8th September 2011, 12:00 AM
Previous 6 years Question papers of Karnataka SSLC Board Exams?
I want old question papers from past 6 years of Karnataka S.S.L.C board exams.I am need of Kannada,English,Hindi,Mathematics,science and Social Studies question papers. Please help me. Looking forward for your favourable reply, Thanking You, prasad |
10th September 2011, 04:20 PM
Re: Previous 6 years Question papers of Karnataka SSLC Board Exams?
PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF KARNATAKA SSLC BOARD I have attached some of the previous year model papers of Karnataka SSLC board in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation... POINTS TO NOTE : -> Don't reside only on previous year papers, just go through the papers and try to find out the pattern of questions followed in the exam and prepare for it accordingly... -> Cover all the topics given in the syllabus to score good marks in the exam... -> SSLC marks is where your future studies get decided, so work hard and prepare well for the exam then for sure you will come out with flying colors... All the Best... |
18th September 2011, 12:58 PM
Sir/Madam, I want old question papers of past 6 years of karnataka board S.S.L.C exams. I am in need of 1st language English, 2nd language Kannada,Hindi,science, social science, mathematics. Looking for your favorable reply. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, Rohit |
26th October 2011, 01:53 PM
[QUOTE=prasad28768;1133275]Dear Sir/Madam,
I want old question papers from past 6 years of Karnataka S.S.L.C board exams.I am need of Kannada,English,Hindi,Mathematics,science and Social Studies question papers. Please help me. Looking forward for your favourable reply, Thanking You, kartik |
8th November 2011, 11:30 PM
Re: Previous 6 years Question papers of Karnataka SSLC Board Exams
I want old question papers from past 6 years of Karnataka S.S.L.C board exams.I am need of Kannada,English,Hindi,Mathematics,science and Social Studies question papers. Please help me. Looking forward for your favourable reply, Thanking You, D.ujwal QUOTE |
24th November 2011, 10:10 PM
29th November 2011, 03:16 PM
sir i want Previous 6 years Question papers of Karnataka SSLC Board Exam of science,maths,social and hindi...sir if you want to help me plz send the papers to '[email protected]'..plz..plz...plz..help me sir.
22nd December 2011, 06:34 PM
I am in need of 1st language sanskrit, 2nd language english,kanada ,science, social science, mathematics.
Looking for your favorable reply. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, kannan Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-6-years-question-papers-karnataka-sslc-board-exams-361201.html#ixzz1hGOggRow |
26th December 2011, 09:43 PM
i want previous 6 years question papers of karnataka sslc bord Exams english medium with key answers....my id is [email protected]
27th December 2011, 02:09 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;1174054]Dear,
Sir/Madam, I want old question papers of past 6 years of karnataka board S.S.L.C exams. I am in need of 1st language English, 2nd language Kannada,Hindi,science, social science, mathematics. Looking for your favorable reply. Thanking you, Yours faithfully, Purushotham reddy |
3rd February 2012, 08:48 PM
From, Akarsh,A,N BAGALKOT SIR, I am akarsh A, N I WANT MATHS & SOCIAL SCIENCE & SCIENCE SSLC EXAM MODEL QUESTION PAPER -2012 PLEASE REPLY TO MY QUESTION YOUR, FAITHFULLY AKARSH,A,NASHI C\O:A,G,NASHI 8 SECTOR PLOT NO:36 'A' NAVANAGAR TQ:BAGALKOT DS:BAGALKOT DATE:3-2-2012 PHONE:9448408154
6th February 2012, 02:11 PM
respected sir/ mam,
i want previous 6 years karnataka board exam maths question paper. kindly help me in this review. i expect your favourable reply. thanking you, yours faithfully, anushree |
28th October 2012, 02:49 PM
I want old question papers from past 6 years of Karnataka S.S.L.C board exams.I am need of Kannada,English,Hindi,Mathematics,science and Social Studies question papers. Please help me. Looking forward for your favourable reply, Thanking You, Avin |
28th November 2012, 06:45 PM
30th July 2013, 02:42 PM
I want old question papers from last 6 years and alsomodel answers along with that.kindly do the needful teachers Lookind forward to your favourable reply Your's faithfullu, Vaibhav |
31st August 2013, 08:01 PM
I want old question papers of Karnataka board S.S.L.C exams from 2006 to 2009.
I am in need of 1st language English, 2nd language Kannada, Hindi, Science, Social science & Maths. Pl mail them to [email protected] Thanking you, Param |
18th October 2013, 04:55 PM
I want old question papers from past 5 years of Tamil nadu S.S.L.C board exams.I am need of Tamil,English,Mathematics,science and Social Studies question papers. Kindly help me. Looking forward for your favourable reply, Thanking You, Ganesan |