March 2016, 10:23 AM

Please send me previous 5-6 years question papers for personal assistant exam of intelligence beurau. Email [email protected] & my exam date is 20 march 2016