22nd February 2011, 08:41 PM
kuldeep dhyani

Previous year papers of SBI clerk exam?

Dear sir/madam
my question is to how i get sbi clerks exam previous papers on my mail id.
pls guide me.
thanks.

23rd February 2011, 01:08 AM
sanjay kumar saini

Default Re: Previous year papers of SBI clerk exam?

This is time of bank exam.
I advise you to study from previous year question paper.they help you more in exam.

In bank exam generally these type of question are asked-

- Quantitative Aptitude
- Computer Aptitude
- General English
- General Awareness

Previous year question paper is attached with it download it and study. you will definitely get benefit from it.
File Type: docx aptitude.docx(13.2 KB, 329 views)
File Type: docx Clerk Recruitment Exam.docx(14.1 KB, 349 views)
File Type: docx general awareness.docx(16.5 KB, 291 views)
File Type: docx general english.docx(18.1 KB, 280 views)
File Type: docx reasoning.docx(46.8 KB, 290 views)
23rd February 2011, 02:17 AM

In clerk exam,different types of aptitude,verbal & non-verbal reasoning comes.As it's a competitive exam,so previous year question never come back again.For your better preparation you can study or practice the books "R.S.Agarwall".But if you really want the question paper in your id,then you can search the previous year exam papers of S.B.I. clerk or there will be so many books in market for S.B.I. clerk exam.You can buy it.
23rd February 2011, 05:58 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: Previous year papers of SBI clerk exam?

Attached SBI bank exam paper... kindly check it over... hope it helps...... ALL THE BEST...
File Type: pdf 5023_BankPO_2009_SBI.pdf(1.53 MB, 408 views)
File Type: pdf State Bank of India Clerical Exam Paper 2.pdf(220.8 KB, 452 views)
21st March 2011, 02:03 PM

which type of question are there?
18th April 2011, 12:04 AM

please help me by providing last year solved sbi exam paer.
3rd May 2011, 12:36 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Smile Re: Previous year papers of SBI clerk exam?

hi, kuldeep. For bank exams you have to prepare these things.
1) Quantitative aptitude
2) reasoning
3)computer aptitude
4) English ( verbal).

With this i am sending one PO exam paper.
File Type: pdf General_Knowledge_Question_Answers_For_Bank_PO_Exams.pdf(234.7 KB, 266 views)
5th May 2011, 02:16 PM
lavanya2731

i dnt know who ur but i need previous papers so i downloaded.
2nd August 2011, 11:40 AM
jxsab

Talking Re: Previous year papers of SBI clerk exam?

Originally Posted by kuldeep dhyani View Post
Dear sir/madam
pls guide me.
thanks.
As many banks SBI is also conducting the clerk exam for recruiting candidates for the post of clerk in banks.

As you have asked for the papers for SBI Clerk,i have attached them with this thread.

SBI Clerk Papers:
File Type: zip SBI SAMPLE PAPERS.zip(495.6 KB, 208 views)
File Type: pdf State Bank of India Clerical Exam Paper.pdf(220.8 KB, 283 views)
2nd August 2011, 09:50 PM
venkataprakash.v

Dear sir/madam
pls guide me.
thanks.
Written Examination of SBI Clerk Exam :-
  • General Awareness
  • General English
  • Quantitative Aptitude
  • Reasoning ability
  • Marketing Aptitude
  • Computer Knowledge
I am upload some previous year question papers of SBI clerk exam.
5th August 2011, 11:45 AM
Lyk23

Dear sir/madam
pls guide me.
thanks.
For information regaring the papers for SBI clerk,i have mentioned in a file attached.
21st August 2011, 09:53 PM
teeks

after 12th you can apply for the clerk in the bank
paper for the same see the attachments
see the papers and also go to the wesite
www.fresherworld.com
File Type: pdf SBI-Clerical-2009.pdf(67.4 KB, 335 views)
File Type: pdf SBI-General-Awarenes.pdf(275.2 KB, 215 views)
27th March 2012, 01:48 PM
pavithadevadiga

Please go to the entrance-exam.net website, there u provide your mail id and then go to download exam papers, in there u can download previous years exam papers or download via email id

Dear sir/madam
pls guide me.
thanks.
24th May 2012, 07:21 PM

dear sir/madam
pls tell me how i get sbi clerks exam previous papers